WOMAN NEVER KNOW HAR MAN OF TWO YEARS MARRIED

THIS GOES TO SHOW YOU WHAT THE WOMEN OF TODAY ARE DEALING WITH..SHE CALL HIM NARCISSIST WHICH IS RIGHT BECAUSE HIM FIND SOMEONE FI FEED HIM EGO.

10 thoughts on “WOMAN NEVER KNOW HAR MAN OF TWO YEARS MARRIED

1. To be honest, its about character. I know of women who do the same. The percentage for men might be greater but it’s on both sides these days.

2. Young lady its painful, I know but you dodged a bullet. Just think, you could be the wife dealing with a whole marriage thats a sham. You are young, have no ties and forsure will get a man who is worthy.

3. What a beautiful girl. It hurts baby girl but like someone else said, you dodged a bullet. Heck you dodged a whole massacre . Cry if you must but don’t look back !
    Honestly, the men of today are so self-serving and just have no clue WHO they are in this great big universe hence the reason they just fall by the wayside ..who nuh battyman, down low, some ah rape and kill elderly and pickney an yaad, scammers , bleachers, licky licky, manipulative, and the list goes on…..

4. These men really need to get shot more often, then maybe them will learn fi stop play with people mind, body & emotions.

I bet if somebody was to do his Mother/sister/daughter like this, he would be ready to fight them, smh

5. That is so sad; but I can honestly say that as I’ve got older, I’ve realised that God puts you in the situations that you need to be in. No matter how sad and soul destroying it may feel at the time, eventually we will see the good of it.

Hold tight young lady.