IF YUH EAT LIZARD AND YUH KNOW IT …GUH TRINIDAD

0 thoughts on “IF YUH EAT LIZARD AND YUH KNOW IT …GUH TRINIDAD

1. They also eat a rodent like creature called Agouti in the eastern Caribbean. That’s why when I travel I am a pescatarian, not taking any chances on these food especially when dem hab meat in dese deep saucesor fried up in doughs, you don’t know what is what. Nobody can fake a fish, seafood, or green bush.

2. I don’t agree with the killing of animals for consumption. Since the hunting ban has just been lifted in Trinidad a few weeks ago, I guess hunters trying to eat a food and make some cash. And miss puertoquena who say ‘ d nasty trinidadian’ dem eat dat too in Puerto Rico my dear and d big ole greasy tapeworm pig dem… Which dem nyaam inna yard Jamaica and else where in d Caribbean and Africa.

Let’s also remember that there are over 17,000 Jamaicans living in Trinidad. I am quite sure some of them enjoying d curry iguana , fry manicou, with dumpling and tamarind sauce

I think mainly men want to eat this for bravado and ego. I believe they should leave d poor iguana and agouti in the forest in peace.

3. Yes some Trini’s eat wild meat..iguana,agouti duck etc..Puerto Rico lady y u don’t shut ur ass sometimes .I can’t stand you n I don’t know you

4. Trinidad mi see unnu doe..
    Forget cloned meat some good ole French fried lizard sounds good with rice and peas. :berbusa:

5. Oh shit..I’m in St thomas right now and all I see is the frigging iguana everywhere! My man is from aruba and he is telling me how he would like to catch one and cook it up with some pulp right now..no thank you sir. .I’m good