WHERE IS MAVADO SAME WAY?

25 thoughts on “WHERE IS MAVADO SAME WAY?

1. Unu a real ediat! If him go Jamaica dem a bangle him. If them bangle him who is going to help the man son…the man haffi deh a road fe help himself.

All now Jamaica can’t ask for an extradition because they have no charge… go figure!!

1. And police jus ask fi talk to him so if there is no charge and he has none coming he should talk to them

2. As per my source he is here has been here for a while and in police custody, that was apart of the agreement for him to surrender, and keep it under the quiet!!! But a mi policeman linkie a tell me still

3. Mavado isn’t doing his son any favours by stalling. He is delaying justice for his presumed “innocent” son. Mavado is behaving like a guilty and frightened person right about now. Which parent, if their child was truly innocent, wouldn’t reach station already and gwan wid a bag of tings? With all the attention on kartel, now would be a good time to swing by the station sir.

4. And Marie where is Mavado is guilty ???? Or his son tell me this one Marie don’t say this please be fare I always read you post but I don’t like this one okay.i still check for you peace bless

1. Hey hun how are you? :peluk

That’s why me say presumed innocent. But shy girl, Mavado is behaving like he knows that is son is guilty. Yuh nuh think so? Look good. We not always going to agree and nothing wrong with that.

5. First of all, tribe of idiots, he already went to Jamaica and handled what he was suppose to handle, his time in Jamaica overlooking his business is already over he has things HOME oversees to over look as well with his family (wife and children) he already have to split his time to be both places and take care of everyone on top of that, his son is locked up he can’t do anything about that until he goes in front of a judge LIKE ANYONE ELSE get off his back and go friggin tend to you own businesses!!!! He’s only 1 person…..

1. Veteran groupie a u really ova yah a dislike up people comments? U have the nerve eeeh! U fi memba seh all a this is because the SON ur stepson? And his mother doesn’t like YOU! U fi memba seh the Chile is rebellious bcuz of YOU! David tired fi a tell people bout DANTE behaviour! But that lil boy behaviour is bcuz a YOU!!! Ask David if Dante haven’t been stressing him for years! The boy nuh short a nuttn !!! So Mo a u a di prob! dawling David tired fi confide to ur Mateys! Ask him bout the one weh him did put up a OAKLAnds! :maho

6. Naa lie Vado you batty washers up under this post like chink. Lol onu stop abuse the dislike button cho….

7. Moe what a way yuh ina di post a dislike everybaddie comment u know mi nuh business Moe mi nah stop talk

8. mi did really a wonder how so much a movado fans reach over yah only to realize that is Moe over yah a abuse the dislike button..go spend some time with u hussy, u time with him limited