CAPTAIN KILLED SIDE-CHICK BECAUSE SHE HAD TWO OTHE BOYFRIENDS

Friends of Captain Orwain Sandy, the Aide-de-Camp to the Army’s Chief of Staff, who allegedly shot his reputed wife dead earlier today at Alexander Village are claiming that the woman’s brazen unfaithfulness had provoked Sandy into killing her.

According to one of the man’s friends, who is an East Bank Demerara money changer known as Passa, the Army Captain allegedly discovered that Payne was having an extramarital affair with a city businessman, and was also seeing one of her customers with whom she flew to New York with on a regular basis.

The man added that this infuriated Payne, and led to repeated embarrassing incidents between the two.

It is understood that the situation reached its peak a few days ago, after the Army Captain had found communication on Payne’s mobile phone and her Facebook which confirmed that she was having an affair with a named city businessman and one of her customers from the Mueshwers’ travel agency where she worked.

However, the woman refused to discuss her alleged infidelity with the Captain when confronted, and further refuse to end any of her alleged affairs.

As a matter of fact, the man’s friend is alleging that during a recent exchange on the Kitty Seawall, the now-dead woman had told Captain Sandy that she is moving on with her life.

It is understood that the Captain had just finished building a new luxury house at Paradise on the East Coast of Demerara for Payne and had also bought her a luxury SUV.

The man’s friends are of the view that the captain most likely became frustrated and hurt at the fact that he had left his wife for Payne, invested so much in her, and now has to face the reality of her alleged infidelity.

They believe that Payne’s actions were the very reason why he shot and killed her earlier today, after probably confronting her about her alleged affairs one last time in his car.

19 thoughts on “CAPTAIN KILLED SIDE-CHICK BECAUSE SHE HAD TWO OTHE BOYFRIENDS

1. Then a so him have bad memory??? Him nuh memba se him have two woman to .. she and him wife … straight prison dem finsentence him a extra five years fi fool fool

2. He was hurt an sad bcuz the woman he left his wife for is leaving him for another man. Look at the irony.

1. You have company. Side chick or wife she do de man wrong.

You can have quality man and a slut bout de place at the same time? She rass lucky me no sorry fi har either.

The man meant her well. She neva mean herself or anyone any good.

3. “who allegedly shot his reputed wife dead earlier today”

This part doesn’t make any sense and is quite contrary to this part

“captain most likely became frustrated and hurt at the fact that he had left his wife for Payne, invested so much in her”

Is she the wife or the sidechick?

4. Real, it says he left the wife for her…Dats why it bun him suh. Mi nuh sorry feem. A dat fi reach dem more while. Yu have a good good woman an yu lef har a guh pick fool-ish-niss.

1. and the he pick up a woman with three kids, none of which is his. That p*ssy must be real good. I wouldn’t date a woman with one kid, much less three.

5. Sad to know you haffi dead but I can’t stand a ooman whey no have pusc principle. How you expect di man fi feel?

6. hey jackass above find another name for the deceased,, foolishness no get house and car,, dem open teeth gal full a fire,, that’s why him lef him wife, the fire him cant manage,, gi bun but be discreet,, a easter.. u cant a floss openly plus the f**king phones dem PHONES A nuff bangarang it cause and FB?? lesson to all reading here man left wife for her an u humiliate him and him a legal gunman,

7. THE FACT THAT ALL U DISGUSTING HUMAN BEINGS SAYING SHE DESERVE IT IS Y WOMEN IN JAMAICA/CARIBBEAN ARE VICTIMS TO SO MUCH VIOLENT CRIMES. IF IT WAS UR SISTER OR DAUGHTER WOULD U SAY THE SAME THING? I THINK NOT. YOU NEED TO REEVALUATE YOURSELVES BCUZ UR LOST!

1. Ushe nuh deserve it but she cause it ain’t n herself. She never have to marry him and she Neva affi go bun wid 2 other man .

2. Cause and effect. Nobody used the word deserve…so far. Cause and effect no have no other outcome.

You quick fi call out Jamaica/ Carribean?! Suppose me start post de man and woman killings from all over the globe fi de past 24hrs?

Nah sympathize wid women who play reckless games with men and their things. Earn yu own and be as kind as you expect others to be to you.

Oman dead ALL over the world eveyday for the same slimy behavior. Jamaica/Caribbean no de only place.