SUH AFTA LOLA RUN IN SHE RUN OUT?

THIS MIXUP A FROM GUYANA..NOW THIS GIRL IN THE VIDEO DID PLAN BIG ENGAGEMENT WITH THE MAN CORWIN AND DI WHOLE A HIM WOMAN DEM AND SHE DID A WAR……….NOW SHE A SEH HIM SICK THATS WHY SHE LEAVE HIM

One thought on “SUH AFTA LOLA RUN IN SHE RUN OUT?

1. Omg! Suh people tell har seh the man have AIDS and she still sleep wid him?! Suh all a who did a war have AIDS too? Fix it Jesus. And she still as boastful as ever, “after he find out he still wanted me to stay, he even promise to use two condoms” girl go find a church and pray. Lesson to some of you women out here who love to brag and boast pon wicked man! They will promise you the world knowing the only thing they have to offer is death and when yuh done come on live bragging about your relationship and bae and bae HIV status confirmed, don’t come back with the same shit bout “we never did it without condoms” because we all know that’s a lie! She doing too much distraction here for me to beleive she’s as clean as she protest, “why I gotta prove myself to every man I meet?” *Turns head and glares*