YUGGE FARREL MEDICATED AND PUT IN MENTAL HOSPITAL

Yugge Farrel, a St. Vincent model was ordered by a judge on January 8 to be observed in mental hospital for two weeks. The order came as the model was accused of calling the Prime Minister’s son’s wife a ”dirty bitch”. Yugge stated in a series of instagram videos that she was involved with Camillo Gonsalves , the Prime Minister’s son for a number or years while he was married and the relationship ended some time in 2016. Yugge said her reasons for ending the relationship was because Camillo tried to get her to do things that she was uncomfortable with and she once thought of him as her ”twin flame” but not anymore.
The Gonsalves family has indirectly accused Yugge of stalking via sending hate filled messages calling them outside of their names. Things screeched to a climaxx late last year when a complaint was filed against the model and she was then taken to court and ordered to be put under observation for two weeks. Farrel was to be released on January 22, 2018 but the judge overseeing the case ordered her unfit for trial. Family members who visited the mental hospital where she was being held were told that she was given a series of medications that have cased Farrel to appear more out of sorts than before. The doctors said that Yugge was given Respidol and Lithium, drugs she was not ordered to get. A young woman took to Facebook to express that Yugge was not the only woman Camillo was with that this had happened to, there was also another young woman who eventually died in 2014.

14 thoughts on “YUGGE FARREL MEDICATED AND PUT IN MENTAL HOSPITAL

1. So it go when you sleeping with a married man. The man is a demon himself seems he gives them illicit drugs then take advantage of these girls. She was happily doing the threesomes with the woman’s husband then all of a sudden he started sleeping with a lot more girls so she wanted out. While the man started harassing her she started calling his wife derogatory names. All of this started because she was sleeping with the married man. When we tell you girls to leave married men alone it’s things like this why we say it. It’s a curse. This is the definition of karma.

2. These islands hate Jamaicans but it’s when they are stuck in shit they want us to help. Pinkwall worldwide so I guess people will see this.

1. I think that is your own “superior” Jamaican mentality to say other islands hate Jamaica. No one cares, but Jamaicans love putting down the other islands and swear ya’ll better than them. Who asked Jamaica for help? This is under “Other Caribbean Islands” category. It simply states what’s happening there, not begging Jamaica for shit. So shut your ignorant ass up and stay in the dancehall celebrities tab. For those that are saying, that’s what she gets for sleeping with a married man, remember to also blame the married man for disrespecting his marriage. Taking advantage of a young girl of low socio-economic background that can easily be influenced by love and money, should not be overlooked.

1. I must disagree that we act superior..We do not however people are easily intimidated by our stance wherever we go. We are confident an witty. Thats all.

3. @6:13 Suh u Neva duh nutten weh deaw fi karma eeh ?? U stunk like shit mi hate when unuh come gwaan lakka fi unuh sin nuh spell di same way lakka everybody else….nam shit an gweh an stop come act like you brand-new

4. @anonymous what does ur perceived hatred have to do with the fact that this girl’s rights are being violated and pinkwall is reporting about it., cha

5. Stop f**k married man, she thought she was going to win something? Now look at her. That dick was soo not worth it