TRINI WOMAN WHEY DID RUN WHEY WID DI BUNNA MAN GONE AGEN

THREE days after Kumti Deopersad returned to her home with a story that she had been abducted and locked away in a house by her assailant/s, she left again.

Deopersad spent most of the long Easter weekend away from her marital home at Barrackpore, police said on Friday.

But this second time around police knew where she was and contacted her.

She subsequently went to the Barrackpore police station where she met her husband, Tilke Gopaul.

Police officers spoke to the couple at length, and they left the station together and headed home.

Deopersad and Gopaul have been married for 24 years and are parents to seven children.

Gopaul retired his job two months ago and had been home every day with his wife, until that day she was “abducted”.

A senior police officer said on Friday that while investigations are being carried out into whether Deopersad wasted their time when she initially told them that she had been snatched off the street and kept in a house in Princes Town against her will for a week, officers are also counselling her and her husband on their marital problems.

On March 20, Gopaul, 60, walked Deopersad, 37, onto the main road where she caught a taxi to go to the Princes Town Health Centre.

Later that evening she called and told her husband that she had been abducted, and he reported the matter to the police at Princes Town and Barrackpore.

Gopaul came to the Express and appealed for the public’s help to find his wife.

A week later, she dropped out of a taxi and walked back into her home with an incredible story of her abduction, the vegetarian meals she was fed and an escape using a hairpin.

13 thoughts on “TRINI WOMAN WHEY DID RUN WHEY WID DI BUNNA MAN GONE AGEN

1. Wonder Dick she get outta road. Di husband dey home every day a nanga naga inna har ears plus shi tired a di pickney dem. #Wife gone loose #Lucy

2. :kr :kr she seh she want di pianists, she seh she need di pianists, she a bawl fi di pianists….she getting something out deh dat she not getting at home

3. So she married to him when she a 13 and him a 36 ??? And unu investigate child bride and a unu regular practise ??

Real

4. Oh well. ..this seems to be a marital problem that viagra or Levitra can fix.Good Girl Gone Bad so hush hubby Gopaul! Why don’t u abduct a sidechick in time for your wife’s return. ..bet any money she stop!

5. Don’t blame you lady . Go take stiff hood yes we had enough off the soft buddy . Hard hood fi 2018 . Rosie say mi tyad off it :ngakak :thumbup

6. With seven kids going through that pusc, I doubt any man can satisfy her. Dat deh hole must be extra large and lost its elasticity at kid number 3, so no way can it return to its original form. #FACTS #rejuvenation_needed

7. That mean she was 13 when they got married and he was 36! Thats wrong! He took away her innocence. No wonder she ran away she never got a chance to enjoy her adolescence.

8. Wow, that must of been an arranged marriage. She was only 13 and he was 36. I don’t blame her. She’s 37 and he’s 60. His buddy gone ah grave yard. Lol

9. Did you guys ever think that this lady is having a mental breakdown , married at a young age and seven kids never got to enjoy life would cause all kind of mental issues.

1. What is the maximum number of c-section a woman can have? Two?

Anyway, I know “yours” is needle-eyed (even after having two of your own) and would love to thread that needle without getting my head buss 😀