WHILE TRINIDAD WAS CHEATING ON CXC MATH…

CHILDREN IN JAMAICA DIDNT KNOW A THING THAT THEY SENT AS QUESTIONS ……DEM SEH DI MATH WAS NOT CXC MATH EVEN AND DEM A ASK DI GOVERNMENT FI STEP IN

7 thoughts on “WHILE TRINIDAD WAS CHEATING ON CXC MATH…

1. Its full time we stop blaming certain things on the government. I sat CXC Math from 4th form and got a Grade 1. When I was preparing I used the past papers and looked at the areas that I didn’t know or didn’t know well and studied them on my own or with guidance. These kids need to put the down the dam phone, come off a social media and go hug up them book and stop blame people!
    My lecturers from college were indeed correct! This generation of students only want to be spoon fed and don’t care to go learn for themselves. Instead, they are learning how to take man and rob people… Will it ever change?

1. Lady read the thing good before you come toot your own horn, it say neither student NOR teacher think something wrong.

2. The kids were given CAPE questions instead of CXC. I’m certain you made 1 because your teachers knew u wld get cxc questions,hence they prepared u for CXC.
    Now if they were taught CAPE n failed u wld av a point. But from the look of things CAPE is on a different level. I dnt know math i can only check money.

3. You can’t really say that…..I’ve spoken to many HARD working, DEDICATED local students and heard from teacher who said it was VERY difficult!!!!

4. She have 1 in maths but her level of reasoning or so she get 6. Stop judging the kids n read properly run come tek mi on mek a dun u. See i can also write patois.