XXX FUNERAL WEDNESDAY

14 thoughts on “XXX FUNERAL WEDNESDAY

1. Nothing touching about her psa… just cold and direct. No loving emojis or prayer /psalms … just come out like if it’s one dance suh. Smdh

1. Uno find fault with everything the woman do smh
      She wasnt a good mother and we all kno that but give har a break now man

2. Bag white and pony been f**king each other long time.and pony have Aids he said he will give it to as much people he can,he catch it from the man in Florida what usto f**k brady

3. I feel the owner of this site has a vendetta against the mother of this dirtbag yute or the family. Also why do the articles here making it seem because he may have had bad parents XXX gets a pass at being a vile human being. Look how many Jamaicans grow with dirty parents so what that means they must get a pass when they do f***ery. XXX was stealing riddims, sampling without permission, beating up crowd members, beating up his pregnant girlfriend and you mofos acting like he is some saint.

Let the f**ng family grieve and stop posting shit tearing the mother especially down. Same f**ng way unuh used to live on Nicole Campbell.

1. A who send DAT?!! His personality out weighs all his bads in my book!!! A wah day me know of him and the little videos I’ve seen of him mek mi love him and sad abt his death! I’m sad silently! Its obvious dat fool knows the witch Cleo! Me waaan the media bury her alive! Lil boy pretty inside out! I’m here hoping one day they will say all of this was a prank!

4. Di hurt ppl dem a run come now… Pinkwall tuh di ficcking world.. beat dem wid 100 belt. Guilt a come from all angles f**ka innu nuhfi sleep.