XXXTENTACION’S MOTHER AND FATHER

I DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT BOTH PARENTS AND ALL WHO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH IT WILL HAVE TO GRIN AND BEAR IT..

Him mother, father, sister

22 thoughts on “XXXTENTACION’S MOTHER AND FATHER

1. Same suh Metty, they weren’t nice to Jah either…..he seeked their attention desperately!! To the point of depression, RIP youngin’

Quena-

1. I feel so bad the excuses he made for the mother because she always a tek a money man ……..but uno soon know exactly why he could not live with her and it not about money..they too worthless

1. This was the first poist I saw…then after scrolling down I saw you had the file on them! Heart wrenching is what his situation is and he was trying to still stay above and turn things positive…Jah was troubled, mentally I would say.

Quena-

2. Manners Ms Met . I said it over & over most Whore just never had any choices & good parents up bring so they made bad decision at a young age but when a parents both mother & father train & teach them children to scam pimp & prostitution their horrible parents . Cause most whore and stripper children are in college and went to college . The pupa look like a pimp i look at his page saying how him love him white woman & she’s not rented i said wooo him need to be trim damn rascal.

1. The boyfriend is Cypron Adrian Kerr he is a convict yet was not deported like xxx dad was because he snitched

3. Hear him is no is weave in the white woman hair . Him say white woman wears weave too the father is a pimp .

4. A wah do this gal, Met I had my son very, very young too, I even mentioned it a few times on here, and even though I was very young, I was a mother hawk to my son, cool breeze couldn’t even blow pan him much less a fly or mosquito, mi kill it long time, as a teen mother I know first hand that you still young, and the baby is like more of a brother/sister, as mommy will took over the baby and play more of a mother roll, as was in my case, and yes I was beautiful too, but one thing I knew at that tender age, I was his mommy, and I made sure he knew it, and I protected him with my life, and gave him the best possible love, and he never got into trouble, never had to seek my attention, because I was present, and maintained been young, having a child whom I knew looked up to me, not even a man, if it nuh serious couldn’t come round me and my child, I don’t allow him to visit other people house, as I didn’t trust no one around him, only me and my mother, no one could abuse, because mother hen here would kill anything that would dare mess with him. So I just don’t get it, there is no excuse for her neglecting her child, her age is not a factor, she does not get a pass. She is just a straight up bitch. I was even younger than her when I had my son. She is 100% to be blamed for his behavior and ultimately his demise.

5. I weep for this young man before I EVEN knew/learned ABOUT THE THINGs HE endured AS A kid. No real parents in his life to guide him & help mold him into being a great person (even tho he later became one such) feel it to mi heart like mi personally know him…omg RIP BABY. Pity he couldn’t live to his full potential. If you as a parent nuh ask God to be a vessel in you & your kids life the devil will send all tyoe of destruction in yall lives unexpectedly

6. Who is anyone on here to judge how she should, or shouldn’t have, brought up her son? I am not being disrespectful or cantankerous, but we really do not know what is going on in people’s heart/ soul.

She was a young parent herself, who knows what led her down the path she went. Hell, even if she was a mother of a more “conventional” age, we still do not know how she was brought up.

It’s a known societal trait, that people tend to raise their children in the same manner they were raised.

Yes, there are some that manage to break certain cycles, but sadly, research shows that that is more of an exception rather than the norm.

1. Defending slackness…

There is no excuse for a healthy woman to treat her young . What excuse you have for her brief participation now (Including while he was alive)?

…studies don’t show the pattern of a skank mother does it?

7. The mom going get everything !! She is only next of kin he wasn’t married or kids , royalty everything with go to her .