DI PEOPLE DEM SEH A POLICE KILL POLICE

THIS WAS POSTED ON WEST KINGSTON’S FACEBOOK

11742790_1434804176848000_5019873694030578725_n-Optimized

Click here for police brutality video
West Kingston
11 hrs ยท

BREAKING NEWS: OFFICER BARRETT WAS A SHORT WHILE AGO GUN DOWN ON WELLINGTON STREET IN DENHAM TOWN, REPORTS ARE THE THE OFFICER WAS OFF DUTY WALKING ON WELLINGTON STREET WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED FROM BEHIND AN SHOT AN KILLED, RESIDENTS AT THIS MOMMENT ARE CLAIMING OFFICER BARRETT WAS SHOT BY A FELLOW OFFICER A CLAIM WHICH AS NOT BEING CONFIRM BY THE DENHAM TOWN POLICE, A ON THE SCENE INVESTIGATION IS CURRENTLY IN PROGRESS, OFFICER BARRETT WAS STATIONED AT THE DENHAM TOWN POLICE STATION AT THE TIME OF IS DEATH AND IS THE SECOND OFFICER KILLED IN OVER A WEEK FROM THAT DIVISION.

0 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH A POLICE KILL POLICE

1. Suh it look like somebody out fi tek out di whole a di Denham Town police Dept…the idea that the first one was a hit is not seeming so unlikely now, what next going to happn a Jamdung..looks like every unfigivable u can ting of, have heard of and seen a happn dung deh..Lord help us

2. The people in the video are not afraid of police at all…..If you rush police like that in many places they will lick you down or worst…and I dont talk 3rd world places.

3. SOME DEAL GONE WRONG,EVEN THE ONE ON THE BUS WAS STAGE….. JAMAICA POLICE STOP IT, ITS OLD..WOW!!! JAMAICA LAND I LOVE BUT CAN’T DEAL WITH THE PEOPLE THEM.

1. Yu did de bout when deal agwan?! Stop smear the dead officer dem bout deal and hit. F*kig bad breed dem slaughter de people dem.

Is a dam lie de devil dem a come wid fi keep the Security forces from raining down hell pon dem.

1. afternoon oo…what a gwaan is that they dont want bigger ford around there so dem waa mek police problem for him to be removed..dem fi kill di whole a dem

1. @startled…whey dem a talk sey?! come on…dem nah talk not one rass whey worth hearing. Like Met say dem fi kill off de whole a dem. All it a go cost Jamaica is some IMF money whey de politician dem thief up any ways. Dem place de fi have high arson cases nightly. Mek a my peeps cause from bronx to South and West kingston families would mourn. de bobbetts and apples would feel dat rass.

4. I always wonder how “the people” always see when the police do something, but never see when criminals kill their family, neighbors or friends? Maybe they should tell the police, which one of their fellow police killed the policeman since they were there.

5. @Anonymous 2:29pm, THANK YOU!!!!!!

@Startled 1:59pm, YES, DEM AH TALK, BUT WHY WHEN DEM DUTTY MURDERER FREN/SON/NEPHEW/MAN/GRANDSON/FATHER/GRANDFATHER/COUSIN/BABY FATHER KILL OFF INNOCENT PPL, ESPECIALLY DI WOMAN AND PICKNEY DEM, DEM SILENT AS A LAMB?????????? AH WONDER WHY THE SUDDEN CHANGE/TWIST AND THE RATHER STRANGE AND UNUSUAL CORPORATION????? IS IT THAT THEY DESPISE THE POLICE AND THEIR PRESENCE IN THE COMMUNITY, FOR DEM AH GUH RID/ERADICATE THE COMMUNITY OF THE F**KING PARASITES WEH UNNU LIDDUNG WID WHEN NIGHT COME, SO UNNU AH SHOW DEM UP IN A PLOY TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION FROM DI OLD MURDERERS?????

6. Two police from the same station that a puzzle mi now,bigga ford cannot run down twn the gang dem down there unruly ,dem need to bring back McGregor cause when he was down there the gang did under some control. Right now dem out a control.down twn coming like Iraq. The police dem need fi stop the gun for drugs trade.hellshire most a the gun dem come to from haiti

1. Guns are not only coming through the gun for drugs trade, but from the gangsters and drug dealers from the inner city communities living in the US. How many times we read on this site how certain people are sending guns down to Jamaica to the fellow gang members, even people who are part of the dancehall fraternity are shipping guns from US to thugs in Jamaica. This has been going on from the 1970s/1980s.

7. Rumors have it say ah him never put the police gal wey dead inna the car, before she was identified. Come pon the crime scene chat bout him nah put nuh blood – up somebody carry dem go hospital inna Government Vehicle. Brite….dwag nyam dwag.

1. She was no rass “GAL”! She was a rass woman and should be style no rass less. Such disrespect is what fosters such crimes…onu wata dung human existence to nothing.

SHE IS AND WAS A WOMAN WITH/OF SUBSTANCE IN LIFE AND IN DEATH.

P.S. until this website shows otherwise the original and official report is what me a deal wid.

8. Met I made a few phone calls and I got it from good source, that the police man was sitting in the bar drinking with a gal, he was in plain clothes but his gun a hang off his waist, the police a patrol and saw the gun and taught it was a gum man and op fire.I too was skept about the circumstances surrounding this police offers death, but was put the cheery on top for me, was that a dance that was been held was able to keep, and we all know that if a did gun man kill that police man nuh dance wouldn’t keep caz the police dem wouldn’t allow it, and this dance went all night from wat I was told.

1. You are just repeating another rumor and claiming “good” source. The police have already said it wasn’t a police shooting. Leave it at that until YOU have concrete proof. Your story doesn’t even make sense.

1. Some residents were on the radio just now..more than one seh is police and that the one who died is well known to them

1. Dem full of it! dem can gwan tek people life simple…dem ago kill and kill till dem really F wid de wrong family or work the last rass nerve a de government and all pickney, puss and dog pay fi it.

Me know if a fe me people dem me pay and sell me soul fi some blood thirsty mercenaries fi mek blood run till nothing under 75 nah breath a dem place de.

2. DROP A RASS GRUNGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!

1) How gun fi a “hang off a waist” if a off duty plain clothes…lol
      2) Patrolling officer see the hang off gun and open fire….lol

STOP IT! If it a ‘hang off a him waist’ then patrolling officer would attempt to sight a certain identifier on the bearer- first of all ( nah tell yu a wah) and plain clothes nah holster dem weapon outside a dem clothes if dem nah work…go get another source.

Met, dem have fi run dat de video de fi deter me from the initial report. Plus the video better be authentic, lol

9. Dont like it that when these Officers off duty they have to be walking/taking bus in these areas
    It should be in the Force Orders that these Policemen should be provided with Govt transportation home after them shift ends
    The criminals know the Officers face.

10. Anonymous That rumor is a lie. Caz it wasn’t denham police that was on the scene, it was a unit from another Station, is when denham police turn up on the scene them realize a them squady.