DIS A DI BREDDA WHEY RACHEL A CALL OUT SEH A HIM HAVE SOMETHING FI DO WID SHERON MURDER

6 thoughts on “DIS A DI BREDDA WHEY RACHEL A CALL OUT SEH A HIM HAVE SOMETHING FI DO WID SHERON MURDER

1. This Yah saga is a Lifetime movie just like Omar and Simone, If His own brother killed him, then what a rass in a fi them family? God soon come fi him world, no sah. I knew about this story through JMG, So last night when I went and peep on Rachael Post, It is obvious people think she stupid however she knows WHY she post it, and lets say this, one person who type out their guthole about Rachael is next in line to get killed and she should have never put Rat Face name out there, they better be prepared to get questioned, from I saw the post I knew she put it for bait.

2. My gut told me it was someone close to him that did it, to get his money making links. However, the brother may be on the run to protect himself from Sheron’s killers if he wasn’t the one to do it.

3. It stink a Trinidad Phil set up Plaza to kill sheron for the beating of his sister.Rachel is taking the attention off her and her family by putting that out.Sheldon didnt kill no brother,Rachel know sheldon is the cold heart bro and shes scared for her life but we going to see.I’m a jamaican living in Trinidad

4. Wow! What a saga, it has a soap opera appeal. I believe the wife and her family did it and the wife is throwing out her bait.