WHEN YUH LET OFF CERTAIN CROSSES LIFE IS NICE

7 thoughts on “WHEN YUH LET OFF CERTAIN CROSSES LIFE IS NICE

1. Sender me like da one deh…Warren going no Weir!

Girl did slim way down and kill out herself fi who Warren did want her to be. And still never did a appreciate har! Now she have up her nice husband, who she a travel all over the place with and seems happier than she has been in years. Big up yourself Natalya!

2. God bless you girl.7 times rise 7 times fall..you fell but you got back up.
    Put GOD first and everything will be alright.

3. Thank God for her recovery! Sometimes you just have to step away from the old crosses and make God and the universe lead you to a better path

4. helloo heloo carful she can still love dat deep down look how much woman a farrin go married a Jamaica and still love dem man a farrin that cause dem grief. a so nuff man married to farrin woman and paper no file up till now over 10 yrs ago, her private life should not even be out there in the publics sphere, like u showing off carful it has a 2 edeged sword. its the womens fault they allow things to way beyond, most couples u see in public functions its the women who buy the tickets,, don’t be fooled