ATTITUDE ANN VISA GONE O

Ann-Marie Vaz has lost her United States Visa has not been renewed. Her diplomatic visa, granted to her by way of marriage to Daryl Vaz has also been stripped from her. According to Nationwide News, her Visa was expired and it was not renewed. She was told to reapply again and it was not granted. Heavy talks underway between the government and US emabassy officials to find out why politicians’ Visa’s are being stripped.–

16 thoughts on “ATTITUDE ANN VISA GONE O

1. Anonymous! the FBI and CIA working very hard! I wonder when that top one from GK Limited going to lose his? also the one from R F seafoods? and the other one from ATL? and when I say ATL, I’m not referring to southern hospitality :travel

2. This will not get her down, if anything, it will make her work harder. 300 new homes for the people of East Portland. ACTIONANN!

3. The FBI need to pull some warrant on some of those shadow accounts LLCs and holdimgs in Panama, Antigua, Ci,TCI, BVI, Belize, St Lucia, follow the paper trail if there’s any and use a magnifying glass to see if they can detect the link between the above mentioned interest and the BOJ and the gold/platinum bar/bullion situation :travel the jamaican people need to demand a thorough and extensive audit because its in the public’s interest because its your bank :thumbup the public need to know how many gold/platinum bullion has gone missing :travel how many gold/platinum bullions are been hoarded there by shady people for safekeeps though not In the country and people’s interest :travel how much of that gold/platinum bullion were aquired by shady $£€¥ :travel and as hard collateral, how many loans were obtained against those hard collateral(gold/platinum bullions) to be re-loaned to the average joe public for profit? :tkp Mr FBI you have some work to do :thumbup

1. Bank of Jamaica, like the Federal Reserve bank in the U.S. of A, is a privately owned bank controlled by the Rothschild family, not the country itself. The bank controls the country not the other way around. It is a major part of the great conspiracy to create a One World Order. Presidents, prime ministers, Queens, Kings, and other so-called rulers are simply figure heads put there to create the illusion of choice in the selection of a government by the governed. The Jamaican people cannot demand an audit of the Bank of Jamaica.

4. You fucka you. Stay a diss bloodclaaat yah like the rest of us. Big up USA fi do the job weh dem careless nastiness yah afraid to do cause di ole a dem a bed buddies. You and yuh nasty pooops.

5. I thought she was a Canadian citizen. So she could use her Canadian passport to travel and not her Jamaican but then again she in parliament so she probably give up her canadian citizenship when she became a member of parliament.

6. Well, she can go put up a big stage show across from the US embassy and see if that motivate them to return her visa like how it got her the seat.

7. Inadmissible only to the Jamaican passport but if she has a Canadian one she can more and likely still travel to the USA. Remember Canadian passport holders do not need a visa to travel to America so she still good. I doubt customs and immigration gonna reject her from coming into the country via that route.

1. No. If you are flagged in the immigration and security system in the US you cannot travel there no matter what passport you under. She will fck herself over big time if she tries it and they catch her. Is not the passport and the Visa, it’s the name of the person that is flagged in their system. They don’t want her in their country at this moment. Meck she try enter dem country with Canadian passport she will land on some terror group list and probably get flagged in the systems of countries that are known US allies, she would open a can of worms on herself so badly. She has to stay out of their country and walk the line with them.

Maybe had she not entered politics she would be alright and be considered a private citizen. Man a plan and God a wipe out. Jamaican politicians enter the field young and make it their lifetime career, she jump up over 50 years old bout she gone in politics, quite likely at the behest of her crooked husband for personal financial gains that would come through from the redevelopment of Portland and sell off of government lands People a nuh fool. I do not think that we have heard the last or worst of it with these ppl. Dem inna deep pot a Curry goat.

2. So you no think dem going to ask who she is at the border crossing and airport? STOP trying to be make it look like you can just enter the US like you enter a store :hammer

8. Daryl knew his was going and that there is more to this thing so to secure the bag they created “Action Ann” , but he didnt really count on hers being rejected.

9. Yess now they feel what the masses feel. Sorry to hear. But im waiting to hear whats the cause of this, and i cant seem to get the answers.