YES JAVANNA DO IT!

These dancehall people always say we chat bad about them but I’m highlighting one of our own Miss Javana Desouza for taking our advise and coming out a dancehall and make something of herself .  I’m proud of Javana she finally settling down and found her calling . She’s studying to become a nurse and she’s staying to herself and only hanging out with her cousin Cassie when she goes to Jamaica and working and going to school here in Long Island. We talk about the good and bad on here so I’m highlighting the success and the good also . Congrats Jav and good luck

17 thoughts on “YES JAVANNA DO IT!

1. Congrats Javanna, love to see young people making something of themselves and securing their future. You are young and you made mistakes like all of us but it’s good to see that you are aiming for something better than people like Apple who at their age is still in the same position and still in dancehall.

2. FINALLY GAL DOING SOMETHING PROGRESSIVE WITH HER LIFE..

PUSH THROUGH GOOD GAL!
    BECOME SOMETHING INNA AMERICA, MEK UR OWN F…..G $$

3. A joke dis, javana still a Fuck down di place like dog. Big 31 year old walk naked every chance she get. Gyal don’t have no shame. Javana can’t ever get ratings idiot gyal dat.

1. So she has an undergraduate degree in Nursing (BSN)? You have to have that first before becoming a Nurse Practitioner. Yes?

4. That’s amazing! Good for you jav and congratulations! Sometimes you really need to change the people you surround yourself with and the lifestyle you live, if you want to see changes! So go girl! secure the bag the right and honest way. I’m all for women with ambition, independence and drive!! Education is the key to success and nursing is an amazing career! Secure your future yes!! This fast lifestyle won’t last long trust me!!

5. :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :angel I am happy for her !!! :kiss :kiss :kiss God is Good!! She Choose One of the Best Career. Hope she study harder to become a medical Doctor! She’s such a PRETTY Girl ! :angel Go Girl. :kiss :kiss

6. Javana is a big waste gal weh sell pussy like dog and still sleeping on her sister sofa in Freeport.hope the first paycheck she get she buy a bed

7. Yes Javana it’s about time just remain focus and you will finish don’t stop continue going you getting older looks isn’t everything get your education goodie push thru.

8. Congratulations Javana… Nothing like a woman making her own money and don’t have to sleep with a dirty man for it. When you reach a stage in your life you get tired of the same shit and realise your not missing anything in these parties and wasting time with these drug dealers,artist who don’t see your worth.

9. I happy for her but you don’t have to establish your business on social media. Just do your thing and keep it low. John public don’t have to know your every move . That’s a lot of people downfall .

10. Congratulations hun what a turnaround, good for you. You’ve really matured, weh nuh dead nuh dash weh. Keep focusing you can and will do it, God go wid u.

11. When she graduates I’ll congratulate her. She was always a trying girl but never seem to finish what she starts. When she completes the task and starts to display better traits then ill be impressed.

12. Her waste Gal ex friend Kristen Lewis aka krissiidoll den in Miami a fuck every nigga she can trying to get Peppers to stay in America