BEAUTIFUL (GUYANA)

Imran Khan ยท
I’m voting for this young man as hero of the month. The young lady in the photo was this afternoon on a street in Campbellville in a disheveled state and crying. She seemed to have been in some sort of confrontation with some other students. The young man came up and enquired why she was in distress. In-between sobs she related to him and he put his arm around her shoulders and comforted her and told her to stop crying which she eventually did. He stood with her and spoke with her and later on called other friends and related to them that she was taken advantage of and they seemed to have been strategising to report the matter to a teacher. Before they walked off he patiently helped her neaten her hair and tied her ribbon around her ponytail for her as can be seen in the photo. #youngsamaritan

9 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL (GUYANA)

1. “Alms house weh use tuh gwaan, cyaah gwaan nuh more cause yuh ah my girl now, my woman now!!!”

Yes my youth, ah your girl now according tuh di Great Buju Banton.

Free Gargamel!!!!

2. Beautiful, he came to her rescue and helped her through it (that’s what u call a man and he is only a boy)