JMG CHECK IN JULY 31,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN JULY 31,2015

1. Good morning met and metters…didn’t sleep a wink last night. At about 3am when my body was really shutting down.. MI man literally push me off the bed, yes and we have a king size…while I’m sleeping him inch inch inch over my side. I’m a bed edge sleeper but if I turn I won’t fall, I perfected my craft. But you come on my edge while I’m sleeping. You just violated my boundaries,yes I know your there. I have a side if I don’t sleep there I gets no sleep…..then him poop up mI bloodclaaaaaaaat..I wanted to get up and go in the closet for a leather belt and beeeeeeeeat him in his sleep :batabig . But chu him 16 years older than mI mI fraid the angry lick dem gi him heart attack. S i was fuming and he was fasssss asleep..mI just get up i the dark go over the empty side weh I’m leff mI and try.go sleep. But sleep hasn’t happen yet…. cause now I’m fasting on my favorite blog site…Annn him gone to work wellrested since 6:am boy what sacrifice… fi keep mI household running like big ben… :marah

2. Checking in! Have a blessed Sabbath when it comes and stay safe for the weekend Met and Metters!

3. Present in the building! Heineken mek me laugh so till , yessiday was bride Carla today, you come with the fact. I just love uno. :peluk :peluk

4. mi just reaad the post with Yeppie lmfao if i laugh i weakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk no man yep must do better it really come off unstable like i laughed so hard because chuetty was so calm and yeppie was in a rage like me cant believe unu have man argument between the bloggers :ngakak :ngakak in met’s voice “dis a histrieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee”

1. A more dan wan chead cuz she start bring it ova i to a next day… yuh knw a wen mi kin oba dead wen wiilie cum seh all him lost him nuh knw weh yep a tawk bout :ngakak

Tawkchuet seh tuh yep a de section 8 cheque yuh waan cash in fi sue met :tkp

Mi nah nuh luck mek a kibba

5. Checking in, GM all. Thanks for yesterday Ms. Met you know I never left even through the illness I was still peeping but the name was compromised, so I decided to chill for a minute.

6. Yep! Nuh bada log in fi cuss me but mi nah lie yuh frightened me dat day all a seh met a bully and a block yuh comments dem all how she a side wen all in all she deh pon unno done a wen yah lie more pan har she give it to calmly at dat too.

The same site yuh seh yuh luv yuh tun round discredit it and gwaan hope yuh gud now still cuz whatever yuh tink Tawkchuet knew sge really didn’t

1. Simply morning u lucky u a explain . I said it to her about 10 times but she convince she willie seh him know chuet and other bloggers..She was looking for the opportunity to cause an uproar that was all..

2. simply yeppie was going through some stuff that day trust me cuz if willie say he knows not of what she speaks .. then i dont know yeppie insist seh she know what she talkin boutttttttttt :cd me laugh so hard! cuz she refer to a lot of shit and im like waiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit ….. me never know behine d scenes was takin place between bloggers i dont understant

3. Simply a when chuet tell yep sey a 9 years she and her man deh and anuh fi her faulty mek the man freak her and duck her.

7. present…Ms Met me caan log een because me figet the password from the fuss day me sign up

8. KERRY BERRY LIVE AND DIRECT IN THE PLACE MET ANGELLA BEEN ON MY MIND NUFF LATELY WHATS UP ARE WE GONNA DO SOMETHING FOR BACK TO SCHOOL

9. Morning morning Metsy and metters hope everyone is in the best of health and blessings always. This scripture keeps popping up to me no matter where I go or look
    “For I know the plans I have for you” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”.
    All I can do is laugh about the Yep thing cause a real mad ppl inna clean clothes ting did a gwaan, poor me not to mention Met whey she a bring the lawsuit to ahhhhh boyyyyyy!!!

10. I have a suggestion……I think it would be very helpful if you did have a section that is similar to a family tree/Wikipedia fi the DH people them cuz Lawd sometime it HARD fi keep up with them & them antics!

You can have them picture with them name, with them pickney dem name, them babyfada/babymada dem name, them crew/associates name, mug shot/arrest record & affiliated mix-up ofcourse,etc.

Then just like Wikipedia, the people dem can add weh dem know! I think it would be useful!

Weh unno tink???

1. Only the adult children esp those that following their parents shady footsteps, lie, thiefT, scam etc

11. GOOD MORNING MET AN BLOGGERS! I AM HERE! I WAS VERY BUSY DOING MY QUARTERLY REPORTS. BUT NOW I’M HERE STRESS FREE AND READY TO TALK UP THE THINGS DEM!!

12. Unnu fi stop chat mi behind mi back….cho!
    Good morning Simply.
    Mussi choo Tawkchuet gimme di bus pass dem feel like seh mi tek bus guh pon date.

13. Wait someone pls fill mi in with the yep ting..u kno a wey day mi mind run pon har but mi just foget fi ask met…tell mi a lie.