JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 3,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 3,2015

1. Morning Agen,

Proverbs 15 verses 20-21

A wise son maketh a glad father: but a foolish man despiseth his mother.

Folly is joy to him that is destitute of wisdom: but a man of understanding walkerh upright.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Good morning all! May God grant all of us with the gift of patience throughout this month. It’s back to school time again, gonna start shopping this wk. I can’t stand the long lines, nor the long ass book supplies list. I usually get everything my son, send them in on the first day by the end of the week him a ask for pencil or binder leaves. Kmdt. This year everything is staying home.

3. Good morning pure rain ottah door..I’m not stepping foot out there… I gone wuk me kids like hebrew slaves up and down the stairs tiday.. Dem gone learn tiday. pon big Sunday dem gone broke big lick fight..infront me. Mi a tawk like 2 enemy buck..ah 20 year old university student weh a study psychology a fight har 15yr old sista..and the likkle pne naw back down. 15 year old watch dung to the reruns of badgal club… Swear she badder dan bad it.. One of the time mi hear the 15 seh she a cripp and she ago get dem come kill all ah we innah di house. She gone cripp walk wid broom & mop and dist ragg. All di grass mi goodly mek she cut tiday.. mi know she naw go nobody college it not in her.. Mi send her and her attitude a yaad for that (tough love intervention).. Jamaica send har back to like tell uncle sam fi tek back im bad breed..She trang 2.dem put har outta every school in our county. Now the state have her One school weh dem get search going in and leaving the school and she better not have not even a piece of wriggleys in her pocket when she going in school.. she naily lick mi dung a grung, when mi try part it..

1. Doe seh college not in her Heineken put in all positives all when u see bay negatives di universe will tun in just the way you spoke it. U shock how she might change when she turn 18

2. U r not alone Heineken!!! Just memba’ when u was her age!!
      Let her find her own skin, and exercise some patience. Set boundaries, they work, once initiated! :angel

4. good morning met and all bloggers.. hope everyone is having a great start inna di Monday ya. .and if u not ..cheer up. . u still have the rest of the week .lol

5. DWL@Heineken, I don’t blame yuh! Wuk out her clautttttt!!!! lol

Good Morning MET & Metters!!!

Thank the Lord for us to wake up to another bright & beautiful day! Others were not so lucky!

6. Green bottle girl, I knw its hard sometimes as a mother when you have teenager a “cockroach” mi call dem because dem fly in your face,dem fast and sneaky.But don’t give up heineken nothing beat prayer she have a purpose and the devil want to control her but today I plead the blood of jesus against him she’s not his to take. When she a sleep a night time lie down on her and prayer and cry to god and use your sweat and tears and wipe her face. Read your bible aloud in her room and lie down in her bed and pray. Nothing beat prayer the devil is a lier walking about seeking whom he may devour. PRAY NOTHING BE PRAYER THE BATTLE IS NOT YOURS IT’S THE LORD. Whatever you want her to achieve speak it into the being, the power of life and death is in the tongue.
    mi run gawn don’t bother cuss me

7. Good Morning All :kisss Heineken ban your Belly and pray for that child get some consecrated Olive oil

8. Good Morning All….One more week of freedom. As of next week my life as I’ve grown accustom to will no longer be. As I reach home at 6 pm change clothes and leave the house at 6:15 pm to take my 14 year old twin boys to soccer practice. Practice 3 days out of the week and games on Saturday and Sunday. I usually complain because I don’t have a weekend but in all honesty I enjoy driving all over, sitting in the hot sun and freezing cold to be with my boys at they games. And they prefer me over they dad to take them.

9. Good morning Met and Metters. I just want to share a little poem with its focus on the quest for personal peace with you:

Never a burden that He does not carry;
    Never a sorrow that He does not share;
    Whether the days may be sunny or dreary,
    Jesus is always there.

10. @Heineken,I know what you going through, I had one of those she know the rules, as she reach 18 where you can legally put her out she will change.

1. She nah go have no choice…we will send up some prayers fi har ooo………….dem pickney yah nuh hear ooooooooo

1. YEs met prayer and fasting we have take back our children futures and destiny. The destiny robber is on the loose so we affi go armour up fi war. Mi run gone no cuss mi

11. Dem pickney yah nowadays EARS HARD & these tv shows, weh dem see dem friend ah do & get away wid & social media REALLY NAH MEK IT NO BETTER!!!

But all we HAVE to do is pray! Keep up with di discipline, keep the rules AS THE RULES, so dem nuh see dem wearing us down & keep praying!!! I’ll pray for you Heineken, I know from whence you speak, lol

12. Morning Met n peeps. Some pickney come fe test faith, stay strong and nek she know you wont give up on her but you will jit condone or uphold har slackness

13. Present..Good afternoon Met n Bloggers. Stay bless!

This my first comment from day n it telling mi bout mi posting comments too quickly but si yah cho.

14. Bless up Met & JMG family! Met a long time we nuh have a prayer and fast pon the wall. Dis
    morning mi feel fi fast. Henekin we claim yr daughter in di name of Jesus! As anon said when she a sleep pray ina have room, get a bottle of olive oil and get it consecrated. My kids wake up nuff time to di oil pon dem forehead caz me carry dem from Ja good and dis place not gonna corrupt dem. Di other day me tell di 16 yr old mek we go fi prayers. Him seh no mommy me have u already fi pray fi mi.

15. Met keep up Awesome job. U don’t even know u have affected my life in a positive way.Heineken reading your post as brought tears and joy to me.Just one month ago I went through one of the most difficult time with my teen soon.he’s 6″4.he was in my face wanting to fight, telling me bad words then the next minute he’s crying wanting to kill him self.It’s the mercy of God I’m here. It’s easy to say pray when ur going through the ordeal.Those days I couldn’t pray.i lock in my room and weep like some one died.I have my consecrated Olive oil I am using it.buy prior to this I saw it in my dreams.I prayed but disobey to fast.The one thing I know for sure is your children will send u to hell faster than any thing.And so I believe that since I decide to follow Christ again the devil trying to use them.things are back to calm.I will lay in his bed and pray n cry and his face with tears and sweat.climb on his back if need b.d long like paw paw tree.

1. :peluk ..u know is true…but the fasting is serious because right there di dream a tell u say u a fight more than a regular fight and spirits are in the middle of it…remember Jesus scolded one a di apostles and tell dem some spirits only come out through prayer and fasting

16. @Heineken I’m sad that as mothers we have to go through this.T.D Jake’s has a daughter name Sarah.And e said day if some had asked m which of his kids Wil turn out she was the last on his mind.Keep ur baby prayed up.And claim greatness for her in Jesus name@Met happy to know and get advise from people who’s been through this because in all honesty I was so a shame n wish I had some1 to talk to.I was getting ready to buy a ticket n ship m to jam.but with this I’m ready to put in couple more round with the devil on his behalf. .what hurt me most the bo so bright egot a scholarship that I’m fighting to hold on to.

17. Met me a hab chuble to comment from weh deh it keep a tell me wrong answer. Anyway, some fasting and anointing Heineken.

18. Reading these comments have given me a different perspective on raising my boys. Please keep sharing the comments. Will definitely be doing more praying for them.