XXX BABY MOTHE BEAT CLEO INA DNA CASE

XXXTentacion‘s baby mama has come out victorious in her battle to obtain a DNA sample of the late rapper, with a judge siding with her over XXX’s mom.

According to court documents obtained by The Blast, a Florida judge has granted the petition filed by Jenesis Sanchez and will allow her to obtain a sample of his DNA from the medical examiner.

The court also shut down XXXTentacion’s mother, Cleopatra Bernard, in her attempt to block Sanchez from getting the sample.

As The Blast first reported, in her petition for a DNA sample, Sanchez explained she and XXX lived together and had “sexual relations during the time that Gekyume was conceived from February 19 through June 18, 2018, the day of the Decedent’s death.” As a result, she got pregnant.

She gave birth to the late rapper’s son, Gekyume Onfroy, on January 26, 2019.

Sanchez said they were not married at the time she gave birth. She claimed that nobody has contested that XXX is the baby’s father but wanted to be able to get evidence to prove it.

RELATED XXXTentacion’s Mother to Be Returned Car Rapper Was Killed In

She requested the court to allow scientific testing of biological samples of XXXTentacion and Gekyume to establish him legally as the father.

Further, she asked the court to order the Office of the Broward County Medical Examiner and Trauma Services to provide DNA samples of XXX to the scientific testing lab.

Cleopatra Bernard, XXX’s mother, headed to court to oppose the petition and demanded it be dismissed. She sealed her court filings in opposition, so her reasons for opposing were unclear.

8 thoughts on “XXX BABY MOTHE BEAT CLEO INA DNA CASE

1. Yes god.. cleo gal you busy playing checkers while ole girl playing chess. Get ready mama, x estate will be solely transferred to his child.

2. Got nothing but love for my Jamaica woman..but God admit bwoy they got sum weird, sense of thought.

3. Weh mumma a go inna Next of Kin businesss ? A nuh like weh di yute get here are there this baby have rights and you cah box food outta him mouth

4. Greedy ass bitch! you failed your son, you should’ve atleast try to do right by your grandchild.

5. Wanted the xxx child to go without while you flossing with his money…no Sankey nuh sing Suh..next