WOULD YOU?

19 thoughts on “WOULD YOU?

1. Lol. Even with the tall up intellect, wallet and penis, my prayers would have to be tall up also, bc only God can help me overcome his shortness and I am 5/4.

1. I’m five/seven and man two inches taller. From wah day mi see like him a shrink. Pack mi a pack my grip already.

2. I am 5 flat. So me compensate by having a tower to lean on, not a chair to kotch on 😀 😀

1. No, unfortunately I’m not that secure,Lol
    I need someone at least my height or taller so when I put my heels on I feel protected.

2. NOPE. Short man syndrome is real and I will box down a bwoy. From you shorter than me you will be the bitch in the relationship.

1. I will box down a bwoy
      …… you will be the bitch in the relationship

Hmmmmm…that is why I’m terrified of Hoodrats, especially those with high testosterone levels. Hoodrat Simone, your doctor should investigate thoroughly if you have some hidden testicles or your ovaries over-producing testosterone? Maybe that is why you cannot breed….yet and like girls. :nerd

3. I’m 5″9 and my husband is 6″4 but when I was dating, I dated a few guys shorter than me, not midgets but noticeably shorter and honestly although we didn’t marry the few I dated were nice. One of them is still a really good friend of mine. Good men are hard to find. Size matters nothing to me, even the size of him in the bedroom. As long as his tongue works fine then I’m good to go.