ST VINCENT MODEL CALLED CRAZY CAUSE SHE CALLED A MINISTER’S WIFE OUT OF HER NAME

9 thoughts on “ST VINCENT MODEL CALLED CRAZY CAUSE SHE CALLED A MINISTER’S WIFE OUT OF HER NAME

1. Mad gal dis. She touched. Why is she talking about threesomes and all these nastiness? Sounds like a crackhead prostitute to me.

Why is she calling so many people name? Sexually spanked in Jamaica? Why all these Caribbean countries hate us so much?

But misses you need to learn how to separate yourself from people without saying a word. Leave and say not one thing. Powerful people are not to be played with. Know your limits.

1. Simone if she mad :gila: . You hear the mix up accent pon top of it? She remind me of Omarosa who feel that she can write a tell all book and live to see another day. She need meds and limitation of her use of social media.

Oh btw, Jamaica get pon mi nerves at times but in the same breath, we are one of the Caribbean’s brightest gem…hence the hatred. Yuh hear how she a struggle wid the patois. Lol

1. She slandering the people names and I doubt she have major evidence. Wonder what they came to Jamaica to do?

2. Ralph Gonsalves is a cancer to St. Vincent and the Grenadines. He fashioned himself as a dictator that is why his ministers aided and abetted by the police feel they can get away with anything. I know of cases where he will send the police to beat his citizens, even returning nationals, just sad.

3. Go choo girl, a suh when tings seem foreign and dem nuh understand dem affi seh a craziness cause yuh different and dem see it.. dat come wid greatness suh just hold it and tink bout wah yah duh. Nuh get madd nuh more put everting on paper or use it to good use…If yuh come read dis mi a cheer fi yuh girl….becarefull doe.

4. That son has a history of other women with his wife
    It’s not news. All of Vincy know. Had this lawyer chic (think a that she do, ca memba)on his wife. And the daddy knows too.