JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 4,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 4,2015

1. You know more time It nuh eash fi ah try sort out your world.. live a honest life and help your family back home… the cross too much fi bare more time man.. This morning me wake with ah piece ah weight pon mi shoulder… The more money me mek di more needs pop up with the family them… It coming like them nuh have no mercy but I know they really need it and is me one and God that can provide… Unnu just gwan pray fi me strength cause trust me… some days are HEAVY

2. Look at God ain’t he jus Awesome life without him is void.

Giving thanks nd praises on this day,Morning agen peeps mi deh yah

3. Until you know the loving hands, that reaches down to fall on man and lift you up from out from sin wher you fallen.
    Until you know just how it feels to know that God is really real then you know nothing until you know the love of God.

Good met and blogger with God in the vessel we can smile at the storms.

MI run gone.

4. In the place just one of those days when I get up on the wrong foot , awe sah! Morning Met and all, I am so upset right about now,let walk go over by Kerry and see is what kind of assing she get, I think I will get a good laugh and lighten back my spirit. :travel

5. Good morning.BBC God doesn’t give us what we can handle.God h help us handle what we are given.The more money u make the problem u will see.It’s better to be the giver than the beggar.Remember the story about the man with the one banana.Acts 20:35 it is more blessed to give than to receive.I was telling a friend the same thing and she told me that I have an ungrateful spirit and since then I give God thanks for what I have don’t have and what he’s about to give.Be encouraged my darling.This too shall pass.

1. I appreciate your words of encouragement! Thank you sooo very much… I will certainly continuing giving him all the praise and yes it is a blessing to even be in the position of giving

6. Morning morning Metsy n metters I’m here all when im not saying a word all I know God is good n merciful

7. Morning all. Looking on da bright side today, I got a 78 on one of my final exams earlier, but got a B as overall grade. So even though not what I wanted but still pass.

8. Morning & afternoon all…got up this morning late so I wasn’t able to make it to the gym. Not feeling good today at all. Wish I was back in my bed. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day.

9. Met I’m sorry about not proof reading, spell check etc my phone constantly changes the spelling of certain words.make my post look remedial.JAMAL ere I come me and my phone. :trt

10. Ok Met a JAMAL to we ting. I have a New Junior English Revised,First Aid in English and this other one dont remember the name. But a pure big words in de Brand spanking New. 2011 I ask my mother to send them for me so that i could use them because i dont remember any thing.But pray for me.

11. Metty…fellow metters peepers and bloggers. TT is here, always here, been here, but just swamped wid work. Love and blessings Shaniiii :peluk

12. Deh’ ere’. Met I kaint sign in.
    Please send link for new password. Or email me the one u sent before, thanks. :babygirl

13. haven’t added anything to the wall in a hot minute but I am here always reading and smiling from ear to ear.

Lost a parent recently so at the moment my heart is sad…but Jah will see me through.

Stay blessed,

PBE

14. Condolences.Think about it,would your love one want you to be sad?.All beautiful flower must retur to the earth after they have served their purpose.I see death as resting earlier than the others.Cheer your heart up.