GUYANESE CYBER DISGRACE

I dont know if you all have been following the saga with Lola and her now ex fiance Corwin. When Lola started dating Corwin last year and printed their engagement cards, the whole Guyana was in uproar. Corwin’s ex-girlfriends came out and there was a whole saga online about why they shouldnt be dating………….Now a few months into the engagement, Lola has come forward claiming that the young man has a critical illness and that all the other girls may have it except she because they used condoms. A page was made with the women who were involved with the men and under the caption ”go kill yourself”. One of the young women committed suicide yesterday and the man is now said to be in hospital under suicide watch

4 thoughts on “GUYANESE CYBER DISGRACE

1. This is some sick shyt. I don’t trust ppl in these times. I can’t say whether we are in the last days or not, but humans are at lowest I have ever seen them in my short lifetime.

2. Met mi a follow. This have everything fi duh with Jamaicans because is the same hype delusional life dem portray when dem reality murky nuh bc. Mi si the video with her a boast how nuh man nuh want the ex and how the man buy har car and put humuch carat ring pon her finger and now that him dying dem neva had unprotected sex. Well I personally not wishing HIV on Lola or anyone but this scenario will repeat among Jamaicans because dem every bit as hype and delusional as Lola et al

3. Lola Doll too shameful, did she have to spread the news online. Lola was warned that he had HIV and thats why she used condom now she coming to disgrace the people den