WHY YOU SHOULD DO IT EVERYDAY

If you thought that the only benefit of s*x was pleasure then think again. Here’s some news for you. Making love is good for adults and making love regularly is better; achieving orgasm is best!

— Improves cardiovascular health

A recent study showed that men who have s*x more than twice a week, have a lesser risk of getting a heart attack than men who had s*x less than once a month. So, women, if you want your man to be free of the risk of heart attack, allow him have s*x with you regularly.

— Increases immunity

Regular lovemaking increases the level of the immune-boosting antibody immunoglobulin A (IgA), which in turn makes your body stronger against illnesses like the common cold and fever.

— Promotes longevity

When one has an orgasm, a hormone called dehydroepiandrosterone is released. This improves immunity, repairs tissue and keeps the skin healthy. Men, who have at least two orgasms a week, live longer than men who have s*x just once every few weeks.

—Reduces stress

Stressed out with work or family problems? Don’t let it affect your performance in the bedroom. Not only will having s*x improve your mood, but a study has also proven that folks who indulge in regular bedroom activities can handle stress better and are happier people.

—Increases the levels of oestrogen and testosterone

In men, the hormone testosterone is what makes them more passionate in the sack. Not only will it make you feel way better in bed, but it also improves your muscles and bones, keeps your heart healthy and keeps a check on your cholesterol. In women, on the other hand, the hormone oestrogen protects them against heart disease and also determines a woman’s body scent.

—Increases blood circulation

Your heart rate increases when you have s*x, so, fresh blood is supplied to your organs and cells. While used blood is removed, the body also expels toxins and other materials that cause you to feel tired.

—Improves overall fitness

If you find going to the gym mundane or working out at home a task, here’s another way to help you lose the flab and keep in shape. Regular s*x will do wonders for your waistline. Half an hour of lovemaking burns more than 80 calories.

5 thoughts on “WHY YOU SHOULD DO IT EVERYDAY

1. Longtime me a preach and been a practice this ….seet deh scientists confirm wha mi know all along…getting good good is good fi a man’s health!

2. Man easy fi cum still….Suh a di sex it self or a di orgasm? Cause mi can count di orgasm wah mi get from man pan 3 finga…oh an a one man eva eat it an eat it good mek it cum…big up tuh dat man deh him a pro still…. but when mi mek handi dweet miself whooiii a million n one orgasm mi get… mi seh mi inlove wid handi no lie! more time mi wah married mi hand a swear cause all now a man nuh give mi di nut mi give myself all now… more time a man close eno an mi seh yes babes desso a who tell mi fi go talk kmt…..noting!!!!! But mi affi tell him cause mi wah reach tuh but noting!! Awww boy.

1. I think is di orgasm, because Dr.Mercola advise men who have no sex partner to still masturbate and get rid of the old semen in their system so it is not reabsorbed in the body. That old semen getting reabsorbed is one of the factors causing prostate cancer, as cording to him. I actually think there is science backing up his theory, but since mi a nuh man nuh truly follow up di topic too much.

3. Latty u naaw fcuk di right man…I guarantee u that I will let cum more that once if mi fcuk yu…fcuking is an art u have to control ur heartbeat r else u fire like a cannon as yu si di pussy..

4. Too bad the article never include seh regular sex help to ward off prostate cancer in men and ovarian cancer in women.