BAD TO BAD DIS CUDDEN GWAAN A JAMAICA

The video above shows a birthday celebration in Antigua’s Her Majesty’s Prison. Earlier this year the prison also had a few escaped prisoners an officers are saying things are now out of control. Prisoners who should not be assigned to that prison have been assigned and many are bringing illegal substances to other prisoners.

0 thoughts on “BAD TO BAD DIS CUDDEN GWAAN A JAMAICA

1. My poor small island. Smh. Its only one prison there so where else would they be assigned??? For years they have always been a privileged set of prisoners in my opinion. You should see their christmas dinner and they always get front row seat for carnival every year.

1. Antigua prison is right next to ARC (Antigua Recreational Center) so every year you can see some of them peeking out on top of the cells watching in on all activities taking place there. They live too good. The ones who behave good get to come out and clean the side of the roads and do agriculture. I must say that most of dem that u see there most likely share the same cell. Dem privileged bad.

2. uhmm yeah dem woulda nevaa have dis ya kind a wine a sitten a jamaica…..is the prisoner using the slang MAD EEH?

3. Met you don’t get Flippa interview from Friday with ragashanti and say him a have birthday party in there and say him by out commissary for his birthday for everybody?