TEEF 28 MILLION AND A SHOW OFF PAN FACEBOOK

Guyanese man steals 28 million from cartel and gets caught by flashing for social media. They now have him hostage & are giving his family two days to pay it back! This is terrifying! 😬 [Follow Chandler Howell For More Videos]

5 thoughts on “TEEF 28 MILLION AND A SHOW OFF PAN FACEBOOK

1. Even when the family pays back the cartel, the cartel will still kill him due to disrespect. Why do these things and think you can just get away with it? If anything the thief deserves what comes to him after.

2. Teefin’ bwoy yu deh de a beg daddy sen a ting? Dem shoulda starch an iron yu flat like pancake. No sympathy fi yu. Bready a wait pon yu.

3. Dem is di right ppl fi teef from, but you haffi change your identity afterwards. Bwoy di need to floss is something else. Deze youngins nuh have di first clue how to live under the radar.

4. Long time I haven’t seen someone so stupid. Take the money, get out, send for your family after. But no, you chose to go flaunt on social media. Everyday you deh round your friends begging rizzla and grabba, then all of a sudden you posting stacks on stacks?

You gave away your own life foolish man. See when they were strangling him he didn’t even resist? He knew he was going to die soon. I just hope his family is safe because these cartels are dangerous.