WHY UNO RUN GONE FI BODY AND UNO CANT AFFORD IT?

radigan2

MI GET DIS EMAIL;-
hello people for those who rate ratigan or friends we have started a go fund me to donate to di don family ratigon rip mi friend mi general campaign for ‘RIP DON RATIGAN’. Please tap to donate- m.gofund.me/rip-don-ratigan-2vc2m44?rcid=95e558e6976111e69a47bc764e052a98

NOT ONLY EMAIL BUT DEM A FLOOD DI COMMENT SECTION WID DI BEGGING AND I HEAR ALSO ON INSTAGRAM BECAUSE UNO SO DESPERATE FI MONEY..SHAMEFUL

NOW RODIGAN PAPER WIFE PEGGY WHO HE DID NOT LIVE WITH FOR YEARS AND ITS A SHAME UNO WAA COMPETE WID PEOPLE AND DI MAN AND UNO NEVA INVOLVED..BUT THATS JAMAICAN MEN FOR YOU DEM NEVA WAA DO DIVORCE PAPER WORK YET..PEGGY WHY YUH RUN GO PICK UP DI MAN BODY AND DEN A COME DISGRACE HIM BY PUTTING UP GOFUNDME AND THE MAN DONT NEED NO MONEY TO BURY HIM? DIDNT HE LIVE WITH DAWNETTE WHO HAS POSSESSION OF HIS BELONGINGS?? THE MAN NEVER LIVE WID YUH BUT NOW HIM DEAD YUH RUN GO FI BODY AND DONT HAVE MONEY TO BURY HIM ? WHY PICK UP THE BODY THEN AND DISGRACE HIM LIKE THIS? DAWNETTE DOES NOT NEED A DOLLAR TO BURY HIM SO WHY PEGGY BEGGING KNOWING THAT THE MAN HAS MONEY IN THE HOME HE LIVED TO BURY HIM? WHAT UNO TRYING TO PROVE??????????

256 thoughts on “WHY UNO RUN GONE FI BODY AND UNO CANT AFFORD IT?

1. SHOW THE WIFE SOME RESPECT SHE HAVE THE TITLE FI THE DEAD BODY BY LAW! SO IS BEST THE COMMON LAW WIFE JUST WORK WITH THE PAPER WIFE AND GIVE HIM A GOOD FUNERAL.

1. Shut the fuk up his wife is in LA have 2 beautiful kids for him he married piggy in prison in 97 just 2 get sum pussy he don’t even want paggy at his funeral him stop deal with piggy frm 2006 she nuh stop walk n fuk piggy leaving like a pace of shit I heard she living in a basement

1. :ngakak Lady, the mix up start. I am not doing any work today at the people them good good job, and if I get fired I am going to blame you cause I have a mortgage to pay. WHAT A RASSHOLE tiday. Friday nuh good again. In yah mix up like ghetto bedroom. Ghetto lifestyle no easy a boxcover.

2. Mi dead Ooooooooooooo________________________________________________ no sah! Rodigan bus ah prison Mirage cuh anuh marriage dat :tkp

Dawnette yuh did know and nuh divorce….what kind of respectful union you would say you have? Oh the children Ooooooo…

1. FIWB mi nay a dweet though mi neva a run go pick up no expense if me a peggy and if me was dawnette i would make sure him divorce for my children’s sake cause look at this big mess.

2. Met ooooo!!!! The dusty,wife squad soon run come talk bout the sanctity of marriage and death entitlement. A no every wedding day did fi tek place :ngakak

In truth, current woman should be mature and correct the disgrace. Buddy dead fi good and being spiteful nah help nothing.

Btw, didn’t one a him pickney drop big chat pon yah the other day bout funeral and security ago escort out the other lovers? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Now that I read it, WHAT A SHAMMMMMMME, wonder why he never pushed for the divorce? Peggy is like many others that I know….was never the love for the man as it was for love of money!!

1. You 2 up early man. Dawnetta need fi save the day and mrs. Papers fi swallow that pride and work with “side chick” babymomma. :ngakak

U see how certain laws can create chaos, and showoff bring forth disgrace ? :ngakak

Met ooooo you see how dem come yah come disown te WIFE like she never exist. Pluse semd tribute as “WIFE” ? Well the woman did get the last declaration of truth. After the man never push fi divorce either :ngakak

1. But PP u know fi years I know of Dawnette as di wife mi neva know di man married but I would never go claim no body wedda man dont divorce me or not. Claiming it fi prove a point and dont have dry shit fi go pan one ply a toilet paper? Di man dem fi know seh dem tings yah cause problem, as to Dawnette tribute , remember as it put up peggy and har people dem run in and seh dem a go claim body but if a all mi now I dont go no funeral mi mek dem stay deh and pangle wid dat dead body deh whey dem cannot bury

1. Looking fi capitalize offa di man death and it look so shameful dem come a drop link ina comments and send email. Mi nah bury no man whey me and dem neva deh paper or no paper I not doing that sheet.

1. Betta hole tell cause she turned wife and remain so till this hour! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Nuff time unu ben like wire when me class up some gal wid wife tikkkle! A no ebery gal live up to dat rass and more time how marriage tek place the poor unsuspecting husband orunsuspecting recall or regret that calender day! :ngakak

But DAWNETTA why you call you self wife when all these joncrow years rodigon neva divorce? Him can command death sentence but not ink pon paper? :ngakak

No bueno a rass. :ngakak

2. Dis fi be a lesson to man and woman..mek sure di man divorce and di man dem fi mek certain a who dem waa bury dem..Mi nah bury no man suh ..but maybe das y peggy seh not har money so gofundme to di ting :travel

4. :ngakak Oh Gwad, what a prekka, So the female that made the video is not this man wife? No wonder she make sure she run go put up the video first, Not only this is a disgrace to the “Don” but it prove how foolish ghetto people really is, So with all the running this man a run and do things? He never thought about getting a LIFE insurance because as we all know, ALL DON’S either end up in Jail or Dead. I wish I would give my hard earn money to these dancehall socialites to bury their Don that I have to do a 9-5 work. So why the Wife and the Common law wife don’t link up for the sake of the dead and bury him? What a mash up, So the common law wife sitting on his money while the wife a beg? :ngakak What a life? I wish I would be with a man and He is married and not divorce :travel So technically if this man have any assets apart from all the name brands and rolex watch the wife will inherit it? lol. Mixxxxx upppppp.

1. Whey di wife really run gone claim body for and she and di man neva deh muchless she dont have a dime to bury him? Dese people love to prove a point and den turn roun and shame

1. Well Met? You are totally right, it’s like they all trying to prove something nuh? He is already dead, Give him his funeral and move on. The Wife seems like she showing who is the boss but boss without the money is just a fool.

1. As mi seh fi dat she shudda have her money up up up . A nuh back ina di days dis whey people dus can go dig out round a back and chop dung tree build casket. Peggy mussy freeze when di price lick har :ngakak .. In all my days mi NEVER si any body hold cup and saucer bury ”Don” yet ..And dem well put up ”Don” like a some good good title

1. But Lady? You know it Wosarah if They sending the body to Jamaica from Hell Yeahh “LA” right? To ship a body from all the way a LA to fi we country it is not pitance as what my granny would say, it would pan out more if you live a FL cause the plane ride is just a fling cross the ocean, DONSHIP and begging should NEVER mixed! People a no ediot round here enuh? You cannot be a big Don and have your wife a beg money fi bury you, after all you were considered to fun many activities in Jamaica so in actuality You HEAVY when you were living so you nuh must HEAVY in death? Own up the body yes Peggy, Met you make me laugh GOD know, yes, we cannot go round a back and dig hole any more, and I am a country girl who grew up dung a country, funeral cost nuff money these days.

2. If a me I would low Peggy mek she bury what she burying because spirit lef body gone whey it supposed to go long time so mek she stay deh WITH THAT SHELL. Mi wudda keep mi own memorial and mek she beg what she begging since burial a go mek she feel like wife mi nah dweet I just couldnt do it.

1. Betta hole tell cause she turned wife and remain so till this hour! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Nuff time unu ben like wire when me class up some gal wid wife tikkkle! A no ebery gal live up to dat rass and more time how marriage tek place the poor unsuspecting husband orunsuspecting recall or regret that calender day! :ngakak

But DAWNETTA why you call you self wife when all these joncrow years rodigon neva divorce? Him can command death sentence but not ink pon paper? :ngakak

No bueno a rass. :ngakak

1. PP mi waa know where di real wife was when Rodigan get deport and Dawnette go down and den help him come back up? Mi nah bury no man whey me and dem neva involve nope Im not

2. No every body know piggy a side gal she run and breed fi radigan wan radigan was with noldy piggy was always a side bitch wan radigan gone a prison in 98 piggy fuk like dog piggy fuk over 15 mon wan radi was lock up n he never love her he fuk her while he was with noldy n she breed n show everybody dat she have radigan baby she show off di baby like a pace of gold

5. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

De phuck’n scamma dem deh yah I see,why disgrace de man like dis knowing damn well him money tall enoguh fi bury him and leave change fi tek care a him yutes dem as if him was still here doing so…gofundme soon get shut down completely cuz ppl out here using it for wrong reason why yah call down dem kind a things here pon de man a suh yuh lub phuck’n money and through him woman nah look yuh run come after yuh dust off yuh marriage certificate a play next of kin kmft

6. I’m reading this right after 6 am in the morning Cali time and I just can’t believe what I’m reading… It’s like this, Radigon should of divorced Peggy long time ago, and again we don’t know if he wanted too and she refused because some woman are like that, they don’t want to give up well after the man gone… I’m sure Radigon would of married this one him been deh wit since he left Peggy… But Peggy why didn’t you consult with the current woman on how you both going to bury him and who going to make the calls, each of you could of put a hand in the going home of the man you both loved… If he was such a Big Don he should of him stuff, regardless of what he should of likkle money put down for emergencies him look like he would be smart like that, he might of been flashy with him sailor suits and tings but I’m sure the family vacations he took with his current woman they must have something not all men dunce… But Peggy I know and read that one point you went to jail along with him and other people who was in the big organization and you guys were doing very well into the Feds get a wing of the operations that is unfortunate but when you want to be involved with men in the money making ting, you need to part yourself from that and sit on the sidelines, you should be the woman that gets the lawyers etc not being involved with the whole operation you probably wouldn’t be behind bars the less you know the better, that’s how I see it… You will pass any lie detector test if asked questions… But this doesn’t look like how Rodigan would want to be remembered and I know for a man like that he told his woman what he wants her to do when and if he dies and I’m sure the man put money away fi it… Peggy my girl work with his woman and take off this go fundme and bury the man with the dignity that he died with don’t embarrass his legacy and his children in that way… How long you going to keep the man body on ice, work with his widow the woman him deh with for so long and work it out and stop the nonsense the man dead now stop all this who is who and what is what, you haven’t been with the man in years and you know you don’t have none of his money to bury him, take the pride aside and this wife syndrome and do what is right… Be a grown woman and talk to the woman now and get this rolling simple… :nohope

1. Peggy see everybody a big up di don and think all a dem rate him enough fi give a $1/$2 not knowing most people is only mouth dem a move. It look bad and disgraceful all me shame :nohope

2. Hyping over nothing nd trying to prove nothing,dem fi learn fi have shame,even if by law them find out him still legally married i would have told them we been separated and he lives with his woman I have no problem with her making arrangements or guh wuk wid de woman and sign off whatever needs to be sign off dats it

1. Simply dem want to prove a point and bringing shame pan di ting. I would never do that but a so dancehall people and dem minions stay dem waa prove a point ..but she should have had her money up fi go prove dat point.

1. Piggy is a bitch she needs 2 besend back 2 Jamaica radigan hates dis woman I know dat he would never be at peace long as she got his body are tryin 2 act like she in charge but tha bum bitch can’t even by a plate of food

3. You see why de oman a do her act? Here you come bout widow! Unu great bible say hello no to that. Peggy is the widow. Besides that yu talk sense.

7. I was waiting patiently for the dead lef mix up fi start. A so she stay from mawnin. Peggy presumtous from long time. Well Peggy get the house or houses in Jamaica as the paper wife

8. The wife must really hate and wah shame him fi put up go-fund fi burial!!! People fi have insurance policies anything can happen

1. Simply mi know someone it happen to and all medal di wife went to collect knowing that she and di man lef and he lived with someone else. I couldnt do it. Peggy mussy did tink di body a go bury itself , now di price lick har dung fully *makes sign of the cross* :travel

9. If he is still legally married, guess what the authorities will legally contact his wife and you gets no recognition. Look it up you live in LA.

1. A di wife contact dem oooooooo cause dem comment it pan here seh dem was going to do it but if she was she shouldnt be asking for not even a penny.

10. Just asking a simple innocent question here…by right legally isn’t the wife on paper which is next of kin have the rights to claim the deceased?? Or because they wasn’t together for all this time she forfeit those rights??

1. Legally she has claim to him and all his belongings no one cant dispute that legal aspect but……If u and a man never deh together for years and years and he was living with someone, why run in first place fi go bury him and YOU DO NOT HAVE A DIME?

11. its days ago I was tellin a friend fix roun u in case anything happen WIFE AND PICKNEY have legal claim, anyone memba stretch from rollington town look how looong him lef Shirley an got tantaont a ladies yes he was Mr cool got it like that, Shirley came forward for her husband collab with him big son a 2 nighnight keep he did not divorce too many was waiting for marriage, nuss a fla nearly drop dung thinking it was she alone, battam wife ITS THE LAW,DEM NEARLY MASH UP THE REPASS

12. Not even the woman who used to carry the tings go AZ and buy glass eel and rhinestones slippers she kip the #2 nighnite could step forward, crape what u can no one no plan fi dead, now this drama tekkin center stage purfe bashment a maxfield HIM A GO HOME? mi sure dem want him dung there, carful all the talk how money tall can do everthing and leftover WHEN MAN DEAD THINGS CHANGE

13. MET U OUT OF ORDER BADDDDDD. IF THE WIFE WANT CLAIM HER HUSBAND BODY SHE FREE FI DO SO REGARDLESS IF SHE HAVE THE MONEY OR NOT. A WIFEEEEE SHE. KMFT

1. Den she nuffy beg no money fi bury him because him is a don and as much as begging to bury a di in ting we neva hear of no cup being held fi bury no top man yet..Is either dem fren run in and put up money or him done have him money but since Peggy entitled to claim the body, she nuh can go to him fren dem den ..why gofundrodiganfuneral? Dont put no words in my mouth I never seh she must not claim..Mi seh she nuh supposed to beg den since she run gone first in line cause mi neva a dweet

14. The girl whay Mek the video a she Radigan deh with wife get disrespect and him breed this gal twice so if a me a Peggy I would go claim nuh body my 8 thousand would a stay right in a my pocket after me nuh know whay boy dead left in a Dawnette house or if she have money fe him please Peggy I don’t see the excitement now and the man leave you live with gal breed not one but twice and did a model and pose me nah lie she would have to bury him or him Muma Radigan obviously didn’t care how the real wife feel when him deh every way with Dawnette and live with her and no I don’t know Dawnette but I would have kept my money then again it seem like you have none so real wife you nuh get nothing but the dead body

1. Dis a like how Captain Barkey wife did bury him mi neva did d a go do it may The God Faithful and Merciful Lord go with them mi never did a go bury him and Barkey all get glass casket :hammer

1. If Peggy had her money I would be green light but u run go claim a DEAD man because u a wife and den tun roun a ask u fi bury dat man whey did live wid someone? Maybe something wrong with me :travel

1. Dem is R MISSING your POINT. WIFE YOU FLAP YOURSELF….If the Don did rate yuh as WIFE, his money would not have been with DAWNETTE.

Que Poppy Show definition wid Peggy picture deh fi mi!

1. Quena why she run go first in line gone fi body with no money u haffi put that in because if she did waa star di show she shudda come properly dem is CLOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWN di party clown cause circus clown ina order :maho

2. How u gone to claim a body when di man did not live with you and you had no money to bury the man? Is a point she trying to prove

2. Me say the samting me neva did a go dweet, you nuh see the wife a fool? She a mek the babymother save the dead lef money fi fi her lifestyle weh she a ho live with some other man. Mi nah dweet either if me a date a man and find out him married mi a give him two or three month fi send divorce paper.. If dat no gwaan mi a lef mi caah tek stress

15. DAN WHERE HIM DEAD NOW U NEVER KNOW HOW MUCH DON DEAD AND THEM FAMILY NEVER HAVE A DIME FI BURY THEM. COME ON. I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS MAN AND HIS LIFE. BUT I’M ON EARTH LONG ENOUGH FI KNOW SAY THIS IS NOT UNCOMMON. U ALL ACTING LIKE THE WIFE DON’T HAVE ENOUGH NO FEELINGS. U KNOW THIS JUST GOES TO SHOW. GIRLFRIENDS, BABY MOTHERS, SIDE CHICKS NO GET NO RATING WHEN A MAN MARRIED. A JUST SO THE THING SET.

16. It needed to come down,at least she ova yah a read or them screenshot mek she know,it wasnt needed in the first place

17. I’m sorry…wife pon paper you shameful…this a man weh ppl know as a top man and you a beg fi bury the man! You know how dat look pon him!? If you know you never have di money fi it and since you can’t go ask di woman him did a live with (who we know a she hold everything) you shoulda leave di body!

All because you want to show off seh you a wife pon paper! Woman like unnuh me can’t deal wid! God know! If di man nah pre you fi whoever long den tek weh yourself and nuh come a run in because him gone! It woulda be more classy of you to extend a hand to the woman him did a live with to arrange di funeral! Cause right now you mek di man look a way!

18. Man yuh see…always want have them cake and eat it two. Right now as it stands any assets belonging to the man in his name goes to the legal wife. House, car, land and accounts. If any lawsuits are involved, money goes to wife and kids.

When mi a pickney mi memba this couple, Mr. James and Ms. James. The whole community was under the impression say them is husband and wife. Well 25 years later, mi a hear say Mr. James died and The real Mrs. James came and put out Ms. James out of her house…she said her husband dead and lef it fi har…Mind you the real Mrs. James never set foot not even pon the veranda…

Lesson to women, never sit down with a man for donkey years, knowing the man is still legally bind to another woman…the law protects the WIFE!!

1. OMGGGGGGGGG di man dem fi stop it man but di real Mrs James is wicked I couldnt do that but I do know someone it happened to also

1. In the Mrs. James vs. Ms. James case, I don’t know how to feel because Mr. James did walk out leave him wife and kids and tek up Ms. James and buy house put up she and Fi har kids in and mek him wife and his own kids suffer.

Ms. James was a nice lady, and she really took good care of Mr. James. She never stress him, and she was all about minding her own business. But Wife come and say out you go! Mi hear say common law wife Ms. James tek it heart and got very sickly. Because truth and in fact she invest her money in the house. But why sit with a man for decades and not push for him to marry you?

1. More time as the years pass you forget but is times like these mi wuda encourage all a di woman dem whey live wid di married man dem fi get dem paper work in order. Mi feel it fi di wife in this case as u seh but mi couldnt in my heart take her out the house mi nuh know maybe mi too soft

1. not only that but don’t live wid a man fi long an don’t get married or mek him do a will. i know a woman in the 80’s deh wid a big money man, when she come back to the ghetto u waan see the rich bitch wid har poodle. sadly the money man dead inna accident, MET, the fambily weh neva like har come, and tek everything, dung to har grape earrings, all the dog. all mumma come back a di ghetto wid was har clothes dem and shoes and a ring, and di man mumma seh is tru it did hard fi suck offa har finga. not even funeral she nuh go. ladies mek sure she the man provide fi unu JUST IN CASE

2. yes met a Will, at least dat. or else is whosoever will may come, roun pon di money till it dun, all who you neva waan gi none, so mek di will before you lay dung, six feet unda grung ( is a chune mi a work pon,met)

19. Thats why mi mek sure av will, insurance and a damn good lawyer until mi divorce. Not a rass need fi fight ova mi bones or belongings everybody thing inna black n white and me can bury mi damn self. Unnu nuh ax mi nutten lol

1. Mark Morrison seh return of di mack dis a di return of di don body ooooo..Peggy return it yuh too oudda order

1. Yes Quena and they don’t buy nothing in their name it’s always in some relative name so neither wifey are matey getting 0

20. It’s such a shame when a man leave a woman they find it hard to let go and and the only way they can show entitlement is when a man is sick or dead to prove that they have the last say it only shows hurt and bitterness, I’m tired of hearing because somebody is wife them get house and land nuff times them get it all and still unhappy m sure baby momma has great memories, you can lose material things but you can’t lose memories, ladies wise up let go and make yourselves happy

21. Peggy and Radigan left before he met the girl in LA. Radigan and Peggy married in jail, not on the street! He did 8 years! Peggy and ah next ooman Arrnette was warring over him till he left both of them. Because police was called by Peggy on the next woman. Then he linked with the LA woman. Peggy need to talk di truth! When he was in jail in the early 2000’s she take up a young boy name KEVIN WHO HAD HIS WIFE! PEGGY TOOK RADIGAN MONEY AND gave IT to KEVIN. KEVIN WIFE AND MOTHER N’LAW RAN THROUGH ALL THAT MONEY. Left Peggy broke! The house she lives in was the only thing she have from that time and nah she who own it! She moved from the main house to di basement! These are facts! If ah me, I would have just been there for her 2 kids and fall back! Simple! It was not the right time for the WIFE CARD! All sides should work together

1. What yuh sayin :ngacir2
        No Metty ah movement time!!!!

Ooman fi fool but not so fool….di Don was surrounded by women of the circus. Peggy inna BASEMENT :ngakak :ngakak

Mumaaaaaaaaaaa

22. Metty rodigan two sons and peggy fighting rite now she asking them who have the money they tell her go suck yuh moma yuh aint getting nothing.. peggy used to have a hair dressing shop on church ave.. she got deport too the son tell her he gonna call immigration on her if she dont release their dad to them..more story cant type everything. Lol

1. Dis need a stadium cause di crowd wudden able manij______________________________ is money peggy a look oooooooo :ngakak
        *makes sign of the cross*

1. Met you know seh mi no like you right now LOLLLLLL… You and you sound effects dem a kill me off a work mane! #SignOfTheCross

23. Story come to bump,a bet them have her up even more becuase she had up the gofundme then she really a call a ask bout who have the money weh she did out here begging,no sah a rite yah suh niceeeee

1. Peggy is definitely looking for money and a hype. A bet yuh say she ago fling back the body give them. If I was her I would only focus on what the law entitles me to. They can have the body. I will take the assets. Peggy must still be a decent human and divide the assets amongst his children.

24. My grandfather died and a when him in a coma we find out him a the lady me come a farrin come see him with fi over 20 yrs never married. He was still married to his wife who filed for my mom and aunts over 28 yrs ago. When the hopital say him naa come out the coma a so she link my mom who had to cut her vacation short. But the real wife say do unu thing. She neva look pon dem. My mom had to bury him.

1. Exactly what I said Peggy needs to do give the woman the okay if she gets contacted because she is legally bound to him,work out something for the kids but to how burial casket church clothes leave that end to the woman the man live wid

1. But Simply if Peggy dont have the money WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY? I just dont understand..Dawnette please mek Peggy find this money and dont put not even $1. Have a likkle memorial fi you and the children mek Peggy do her wifely duties please and thanks :angel

1. she has now opened a hate even more where his kids them concern,in my opinion, Peggy should have been a woman about this and ask them what they need her for if they need her being that they both had moved on but not legally,yuh see dat paper call money

2. U know like someone a fight u fi a bag and u know a two big stone ina it and u waa help dem wid it but dem waa grab it from u so bad not knowing u know what in dere……and u jus let it go and dem tun ova cause dem cyah manage di bag a stone ? Dis is dat :hammer

1. Beautiful analogy!! This is more serious than we are making it to be. Yes, Ms. Peggy is making a mockery of her; but she not realizing this is more damaging than the actual acts. A move as such only means her mind is underdeveloped. Sad. Bless up Met.

25. Yes piggy making it hard for radigan family radigan wife live in LA with 2 beautiful kids he married piggy in prison just for pussy witch is where he fuk up he never love piggy he said if he ever die he would not want her 2 be at his funeral piggy was always a side bitch wan radigan n noldy was 2getter piggy cum n fuk di gal mon piggy u gonna get wats cumin 2 u send ur ass back 2 Jamaica cause we all know wats up u living in a basement

26. that’s why Josie wales buy him casket and have it eena him house a water house him no want no one hold hat fi put him dung, if u think mi a lie google it its in gleaner, the man hug up him casket RED, GREEN AND GOLD,

27. I hope this is a lesson for all the women that’s playing wife positions and is not wife material, Peggy could’ve trick her, and wait until after she spend her money and bury Rodigan, and come with her title as the wife, and claim everything that he has in his name, when a man his married, a wife has more rights over his children or even his very mother that gives birth to him, a marriage should never be taken lightly or for granted, it’s more serious in death than even in life, which proves my point in this case right here, Dawnette should’ve made sure that he was divorced first, before she went ahead to claim him as her husband, which only incurred the warth of the real wife that held the title. I can say this, most women scorned are very spiteful, now is the time when they take opportunities to strike, when the man dead, worst if he has money, o yes, they go after everything that man has with everything all stored up for deaths day revenge, as the law gives them the exclusive rights. So my advice to every woman weh deh wid a man up front a that man have a so called wife waiting in the shadows for mr death day to come so they can run in like a vulture, please to put spoke inside them wheel urge that man to go get a divorce, cause hurts like hell to see after so much years, these shadow behind the wall just run in and claim rights to things you and the man build. And Metty good afternoon, please me if you agree with me.

28. Met, Simplicity and Spoon..we are singing in the same choir. Wife or not, she and di man were not living as such! Me nayn a bury no man weh mi estranged from fi so long. Di ongle ting is if we had children together, I would allow them to pay their last respects. As someone said up top, she is shaming the man in death. Me like Dawnette, me woulda jus tan suh back and mek dem gwaan hackle up demself.

1. Yes I would mek Peggy sort out she n di problem and I would not give dollar no sir. Since she waa teach mi lesson and dont have di money fi buy di chalk fi write pan di black board mi wudda sidung ina class and dus :nerd

2. yuh understand,how after him dead yuh remember seh you said I do…..If you weren’t fighting for the title while he had breath don’t come use it afterwards wen he is death

1. NO, it doesn’t cost that much…it cost a mere $5000-7000.

Casket – $1200 – 1400
      Plane Fare – $1100
      Death Certificate – $100
      Funeral Home – $3000 (For storing of body & preparation for shipment)
      Misc items -$1500 (Outfit, makeup and other nik naks)

29. anonymous up a 12:13pm nobody cant bury demself if dem no buy box and lot before lol, dem lef money fi smaddyelse do it, I saw a sister bury a sister who dem deh a farrin ova 40odd years working had her ting set the rass sister cremate the woman which is much cheaper, her remaining family sure that’s not what she wanted the bitch tek the rest a money who u lef in charge has a lot to do with it

30. General Comment but to the Dancehall ppl them especially,the amount of death that has made this wall and the all turn out to be money problem ..whether is a gofundme end up being made or the man/woman had money but didn’t put down for rainy days like these take my foolish advice,don’t mek because yuh don’t have status here that stop yuh from dotting all your I’s and crossing your T’s… unno have kids if a even every 1yr-2yr yuh waan mek a new will and have it notarize stating how the kids them guh,how yuh burial guh whatever you think yuh need fi write it down and get that stamp on it do it to verify thats how you want it

If yuh get a new baby mek a new will including the baby etc etc sh!t real out here.

1. grung mi deh eno ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

31. Silverkrust owner and rodigan two sons..who live in queens with their babymoms going have a wake on i think next sunday..and down a maxfield they having a wake this weekend.. his sons them and his mom want his funeral in jamaica his house and some of his money is in jamaica mom duke has controls..

1. Son’s live with baby moms_____________________________________________________

If that’s correct, HEVRYYYYYYY BODY bungle up in a top floor over Rosedale. Couldn’t believe they were related to the Don when I first saw them.

1. Wats ur name cause it’s clear that ur a hater n liein the ppl dem know that radi sons don’t live in Rosedale n thy money sons go suck ur big duty motha if u Bad show ya face

1. Bob know say Quena not lying that is why he is talking about suck mumma as if Quena going to shake from talking the truth, QUENA? You is me new found friend, don’t stop with the mix up me love. :selamat

2. weakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk mi seh mi pitch pan mi side like duppy lick mi dung :ngakak

1. Bob if you are one of Rodigon the Dongargon Son, I am begging you to go mourn your Dead father and stop telling people to go and suck them mother, matter a fact, member say you did suck your mother when she was pushing you out har hole, LEAVE QUENA ALONE AND GWAN GO MOURN YOUR DEAD.

1. Dis is a friend of piggy n radigan piggy trying 2 move out the hole she live in with her 2kids she’s suffering like dog if u guys see piggy u would not belive datswat radi use 2 fuk

2. Yuh inna grief eediat so mi nah style yuh tuhday. Metty I have three tenants that live on the block with Radi’s family,I don’t want to scream out the street name but they ALL live on the second floor of a two family house….with Naldy’s daughter.

I am only gonna overlook dis eediat mouth killa, one time!

1. ______________________________________________________________
            Quena I cannot nor sir I wont :ngakak

2. Give the address where thy liveI kno the houes in long Island everybody no say piggy live in long Island sleeping in basement with her cild

2. :ngakak JAH? If this Spanish Lady Quena MIX UP ONE MORE TIME, Jesus please take the ENTIRE car because if you only tek the wheel this mix up go kill me off. Quena? The sons and the baby mommas bungle up in a top floor? Yow? So if this man was such a big DON and making so much money, then, mek me :hammer But remember ghetto people always live like they in tenement yard even in farrin. How you so rassclwat mix up Quena? :ngakak

32. Metty I don’t believe Radi had his burial money yaad or foreign to be honest, he was doing a hustling but nothing to big. They will be able to pull it together just no one is willing to do it with Peggy.

Peggy go put backkkkkkkk di Don!

1. Quena come ere dis need more people I think Peggy return di mack ooooooooo..check di new post..I kaint ______________________

1. You know I believe Quena that this man don’t hab no money dwoh? and I have a strong feeling him dead and did not leave anything with the Baby madda a LA. Remember these hustlers don’t have much common sense when they doing their things enuh met? They think for the moment only and that is after them do a thing, them party, bleach and namebrand out the money with expectation that they will always make it back.

33. Radigan fuk up wan he fuk dat sour fat bitch piggy she lose her houes n radigan was the only one dat safe it until she couldn’t afford to keep up she lose it again n leaving in sum basement can’t even by food she a suffer like crazy she just want sum attention so she go do dis he married piggy in prison just for pussy n he fuk up he was trying 2 divorce tha sour gal but he waited 2 long lesson for everybody in life yes piggy u want prove something move u and ur family out di basement

34. Bwoy mi hear of marriage fi papers,mi hear of fi love,mi hear of for money,mi hear of for kids,mi hear of fi nuh snitch pon yuh spouse but thanks to Mrs.Peggy before take me how mi now learn of one name fi Conjugal Visit yes sah, it deh but it nuh young at all.

35. A which part over deh Quena

Francis Lewis Boulevard, Conduit Avenue, Cross Island Parkway, Belt Parkway,Rockaway Boulevard, Sunrise Highway,Merrick Boulevard or more suh towards the SpringField Gardens side dwrcl….yuh see how yu have de ooman a draw out some receipts she nah plan fi use. Yuh know seh mi a have a feelings seh a you same one BOB tell Peggy fi guh suck har mada yuh need de Don body

1. Simpli I am a truthful gossip, mi nuh come pan Metty site ah slanderrrrrrr people…….take Franny Lew straight back like your driving towards Jamaica Bay…..take it all the way back until it can’t go no further, Franny Lew will meet Hook Creek, keep going back…..I won’t put people address up here because I wouldn’t want it done to me, but tell di mouth killa come talk to me rude just one more time and I shall give the first and last initial of the street!

1. Their back yard come to think of it is the Bay itself. Tell them fi use up some of the money and fix the mesh on the front windows!!

to how they lived if wasn’t for the sons bleached out faces and liver lips mi wudden know ah Radi’s children!!

1. Lady wait fi me, you no see say you go need more bandwidth fi this yah mix up? Quena say they face bleach out and liver lips, Me bodddyyyyyyy. :travel So I guess with all the money they claim the pupper made, His children levity no too too fancy, Me kaakaa fart.

1. 4real radi sons living crazy u see where piggy at in long Island 77 I won’t say no more for kno but here daughter live up stirs in piggy a suffer in the basement n the houes ues 2 be piggy houes God nah sleep

36. 1 of Radigon’s sons Drive A Butterfly Benz That is only driven in 1 state Value 80K USD Now Him Fada Value over 20Mil USD not converted to Jmd yet plus other assets Locally and internationally The man can bury himself and all you here talking bad bout him. Fact not fictitious money is not an issue Him Money up

37. EVERYONE THE PERSON “bob” IS RADIGON ONLY SON THATS UNEDUCATED AND DOING THIS TO BE CLOSE TO HIS AMERICAN WOMAN BECAUSE SHE FEEL LEFT OUT ..ABSOLUTELY NOTHING CANT HAPPEN WITH THAT MAN FUNERAL UNLESS HIS WIFE SAY OK. PEOPLE ROBERT FALL ON HIS ASS MANY TIMES AND NOT A FLY WANTED TO HELP HIM .. BUT HIS WIFE ALWAYS THERE EVEN TO CLAIM HIS BODY.

Give her some respect !!
    Bob put up the go fund and start all this bs

1. Everyone radigan sons would never be on pink wall 2 busy worrying about thy father and business I will till u piggy live in long Island I’m not gonna give the address but she once own the houes with radigan money but she have no ambition so she lose the houes n get put out n the new houes owner feel bad for her so thy put up her n her daughter lol shame ppl in Africa living 100 times batta dan piggy radigan married her in jail for sum trailer stinking pussy wan he was in prison in 97 she walk n fuk down di place no mon nuh want her she can’t even by a plate of food she fuk mon fi a plate of food

38. people MET when man eena pen lawyer tell dem fi married fi shorten sentence fi dem go home soo she enjoyed being used as him out him no want u agen met u page long like seed bag

39. Metty mi so busy, but mi loyal to friends all when mi nuh link wid them fi years, so mi nah guh run up in a it too much, but this is a multitude of bad feelings a carry, Naldi and Peggy over the years, both have children, and Peggy took him over,wholesale and retail back in the days, when u see Rodigan you see Peggy, it was a modeling thing from then, whole heap stale feelings a carry, from Jamaica days, I know everything about the whole of them, my granny, and my aunty own 2 house on Sunlight street, so I know the real story, all the kids grown up, and every body remember whose mother go through the most pain, boy back then Naldy guh through it, pure bawling, while Peggy just pose in a the rental, and big jewelery, Peggy did her time, she messed up, and Robert as she called him, never intended to forgive for the infidelity, him say not even Jesus could tell fi tek her back when she guh F the young boy, plus the man from LA weh did a supply her with the how much tingz, u know what, mek mi done, cause a don’t like to violate the ting, as mi say I know them very well, big up yourself Metty. Wooooiiiii mi know Rodigan vex bad, cause Peggy u know how it did guh in a the last part when him come out from prison, nobody couldn’t talk to him, every plea for him to forgive u fell on deaf ears, him never budge, so stop it , cause you know the truth

40. From my husband live with a next woman not even life and death paper way need next of kin signature fi treatment me not signing. Much less claim body. What a stress. Nope not me.

41. Whether him did married yes or no mi nuh think the drama wudda different at all. Mek this be a testament to all man, get unnu shit together bcuz we all will die one day and we nuh know when even if a death row we deh pon. Mi know hustler nuh pree insurance and will but unnu fi pree this and start. Wife av crazy powers but if u put things in place all when u dead she affi satta. Ppl a talk bout divorce unnu think a so divorce go easy? Not all the time sometimes ppl think it easier fi just live than fi go war wid crosses (it might nuh right but a reality). But write a rass will it nuh tek nutten a mussi bills and change fi d paper inna book shop and go link a J.P. or lawyer.

Pon the other side now once unnu separate and live apart fi more than a year unnu can file fi the divorce and sort out yourself without the other party (just dweet n pray them nuh know and sabatoge it). Mi can tell u say when man n woman ready fi be crosses it nuh pretty.

42. Suh weh yah seh is Bob cuz all dis nd not Peggy,suh how is it dem seh Peggy claim de body but no money? is dat she said something to Bob and he made the account then turn round get cuss out and flip it pon Peggy?

43. Too much lies going around lol…a Peggy start every thing radigan got ten pickney the two big ones that was born here live a queens with woman..him have money still…my man used to live at maxfield radigan use to live in their yard…

44. Afternoon mi peeps!

Mi have?’s fi ask. Like how it look to me that both parties (Piggy and Rodigan) did get deported and end up back a foreign, means dem both neva str8. Do you guys think that’s the reason dem neva bodda wid di divorce ting as maybe, it woudda blow up the two a dem spot?

Plus, if him neva str8 this time around, anything him have woudda most likely be inna the Dawnette name or him pickney dem, unless dem inna di bogus name weh him a use dis time, no?

Long and short, mi agree wid you Met. Gyal Fi guh park up bout she a claims up body and wid mi few Likkle ?’s, mi nuh think shi a end up wid nothing at all but the funeral program!!!!

Big up unnu self yah meters!

1. Pan mi side o_____________________________________ see Bammy come seh Radigan would not want Peggy fi have di body deh. Peggy yuh too rude

45. inna LA after the ten year mark wife automatically get half, so wen dem do the conjugal visit obeah wedding cuz 2016 still have a couple more months inna it? did they reach the ten year anniversary, a wonder if him did gi har some nice aluminum pot fi cook inna the basement or a diamond something cuz is aluminum or diamond is the ten year gift. the man dead a before peggy seh RIP she seh cha ching!

1. yuh nuh read weh dem seh inna 97 i get lock up and bout 98 Peggy and him get married nd 2006 when him find out how she did have her man him doah look back pon har suh you duh de maths and tell a uh much years yuh get

46. MET I WISH I COULD CONTACT YOU OFF THIS
    PEOPLE THIS IS A OPEN FORUM REMEMBER
    ANYONE CAN POST A COMMENT AND SAY THIS IS MY NAME AND I REPRESENT THIS.
    Ask yourself these questions here ?
    Who got locked up with Robert in 1997?
    When he got deported who finance his trip back?
    He got caught who finance his trip back again?
    He reach 2007 who helped him ?
    Did Peggy ask him to leave or he left the Peggy?
    Who idea was it to show his body in NY and why?
    PEOPLE JUST RELAX PLEASE ,AS MUCH AS THESE COMMENTS IS ENTERTAINING IT CAN BE DISRESPECTFUL LET ALL HIS WOMAN AND CHILDREN COME TOGETHER AND PLAN A BIG SEND OFF BECAUSE THATS THE HYPE HIS UGLY ASS LIKES SIMPLE .NO ONE CARE ABOUT HIS LITTLE MONEY OR IF MISS CROWN JAMAICAN DONNETTE HAVE IT .THE REALITY IS :HES GONE WHO HAVE THE MONEY COME FORWARD PAY FOR THE FUNERAL BC LONCOLN AND TROY WANT TO GET A LAST LOOK NOT LOSANGELS
    DONNETTE CAN GO SEE THE HOUSE HE WAS PUT OUT OF AND HIS OTHER KIDS

FAMILY FIRST AND AUDIENCE !! ENJOY

47. @Family First!

1. Yes, Peggy got locked up with him in 1997. But he took the charge, and she was released. He did 8 years so, she and his brother can get out.

2. He wasn’t in jail long, before she was having different man, live in the house with you all, and ah f*ck down the place. The young Bowy Kevin had her head and nyam all Roddy money!

3. It was his breadren who funded his trip back in 2006, not your mother. Your mother wanted him to refinance, his house and he refused to do so! House needed fix up, and Peggy never move toward it!

4. 2007 Your uncle, Picked him up and R never wanted him to call her. She showed up in FL and that’s how she spent a few dollars, from the mall to buy underwear and pants.

5. Your mother, never wanted him to come back up, she wanted him to suffer in JA.

6.Peggy never fund, him trip, not 1 time.

7. HE LEFT PEGGY! PEGGY BEGGED HIM TO STAY AND THE MAN TOLD HER HE WOULD NEVER BREATHE IN HER FACE AGAIN! HE MEANT IT! HE COULD NOT GET PAST THE F***Y SHE KEPT UP. THEY HAD FAMILY VISITS, AND SHE STILL AH SLEEP AROUND. AH WHEN UNO AH TALK, YOU KNOW SEY AH TRUTH MI AH TELL.

8. from a source IT WAS DAWNETTE IDEA TO HAVE THE WAKE IN NY, NOT IN LA, BECAUSE HIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY ARE IN NY AND BURY THE BODY IN JAMAICA AND THAT’S WHEN THE PROBLEM STARTED BECAUSE PEGGY STATED SHE WANTED THE BODY NEAR HER KIDS.

9. YOU DON’T EVEN LIKE YOUR OWN MOTHER, I KNOW THAT FIRST HAND! IT’S ADMIRABLE THAT NOW WHEN YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE GOING TO GET SOMETHING YOU WANT TO COME AND DEFEND.

IF YOU SAY LET ALL THE WOMAN COME TOGETHER, WHY ARE YOU AS A BIG MAN, ON HERE TRYING TO REWRITE HISTORY. THAT MAN HAD YOUR BACK AND YOUR MOTHER’S BACK. AND THE ONLY REASON HE DID WHAT HE DID, BECAUSE SHE WOULD USE HER YOUNGEST TO ASK FOR THINGS FOR HER.

I know he must be turning over in his crate right now! Paint the picture any way you want, but uno know the real deal!

One thing with Roddy, he never bit his tongue and he cussed Peggy, over nuff things,

Wha ya sey, the same house you was put out of as well!!!!! Uno don’t realize that di gyal not even care at this point. She just want di man to have a decent burial. I don’t know her personally, but as my man have told me, Mr. Man, have nuff niceness to say about she.

48. And Sophia is just part of the things he did to Peggy so donnette is getting a taste of his love , who have the last two babies first?sophia or donnette .. I think donnette trying to flex on Sophia and Peggy shame her by claiming the body so she making up shit on the internet. Don’t get me wrong Donnette’ been bout her business before Robert but he met her and see her worth .no better way to guarantee his success than putting a baby in her .. he said it

49. Shit like this happens everyday. Nobody not thinking about divorce until shit hits the fan. Man fi stop them womanizing ways!! If you love a woman, rock it out with her make a honest woman out of her and marry her. Bc if anything fi happen u know ur woman have ur back… Them always learn the hard way smh…

50. Bwooooy no man a bare things gwaan in yah so today no man wul heap a disruptive behavior certain people n eed fi go in a di naughty corna.
    ONE ting me know fi certain Robert have him money it may not be as quena seh Lincoln and Troy money but Dawnette put him unto a good link as Family 1st said.and I take the 5th after dis but will continue to read

51. So “fall back “; when him reach newyork in around summer 200$ who help him ?how did he get to the west bc as far as Robert concern no man wanted to talk to him people did ah run fi cover like him had a devil hailo around him ..answer that question … man I can put things out here but I just want that one answer so I can laugh
    If I start talk people will start look for people you hear

And your assumption is wrong . Am just someone that know both of them very well. Let’s say they both complain to me everyday..

52. Well thats was a distraction from my boring day….what a soap opera inna the night. Peggy wrong wrong wrong doe but I really believe a money dey pon ar brain as well as sticking it to Dawnette. Good luck to the whole bunch. I have ZERO respect for people like Ratigan so dem could dump him in the damn ocean and mek the fish eat.

53. If I should really talk the truth, Peggy got the best years of Rodigan life, when them come in a house of leo with a hundred man bakka him, and Peggy in tow, the 2 of them in the most jewel, Flipper nor J icon have nothing on him, back then it was all about her for him, and he did all the time just so she could walk free, at the end of the day, he really did love her, she messed it up, him leave her and took up Sophia, Dawnette come in the picture last, and she got him the good links, so she seal up the loose ends, and mek him ting up again, Peggy went into the church, she really wasn’t following him up, as she knew is she messed up, but I don’t know what happen now to really cause this.as far as I knew, she moved on with her life, and was accepting the fact that he was not coming back to her, she got the best of him, believe me on that, they were young and exciting for real.

54. Mi say a from when mi deh yah… Dis Nuh done doe more a come… Mi say mi read wtf Africa today an it say dead body have powa an mi a tell yuh say a di realest ting mi eva read…cause a swear! look how dis yah body a kick up rumpus..

55. Lincoln and Troy days Peggy sleep with Rodigan friend whay name Ratty whay dem say Ridigan set up to dead in a turn table a Brooklyn and dem sat Rodigan did hate her for that and diss her for Natalie the tall gal so me nuh know what’s wrong with Peggy bout prison wife ooo a long time Radigan a keep up him shit pan her but this post is history lol I can’t with Peggy what nuh see the man fe years and want body

56. Me hear say last month Radigan did in a bag white dance a wonder if Peggy see him bout she a claim body Old idiot wife yes but that deh married could a stay cause man gone long time and a live hype life with dawnette and his kids Peggy please go back in your basement and hide and give up the body to the rightful owner lol his ugly brother mutt wants to see him to bury him beside his brother whay dem did kill a Lincoln and Troy whay did go tump man

57. Look here a what Peggy do u all? Bitches jump off a Peggy now because u all talking pure shit!!!!! Robert have zero $ he was making hand to mouth get by money. So what the F met n her dogs them a talk bout

58. Anonymous get your story straight you just on this ting chatting some shit, A Noldy f**k Ratty not Peggy… get it right oooooo….

59. Junior you need to find a book and read. I am % sure this is ur ugly ass you star duppy show without make up. You ugly on the outside and even more ugly on the inside. You need to stop all these noise you making. yall mad af that is all it boil down to. You did hitch up on peggy all the years ur dad was with her then shit fell apart and you sell her out fast af.. you need to go back to school you sound dumb af. Tell the people dem the real reason why the woman call LA and tell dem don’t give nobody his body. You only mad cause of shit in the past. By now you must know ur mother did go fuk a little boy too so what make her queen b and Peggy hoe??? I see you telling people to stfu I think it’s time to take a back seat and sit df down.all she want is something to keep in new York but you hate her that much you and his bm Aka wife Dawnnett said naw.. ctfu I am here dying right now.she will see the real you in time and sell you out like you did peggy..you have a bro and a sis by this woman. Now look how you dealing with her causing all these people to have something bad to say about her. For what..we all know peggy have her money in ja..if I was her for the shit you started I would bury him and none of yall crying ass bish baby would know. Trust and believe

1. Dis is not Jr but I love the f**y so how should I start off get ur mother out of the basement it don’t look good tell piggy get up off her big fat sour ass n get a job lady can’t even pay car insurance lol radigan couldn’t get his dikkkk up by dattt woman I heard she ues 2 fuk a dalla van driver in Brooklyn while radigan was doing his time I think thy should send her back to ja she probably would have a batter life her daughter man is taking care of the whole family in long Island he’s fukin piggy and piggy big daughter cause thy living under his roof mix up

60. Mi say from I was born dwl.. The way the mix tun up and disgraceful mi say a ground mi reach mi did deh pan the bed but me did haffie tek the dloor fi deh one yaa.. Mi neva tek the floor fi bready but this one whip bready out a style. No sah mi a hear say wife have di money and mate have money to. A who have di moneyyyyyyy?

61. Dis is not no Jr are divon just love the f***y and here 2 till u facts about piggy so let me start by saying wan radigan was lock up in 97 piggy walk n fuk like dog she ues 2 fuk a dalla van driver and give him radigan things she fuk one connect in LA fi di link lol her big daughter man his the one dats saving dem piggy and her kids livin in her big daughter man houes lol he fuks both of dem cause thy living in his houes so the daughter man fukin piggy and piggy big daughter God bless him if it wasn’t for him piggy would be out of door homeless they pack her up in a basement in long Island hampstead she suffering like dog piggy needs 2 get up off her ass and go get a job thy should send her ass back to Jamaica if u love ur mother y in God name u have her in the basement living life a pace of shit ??

62. Dawnette did have everything over Rodigan so she had the. Powers when he was alive, now him dead she nuh have no powers a dat bun her although we all know she was given the title of wifey in real life unless the title di pon paper it means nothing as is being proved right now. But truth be known Dawnette should have her man body and bury him as she was his bonafide woman who don’t want to accept the fact is in denial, so let her bury her man with dignity, let her give him his final journey with respect, we are all women and the bible says “Let he who be without sin cast the first stone” I know that there is not one single person on this page including myself can cast that stone. I don’t know Dawnette but I do know Rodigan and I pray that my friend can be laid to rest and be able to sleep peacefully on his journey wherever his final journey may take him. I am sure that he done wrong in the past ..which one of us haven’t? But he was also fun to be around, there was never a dull moment when he was around, comical and jovial he was. Always making people happy and smiling I have not heard anyone mention the back to school days, the Christmas money you all collected and the goodies for yourselves and your children . No matter how innocent we all appear to be there is always an element of double standards in us. RIP Robert L Davis my friend only wish that people could live like memories do no matter what anyone wants to say you was the Real Deal you was the “DON” My condolences to his mother Advira, his siblings Mark, Mutt, Trevor , all his children and all his baby mammas. Dawnette send your man on in style so that he gets his last big hype how you mean and let it all be laid to rest. RIP

63. Goodasfidem im very close with his son jr and he is mournin his bestfriend,dad because no one was closer 2 him than jr cut out the bullshit he not even into social media yes him and peggy don’t see eye 2 eye but thats not him style fi a talk about people behind his back he dont give a f***k about baby mother are wife drama just want him father have the beriual him deserve

64. Solution fi dis wifey-matey cock fight.

Dawnette keep a wake on LA. peggy Should pay to have the body shop to NY and jeep a wake. Then, from there Dawnette resume controland have the body send to jamaica for final burial. Problem solved.
    Alternative solution:
    Sista pegus if you cant afford to have the body shipped to NY den keep yo ass put and drive or bus it to LA for the wake..

65. A Peggy f**k ratty whay Radigan set up to dead in a turn table not noldy or Natalie whay she want name oh please I remember that argument Rafigan own paring pee say that by the way Peggy use to f**k nuff pan Radigan and so did she too so what the big deal tell Peggy release the man body she get diss long time by Rodigan so what she proving nonsense Peggy did love f**k the little young boy dem and mind them surprise all a Radigan friend dem never f**k her the way she did love f**k in the circle lol Radigan and ratty the brown good looking one was friends 000000

66. Somebody anybody talk to peggy. ooooo tell her to let go him body, tell her She is woman of GOD lef dem like how u lef you husband fi do weh him want.. And gwaan inna u church peggy u will see your husband again in the next life. Met contact peggy and talk some sense in her ahe is a woman of GOD she can’t render evil for evil! Let dem do them ting you can’t go its ok pray about it GOD know u heart! Let the man go him dead. Met look at me cause mi know u like nuh look pan ppl but contact peggy and tell her let go the body lol you have powa met see u mek dem tek down the gofundme deh powaful woman.. Lolzlolz mi nuh wan laugh peggy GOD muss a tell u fi let go the body If you are a christian let it go

67. DIVONE DAVIS….aka SEXY…. aka TITE yuh out back again. What time yuh get to mourn yuh Father when yuh find suh much time fi deh come pon di wall. Guh mourn yuh father. Did you love him? You should be grieving like yuh brother Junior. Nuh about 2 yrs ago mi buck yuh up over peggy when she having the big Christmas dinner party which wasn’t in no basement when yuh brother, Peggy son bring yuh fi come stop yuh hungerz Yes DIvone yuh did hungry bad the way how yuh eat up the food and now yuh deh sell her out bcuz the Don dead suh yuh deh look a way out fi get food and have Dawnet deh use yuh like a puppet. Mi know yuh retarded suh any body can use yuh. Yuh deh talk bout the woman f**k she neva f**k Radigan father, brother, son or none of him fren. So how yuh mek it deh hurt yuh so. A only 2 tings woman nuh borrow and is pussy and gold teeth. So what’s the problem wid dat. Your mother nuh f**er gyal to she f**k Ratty, she guh England guh f**k and now she deh f**k the little boy who just come out a jail a Jamaica. Remember a di f**k dem mek yuh father did put out yuh mother outta the house a Jamaica. Yuh deh talk bout peggy and basement weh your mother live. Go hustlle bcuz that’s the only way yuh know how and buy yuh mother Noldy a house or mek Dawnet pay yuh fi come pon the wall and do her dirty works. Stop and leave the woman she bless her past is behind and remember when she use to feed yuh. Yuh ungrateful chuckie. Don’t worry yuh might get yuh ass busted again and remember yuh brother not around to defend it. Bleach out retarded DIvone guh chuck off… cry peace and not war.

1. Nicola adeka Bailey u love ur mother y u and ur man put her in the basement lol ur dad who name Ven ice frm painland who was a raper dats how ur stupid ass got here Nicola adeka bailey ur dad who u do not know lol is a raper and a crack head thy kill ven ice in new York in a abandon house where he live after he became a crack head one of the girl dat he rape brother shot him in his head while he was smoking cracked he was a waste man radigan was the only father u no Nicloa adeka bAiley

68. Well said ..you people acting like Peggy run go and kidnap the man.shes next of kin and they call her to get the man she’s doing the right thing by showing him to Brooklyn like he love do. Donnette can take him right there after the wake. Tell her pull-up with her sprinter van and drive go Maxfield where she come from with him. It’s that simple
    You ignorant Jamaicans fighting for a name over a dead man that use and abuse every woman cross his path fighting a war for an order fence .i never see no oil,diamond or gold found in none of those garrisons
    That’s why people like me live way up in the hill and use telescope to see unu ah was clothes in the gully..
    Robert should of listen to me from 1987 and buy some land in the hills or country and build a big house so he can enjoy his grand kids and go beach every Sunday kick back with no need to watch him back. But he like hype and don shit look at him now he getting it yes.. life is to be lived the race is not for the swift but who can endure it ..I put millions in that stupid man hands but look at his disgrace he just wouldn’t listen
    Peggy my family and I respect your decision and the life you choose hope his kids learn and leave ignorant people alone .
    I had to stand far from Robert because he was not discipline

Big up the real survivors .. hustle to do positive that block negative

1. Dis is piggy daughter Nicolas adeka bailey the same daughter dat have her mother living in the basement while she up stairs taking fuk Nicola adeka bailey father is ven ice the raper frm painland in Jamaica ven ice walk n rape off Lil girls in painland he cam 2 the us and turn a crack head and was found dead shot down 4 a Lil girl he rape in ja her brother I believe shot ven ice the raper

69. LISTEN AND UNO LISTEN GOOD NOH CARE WHO HIM DID LIVE WID D WIFE PON PAPER CAN DO HAS SHE LIKES I HAD A FRIEND A SPANISH TOWN THAT LEFTH IS WIFE FOR 25 YRS AND LIVE WITH ANOTHER WOMAN ….THE NIGHT HIM DROP DUNG AND DEAD .L…THE MORNING THE SWEETHEART HIM KIVE WID LOST EVETYTHING !!!!!!!!!! …..THE WIFE HIM NEVER DIVORCED AND HIS SON…CAME AND TOOK IT ALL …ALL THE BUSINESS THEY HAD TOGETHER THEM RUN OUT THE GAL AND TECK ……ITS ALL ABOUT WIFE PON PAPER

70. First of all, I like to say this for unno STUPID side chicks, babymothers,and so called common law? rolling eyes. ONCE a man is married, none of unno side chicks,babymother, and common laws have NO SAY in shit. Wife( LEGALLY) will get money, land, cars,and etc.

*THIS IS THE AMAZING PART*

SOME WOMEN ARE FOOLS TO BE WITH A MAN WHO IS “STILL MARRIED”. THEN THEY GO BREED UP AND FEEL THEY LIVING WIFE LIFE.

NO, NO!

WHY BE WITH A MAN AFTER HIM AND WIFE BROKE UP AND HE’S “STILL” MARRIED TO WIFE? THAT ALONE SHOULD POSE A “RED FLAG”. THIS PEGGY HAVE ALL THE RIGHTS AND THAT DAWNETTE DOESN’T.

LESSON 101

ANY MAN YOU WITH MAKE SURE HE ISNT STILL MARRIED TO HIS WIFE. IF YOU AND HIM LIVE WITH EACH AND DEH FOR MORE THAN 2 YEARS OR MORE, HE SHOULD GET A DIVORCE. DONT THINK HAVING KIDS WHILE NOT MARRIED ARE ENTITLED. MOST MEN DONT WANT TO DIVORCE THEIR WIFE BECAUSE MOST FEEL THEY STILL GOING TO GET BACK. THEY ALSO FEEL THEY DONT WANT TO LOSE ATTACHMENT ( MEN ARE VERY TERRITORIAL).

TRUE STORY
    I KNEW OF SOMEONE THAT WASN’T MARRIED TO THE MAN AND WHEN HE DIED, HIS FAMILY CAME AND TOOK HIS POSSESSIONS.

ALSO, I KNEW OF A MAN THAT WAS MARRIED WHO WAS SEPARATED FROM HIS WIFE. HE HAD KIDS WITH ANOTHER WOMEN. PLAYING HOUSE FOR 20 years. WHEN THE MAN DIED, HIS PENSION, MONEY, AND ETC WENT TO WIFE. HE BOUGHT A HOUSE WITH SO CALLED COMMON LAW AND SHE HAD TO GET OUT BECAUSE, THE HOUSE WAS BOUGHT WHILE HE WAS “STILL” MARRIED.

SO, HIS COMMON LAW WIFE AND HER KIDS COULDN’T GET ANYTHING BECAUSE HE WAS STILL MARRIED. THAT’S WHY I HAVE NO RESPECT FOR SIDE CHICKS AND COMMON LAW. THEY SET THEMSELVES UP FOR EPIC FAILURE.

NO MAN RESPECTS A WOMAN THAT PUTS HERSELF IN THE POSITION OF BEING A COMMON LAW OR SIDECHICKS. WHENEVER A WOMEN SET HERSELF TO BE AND MAN WILL FOLLOW THROUGH. IF YOU’RE A ONE NIGHT STAND GIRL, A MAN WILL TREAT YOU AS A ONE STAND GIRL. I DONT CARE IF YOU’RE WITH ARE MAN NOW. WHEN A MAN LOVES YOU AND DONT WANT TO LOSE YOU, HE’LL PUT A RING ON IT point blank.

WHEN HE DOESN’T PUT A RING ON YOUR FINGER, IT JUST MEANS THAT YOU DONT THINK OF YOURSELF TO BE A WIFE. BECAUSE YOU DIDN’T SET ANY FOUNDATION FROM THE BEGINNING.

PEOPLE STOP DISS UP WIFE.

71. Bob the fool fool son you listening tell your dumb step side mother to relax .she can go the wake in newyork next week and have her sprinter van waiting with private jet fuel up at JFK airport fi go yard .hope she have connections fi deal wit the police in Kingston bc they stil have a hard on fi Robert
    The don man ting died before Robert since Uncle Sam came to get dudus so PNP can win election .yes dudus didn’t to. Nothing to America he was set up he innocent like Robert

Gwan yah wife
    Met its is pure logic here and Peggy have money to bring him to ny for service just like she found it to bring him back America and buy clothes gee him and give him start in Arizona .. he’s disrespectful bad bad as soon as he got his first 100 g he start dis her all mek side chick lock her up so she had to protect herself and put him out. Here come the yankee girl to be abused next and it worked as plan she took several trips to Jamaica alone Usements
    Man don’t let me unload yah man they man hype he will get all his hypements

1. Dis is piggy kids ven ice from painland kids ven ice was a raper from painland in Jamaica than turn a crack head thy killed him in sum abandoned building while he was smoking crack nobody knows what happen 2 his body I believe the city burned has body cause no one claim him cause he rape 2 many young girls n he turn mad man on crack

72. Amen… Sunday morning sermon… roun yah nuh good again… @family first… dem jus a come dem nuh know the real deal. If you don’t live it you can’t talk about it. Scubaaaay…

73. Family First we know a you DIvone you is not the original family first. DIvone we know a you, guh mourn yuh father. We know yiuh retarded but we never know yuh suh fool fool. Come off and guh mourn yuh father.., yuh father would cry shame. Yuh deh call up Venice name and yuh deh sink yuh self in deep shit. Yuh nuh know weh Venice people dem deh but everybody know weh yuh deh. Come off and guh mourn yuh father before somebody haffi mourn yuh. Don’t let Dawnet boost yuh bcuz as soon as everything over and done Dawnet will move on with a next don and yuh haffi guh lock up iupdtsirs.Mi deh warn yuh come off and guh mourn yuh father. Yuh retarded little twat… get a life, cry a tear and get yuh shit together.

1. Dis not Devon but ok I guess so I’ will be Devon but we kno but don’t be a fool like ur raper daddy ven ice cause I really think Devon ppl can get 2 u in long Island really faster dan u kno watch who u talk to are go in the car with if radigan sons give me tha ok I will wipe u out ven ice the raper kids dat never seen there dad

1. Mi a go seh one likkle likkle ting. Why when church people do di wrongs dem they run fi scripture like God deh pan dem side so?

74. Radigan grow piggy kids like his own ven ice who not nice say a Rapa is true I always hard about dat man Venice rapping lil girls dats y thy kill him but I don’t know if he rape piggy I dont think so

1. Stacy Venice is a raper dats true but mi no piggy Venice had piggy he gave her a houes in painland back in the day n he live with his other baby mother in painland but he never rape piggy stop liein on piggy she have 2 kids fi di mon dem have dem relationships

75. This has gotten out of control. From death to rape to crack to basement living. My goodness you people are exhausting. Where is the sympathy for Roberts children, his mother, his one and only sister and his brothers. JEZZ he’s dead for christ sake. Everyone should be posting fond memories of him not alleged actions. Leave Noldy, Peggy, Dawnett and Sophia alone. My goodness they are all hurting for the sake of their children. You people are vultures. Just picking at the dead, bit by bit. Come off of him, let him face God to answer for his sins – none of you can judge him. Keep your opinions to yourself. If you don’t have anything good to say don’t say anything at all.

I sure wish we could bring back the good ole 80’s and early 90’s. Those times were great and Being around Robert was pure fun. No negativity at all. I’m glad I didn’t know the monster you all claim he was. The man I knew was cool, generous and kind and funny as hell. Even in death he is still that same person to me.

SIP my brother regardless to what these negative nasty bad minded people are saying you were loved by many in life and in death.

76. Point taken but you reap what you sow, yes he was fun and great to be around but he had his faults like everyone. But he chat and slander each of his baby mothers to eachother, he was wrong he should have had respect to each and everyone of them how would you like another woman that is now with your husband tell you that he said he would never. breath in your face again …,,As true as that maybe how painful is that coming from his now current wifey. In all of this my friend Rodigan is to blame as much as I love him, him chat too much like said earlier in one of the comments post he had no discipline and neither did his mouth ………if he never chat them to one another and made them all feel better than the other one this wouldn’t reach so far. None of them are better than the other they all have one thing in common they are his baby mothers, we all have our skeletons in the cupboard the saying goes “Tell me who I am not who I was” all said and done he’s still my friend and him know seh mi love split justice and mi love me friend too I’m gonna miss him so much I can’t believe him nah go call me again with his infectious laugh and his signature saying “A lie” and him a tease me and fun joke afta mi. My nah lie
    I’m gonna miss you. Please unno play “I wish” and “Turn Back the Hands of Timd” both by R.Kelly for him it’s one of his favourites and some Gerard Levert. GBNF my like I said at the beginning of all this “your tattoo says it all” “Only God can Judge Me” go on RIP and you were very loved by many you did just go damn hype love you same way

77. @ Anonymous…. well said, well said. thanks for taking a moment to remember the good. I too, shall miss his infectious laugh showing a mouth full of teeth – and his popular saying “Ah Lie”!

He was just a man…and he did what many men do. And the baby mothers are just women, they did what ALL of us women do. No one can judge him or the women.

None of them are better than the other but please believe he loved them ALL.

S.I.P, my good good friend!

78. @Historyknowsthetruth, thanking you for acknowledging the fact that you recognise that we shared some of the same funny things about Robert and those things will make us smile when we think of him and I am sure it will be the same for a lot of his other friends who also loved him dearly. I asked them all if they forgot about the days when Robert made sure every year there was back to school, Christmas time when he made sure everyone in the area sort out for Christmas children and the parents everybody nice, it killed him when he was unable to do it due monetary limitations. I still don’t hear no one him his dues for all dem tings. But I truly believe he was a great person and glad he was a friend. Everyone should just cool and treasure the memories coz nothing anyone says, no matter what anyone says he ain’t coming back so celebrate his life the way he’d want it to be celebrated. To all the haters why wait till this happen to vent your anger and hate I say don’t hate pray coz if you have hate in your heart then you all also need prayers. So congregate, celebrate leave the stress and God will do the rest. Robert Davis aka Rodigan RIEP my Friend (with tears in my eyes) I really wish I could turn back the hands of time, to all his baby mammas hold the faith because remember “God don’t give us more than we can bear” each and everyone of you served your purpose when you were with him whether it was “House of Leo” days, the African Cree days, the 80s/90s you all played your role. May God Rest His Soul and grant him everlasting peace. Goodbye my Friend Good night.

79. @Anonymous. This makes me laugh and cry at the same time. Isn’t it funny how NO one has commented about his goodness. Even after you pleasantly remind everyone of his goodness. These vultures could not find anything good to say. Boy oh boy, what is he world coming to. Pure negativity.

Well @Anonymous thank you for shinning light on the goodness of this man at the time of his death. In mourning I assure you I and his original family and true Sunlight street friends will celebrate his goodness! To us his good name and legacy will live on!

Big up @Anonymous! You are a true friend. God bless you.