SUH DI GUYANESE PAGENT A REAL SINTING?

DI MRMRS JAMAICA CLOTHES WAA TEK OFF AND LIGHT RIGHT A FIRE. LOOK PAN DEM BOUT DEM INA PAGENT A CALL DEMSELF DIFFERENT COUNTRY NAME AND DI MOST A DI COUNTRY DEM BATTEYMAN CANNOT STEP OUT INA DRESS MUCHLESS SASH

11 thoughts on “SUH DI GUYANESE PAGENT A REAL SINTING?

1. Picture 8 & 3 should represent “When famine reach you” and “When hookworm tek you” 😀

2. SO why dem must look so? Flea Market. Lawd man since they can walk freely over there why they never go in a store and buy a decent dress? I have gay friends and they would be disgusted to see this.

3. No man a wah gwan yasso??? A wah dem duh to mi country…. sumbody dead dem nuh suh it nuh reach furda

4. Battey men roam freely in Jamaica alll all the time.
    Please please let us STOP pretending !!!
    The sex male prostitution trade in flourishing in JA because obviously men both gay and some who claim to be ” straight,” support it .

Some of these men in the pageant here are very well put together I must say, in terms of make up, outfit and body size.
    It is not my thing…but I was curious, if they are SO hated, why give them an entire* platform here ?

It is obvious that there is some level of yardthug love or some of these confused men, both in Guyana and Jamiaca and all the Caribbean islands in general, because men are secretly endorsing them. Certain industries in particular that promote tourism, entertainment, promotiOns, some aspects of the Black church, endorse and promote the gayness and secretive sexual abusive and sexually explicit homosexual lifestyle.

5. Den ah mek Mr Aniola STRONG and dress like it a clean hog pen suh???? And di sir inna di red is who, Mr Palais Royale???? Ketch Mr Extra Broad Shoulders to di far right inna pic #6, too nuh! Blow wow, di way how pic #8 hand dem BIG AND TRANG him can “spawnz” him waist; him equipped wid fi him VERY OWN and unique waist trainer in THOSE hands!