YOUNG MAN IN TRINIDAD BEING DELIVERED FROM THE INDIAN GOD SHIVA

A demon possessed young man was taken to a church crusade in Trinidad. The pastor delivering him asked the possessed body who it was possessed by and it said Shiva which is an Indian God who is said to be the destroyer. Shiva said he entered the body through Hare Krishna. A family and witness to the deliverance said they had taken him to many churches and was unable to get help for him and after about 30 minutes the demon left, however it returned.

8 thoughts on “YOUNG MAN IN TRINIDAD BEING DELIVERED FROM THE INDIAN GOD SHIVA

1. Oooh shit!!!!!! Him a do di hand like how shiva woulda dweet tuh eno… dat vomit shit is real real damn dis mek mi memba some tings… I wonder what else demons make you do an how would you know if you were possessed? would you the person be able to tell yourself or it’s other ppl that would notice it?…. like does it have symptoms? And what kinda symptoms? is it like a personality switch ting? do u blackout? do something you have no recollection of…ppl say you do but you don’t remember… what is it? I’m curious to know.

1. Damn all thru food tuh…. dis seerus man.. an mi nuh ramp fi have some crazy dream tuh eno literally go inna spirit world inna mi dream.

2. Poor Hare Krishna…Krishna nah nothing fi do wid this. I don’t believe that lying spirit. The pastor need proper training 😀 😀

1. PP SHAKE MI HAND, FOOLISHNESS. LORD SHIVA IS A GREAT DEITY FROM THE HINDU PANTHEON OF DEITIES, BOUT DEMON. MALEVOLENT SPIRITS ARE LIARS. SO IF THIS IS TRUE OR REAL (MI DOUBT IT), IT IS CERTAINLY NOT THE “REAL” SHIVA, BUT A LIAD NON-PHYSICAL ENTITY DE PASOR AH LOOK NAME FI HIMSELF. BS

3. Mi believe it PP if a neva fi di vomit mi woulda seh it fake but yuh cyah fake dah vomit deh.

1. I am a strong believer in the occults, but the Hare Krishna being the cause I can’t belive.

Hinduism have its version of what we know as obeah/vodoo. Him must have joined and consume meat…other than that the spirit could be lying.