RACHEL BAWL OUT SHERON MURDERER O

Rachael Sukhdeo has publicly named a suspect whom she believes is responsible for the deaths of her husband, multi-millionaire real estate and car dealer Sheron Sukhdeo and her brother Phillip Bassant.

Her allegation is now being investigated by the police.

Bassant was gunned down near his family’s home in Charlieville on Friday afternoon, 39 days after Sukhdeo was shot dead almost in the same spot. Photos of both men in happier times were posted by Rachael in a post which was shared over 374 times over the weekend. In the post, however, Rachael identifies an individual she believes to be behind the murders and even wishes the suspect good luck in killing her.

She wrote, “U all were always inseparable…..u loved my brothers…. If u didn’t know how to dance (name called) wlda kill u long before. Now u gone an also Phillip but I wish him luck in killing me. Is how he playing…. like he was genuinely missing u when in fact he cldnt wait to take yr place……but better than he!!!! Rest up buddiesYYU took a part from me that I never knew existed @basantphillip. Love brotherYYYI leave everything in the hands of God. He knows best.”

The post attracted strong condemnation and support from hundreds of people.

Daniella Lewis wrote, “(expletive) Stop blaming (name called) for this two deaths what wrong with you…… He’ll send for yuh (expletive) Screenshot is life and u rel brave 2 post this abt the guy. Jus a matter of time Sheron n Philli will drag you in hell with them also. You’ll never live a comfortable happy life… (Name called) will come for you next since you wanna bash and blame him!”

Other people expressed fear for Sukhdeo’s safety.

Edmond Lee Pamela wrote, “Be careful Rachael Amanda Sukhdeo I am so scared 4 u is best u sell out an leave this place u an your kids life r priceless hun.”

Karen Neverson wrote, “From mother to another take your children and leave Trinidad and let your children start to heal. They need a new beginning. For the sake of children do this for them.”

Krys Tal wrote, “Sell out everything, take your children and leave this country. You have enough to live a comfortable life to a ripe old age.”

Several attempts were made to contact Rachael on her cellular phone yesterday but there was no answer. A close friend said Rachael’s family have been living in fear since Bassant was gunned down. Bassant and another friend,

Joshua Plaza, were believed to have killed Sheron, who was known among his friends as World Boss.

Investigators said yesterday they had reviewed the post and are bracing for further bloodshed.

Sheron died on March 26 and his lavish funeral attracted international attention. On April 22, Joshua Plaza, of Savannah Heights, Charlieville, the man believed to have carried out the hit on Sheron’s life, was also killed. On that day he received a call to come outside and when he did, he was shot several times. This was exactly the way Sheron died.

Police said they believe more of Sheron’s close cohorts will be attacked in the upcoming days. T&T’s murder rate now stands at 189.

6 thoughts on “RACHEL BAWL OUT SHERON MURDERER O

1. Why is the Trinidad police”brazing” for more murders!!??why aren’t they actively trying to prevent same from happening? Think of the term brazing …as in brazing for a storm or more rain,which means you have resigned yourself that there’s nothing u can do about it.

Very inappropriate n chupid remark/sentiments from the Trini police!look how Trinidad small and the nuff resources dem have to fight crime! !

2. Whatever is going on in this family, what a backside, I saw Rachael post that it’s Sheron Brother who killed Sheron? and then killed her Brother and Brother friend? MONEY is the root of all evil, We think Jamaica running Red? I would never set half a foot on Trinidad soil, That entire island is so corrupt.

3. Grammar police, the people dem never write brazing, they wrote bracing and it was spelt and used correctly. You’re the one looking chupid here. Give it a rest mate!

1. EPISTLE ALERT TO NIP THIS SHYT IN THE BUD N YES U DID READ IT ALL!!

How could you be so incredibly facetious to run een that you missed the point entirely! !??This had nothing to do with correcting grammar but at least you’ve highlighted that you ALWAYS a study me so u know when me a do mi corrections.If u were a half way decent student u would have realized it would make lil sense to highlight the wrong word then proceeded to use it repeatedly! !

U simply CANNOT go in on me re any Grammar cuz u wouldn’t even have a clue that I type/mistype deliberately for my own personal reasons! The narrative had nothing to do with spelling and everything to do with the issue of the cops throwing up dem hands and BRAZING themselves for more murders..but of course u missed that!!U also missed the fact that you have no control over what I can say on here even if it a wear u out!!

Notwithstanding do not come for me re my Grammar unless u coming good.U DON’T GET TO TELL ME WHAT TO GIVE A REST..AT LEAST U CAN TRY TO NO AVAIL THOUGH!If u werent the worst type of coward hiding under Anon,u would pick a name n witness me have field days correcting U AND UR GRAMMAR!MORE IMPORTANTLY DO NOT STUDY ME CUZ U SIMPLY WON’T GRADUATE!! .

MOST IMPORTANTLY ANYONE WHO ATTEMPTS TO RESTRICT MY FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION GO SYM STRAIGHT. ..only the admin has that privilege NEVER UNNO..SYM AGEN N AGAIN!!tonks for the correction though have a lovely day :angel :nerd :recsel :malu

4. @Yardielovethug, WHAT IN THE INCOHERENT HELL ARE YOU RAMBLING ON ABOUT!????? YUH NAW MEK NOOOOO (0) SENSE!

5. Leave Yardielovetug alone him make much sense than you all Homeless mongrels.always coming on Ms Met site trying to correct people.Ms Met your name is Marie???? Just asking .way back i think I read some One did call you that name mmmmm