WE ARE GETTING SOMEWHERE NOW…YUGGE DID A VIDEO SAYING CAMILLO MADE UP FAKE EMAILS

15 thoughts on “WE ARE GETTING SOMEWHERE NOW…YUGGE DID A VIDEO SAYING CAMILLO MADE UP FAKE EMAILS

1. She isn’t just speaking up though (Yes I think she should) but she is also crazy. Am I the only person who missed her sistersaying in one of the videos Met posted say “she have mental issues yes, but she not crazy”? Don’t know what that mean, it’s obvious something wrong is going on upstairs. But to add, she also has a history of threatening people with violence(the wife, ex girlfriends). She dont talk dat in videos and I suspect that is the bigger reason she in an institution. But yes the man mess wid har and she just happened to be a Looney tune so now he must deal with the consequences.

2. History of mental illness or not. They had no right to COMMITT her. Is she a danher to the community? She was sent there by a judge for an evaluation not to be given drugs. What is her diagnosis afyer she was evaluated? She should wrnt back to court after the diagnosis and then the judge and therapist determine her level of care and treatment plan. But they have this girl locked up. They think she mad.. she going to be worst when they release her. She on two meds. That treats the same thing, that mek sense. Its either or.

3. Shit! It good fi talk out but yuh affi know how fi dweet… especially if a ppl wid some back power… poor ting mi feel it fi har bad bad… but ano suh yuh fight ppl like dat.

4. Well di bwoy fada a di same way no different .. so yes shi a talk crap but it’s not a lie about their relationship .. unu fi I get the big scandal wid di fada

5. Did she say she’s legion. Thats the demon that was in the man that Jesus cast in the pigs. And I think she says she illuminati. My ppl pray for this girl but do not entertain demons. It’s serious, the bible says we wrestle not just with flesh and blood, but pricipalities in high places. I rebuke the demons that are attacking this young lady in the name of Jesus. And ps…we Caribbean ppl need to unite under Jesus because we are one and divided we fall but united we are unstoppable.

6. She resemble Chronixx bad. They are obviously taking advantage of her mental state, and whoever is around her need to stop her from recording and releasing these videos. If she needs to say something release a written statement issued by a lawyer. He family need to get their own doctors to examine her if that is possible. This girl is not right in the head and should never have gotten involved with that man but they are cruel to be treating her like this.