WOMAN PUTS HER ABUSERS ON BLAST (TRINI)

Asha Samaroo added 4 new photos.
July 27 at 9:36am ·
PLEASE SHARE : This is my mother two brothers Winston Mahabir & Dwarika Mahabir the old lady in the picture is my Mother she allowed these two nasty men to molest me when I was a child,he has two daughters Nirmala Mahabir & Devika Sookoo one sells doubles santa flora by the quick shop ,now I have grown up and speak out they want to say I lied,because it’s been years I may never get justice but I want all my friends to share this so I can make people aware of what these two disgusting men are about, she don’t deserve to be a mother ,they will do it to their granddaughters and other people children ,I had to live with this all my life and now when I stand up and speak out they want to cut me down,Mahabir family shame calling you out 😡😡savitree Mahabir stand up and talk cause you know they did you the same thing to .

10 thoughts on “WOMAN PUTS HER ABUSERS ON BLAST (TRINI)

1. She has some videos too and di nasty man a send at message under fake profile… as u look pon dem face u si evil … di mada mussi get molested by them or something or she was their molester who knows … a bear a dis gwaan dung de ,.. poor Oman

2. Yes! Same so victims fi do dem and without apology….and keep the granddaughters away because history will almost always repeat itself.

3. Asha, walk with you head high! Dismiss all those who don’t like your revelation, you owe none a them.

I doubt it’s too late to file charges and these phuckers never change…they are still molesting.

Real! wad up sis ? :peluk

1. Wah gwaan mi family .. she on fb and she have videos … Yu si di wickedness inna dem face … one know se di other one a do it and u mean it neva click se it wrong .??? Wikid fuxa dem

4. If you have the evidence of the abuse submit it at once to the authorities. I would recommend jungle justice if you can’t get timely justice through the proper channels!

Good first step in speaking up and out in a most effective manner (take notes Tanya Stephens)!!

5. Tanya Stephens look and learn how smaddy hurting deal with their attackers. Instead of hinting and trying to garner fans, you should name your rapists and stop shield them.

6. You all believe that bitch and never taught that she had made up that story because she got arrested in Texas for beating her daughter with a hammer and her mugshot got posted on fb so she had to make up a story to destroy the individual who posted it,,,,have any of you dunce ever taught about that? Or do your news paper wants a lawsuit so you will get the truth before you post false information ,,,,,,lawsuit coming soon