PERVERT SEH HIM LIKE LIL CHILDREN (TRINI)

A FATHER of two sentenced last March to the maximum prison term for indecent exposure in front a girl’s school, reappeared in court on Tuesday charged with same offence, this time at a school for boys.

The magistrate said the location Christopher Julien was found with his pants down was “very disturbing”. He pleaded guilty and was sent for psychiatric evaluation.

In March Julien, 39 of San Fernando was sentenced to 60 days in prison for indecently exposing himself while standing opposite the Anstey Memorial Girls’ Anglican School. Months earlier he was sentenced to 40 days for a similar offence.

Police prosecutor Cleyon Seedan told the court that officers saw Julien on Monday with his jersey raised and his pants and underwear to his knees. He was holding his private part in his hand. “At this point in time the students were attending school,” Seedan said.

When he was told of the offence of indecent exposure, Julien told officers, “I like them lil children”

The officer held onto his left hand to arrest him and Julien started pulling away in a violent manner. “While the defendant was fighting up he eventually freed himself and started running.”

Officers chased Julien and held him a short distance away. Constable Tidd later charged him with indecent exposure, resisting arrest and escaping lawful custody.

Defence attorney Chantal Paul said her client become afraid that he was going to be arrested and started running.

She said Julien was earlier urinating and “did take some time to pull up his pants.” She admitted the construction worker and father of two adult children was charged in the past with the same offence.

Senior magistrate Cherril-Anne Antoine reviewed Julien’s criminal record which showed he was charged with indecent exposure in June and November 2016 and March 2017. He was also charged in the past with possession of marijuana and larceny. Paul said the drug may have had a part to play in his appearances before the court.

The magistrate asked if he had a history of mental illness to which Paul said her client was evaluated twice in the past and was found to be stable. Paul said she also told him about again being psychiatrically checked and he had declined.

The magistrate sent him to St Ann’s for observation and report. He will return to court on June 6.

6 thoughts on “PERVERT SEH HIM LIKE LIL CHILDREN (TRINI)

1. Exactly weh dem a wait fa…. di lawyer se him a pee.. so him haffi pee in front a di pickney dem ??? Him need a few year a prison only God know weh him a do inna fi him community … him obviously a get off easy .. two big stone and some rass like him want

2. Wonder what is children and mother(s) know…

Esq. Paul should find a next trade :D. Which man stand and piss in public places with him pants a him ankles? 😀

Writer & YardieT…Hailing Bros

1. PP blessed morning I must confess I was arrested once.I used my one phone call n link a top brass cop…he gave the order to let me go.

I fling a stone n it lick a man inna him side.He was peeing inside my former school. I heard the screaming of schoolgirls n turn round fi see dis crasses man laughing n shaking him john.Another confession. .I was really aiming for his Johnson but seeing him holding his side wincing in pain was OK enuff.

My police record remains clean as a whistle because they convinced the complainant he would be in more trouble than me if he insisted on pressing charges. This Trini man is clearly mentally unstable so a bit different.