WHEN WHITE IS NOT RIGHT

39 thoughts on “WHEN WHITE IS NOT RIGHT

1. Forgive them Jesus smh
    Mi say mi sorry fi dem eno just watch these two no roof dilapidated leaning rotting pit toilet here bout dem bow down in front of this germs unnu need help serious prayer then watch how the one inna di gown look like say from she a baby she a suffer from uglyrassritis. Mi hate dem eno rasa clown dem

2. _________________________________________________ if God was like man him strike him down and if Cinderella fairy godmother did avaviable she vanish dat woman.

mi seh mi cry through the whole party pic all electric tape get use pon some breast weh police a look fah

3. We loose our way, can’t believe Jamaicans a play wid God. Anything goes, they have no boundaries, dem a real crosses

4. Marsha lee di way how you love go down pon you knees to rass its a shame. Yuh run lef yuh crew designer vagina which was a damn disgrace. Now this..smdh..

5. A pure f**krey onnu a chat bout God this God that..A white man put these image inna onnu head mek onnu think like that..when onnu watch movie n the white man a dweet unno cry n gu a church…no wonder crime rate is so high in Jamaica bcuz we only idolize other culture and beliefs

1. Lol @ at all those thinking is a reflection of “God” wipe that image out of your head. Stop looking for God outside urself, he is within each of us reflect inwards you will find him/her. This is a great fairy tale costume party, depends on how you interpret the characters, love it …when ur third eye is awoke.

6. Max Tappi noise. No MAN or Woman should be bowing to any man or woman regardless of religion. Why are you soooooooo quick to discredit Christianity. KMT. When unu ah wrestle ina hell wid Satan yuh can gwahn minister to him bout the ” White Man’s God” KMTtttttt

1. Stupid will be you when god ask you who the hell is jesus who you praise before him or call one and the same. God over all things including onu jesus!

White man bible say you ain’t shit but a curse.

7. Lol..then tell me where did u learn about Jesus from and have u ever seen him with a black person…all a wi a gu a hell bcuz we all have to do the same shit to stay alive..

8. Unnu christians who bun out these photos can go bathe under the clothe of nazareth with a shit pale of wine and bread. amen

1. Dip them inna the healing stream Bedward..dip them!Annoit them with ur milk n honey!

Bless up Chuet n PP unno see that a nuff sick mad ppl inna clean clothes though??

9. Big up max them dont even know Jesus is a make believe character them fi believe in god before them believe in some fairy tale name Jesus christ

10. Dis trick is a glenda di good witch from the wizard of oz, mi call har glenda di hood witch,she from the hood and tuff like board. Like the real jesus dis bwoy need a trade, guh pick up carpentry and leave party.

11. A wha do these fools I would not even waste time on them they are mad people seeking attention forgive them lord they know not what they are doing

12. Hunnu luddy mi ano greasecan cause a peer Jesus talk mi dash out. Amen
    Mi ago pray fi hunnu doe.

13. IN ALL FEARNESS WE ARE BASHING THESE PPLE AND USING GOD AS THE REASON BUT LETS BE REAL.. U THINK GOD REALLY CARE BOUT THE SIN OR THE REPENTANCE. OR DO U THINK BECAUSE SHE ACTUALLY BOW BEFORE MAN AND NOT GOD HER SIN IS MORE.. WELL LISTEN TO DISS. ON A DAILY BASES WE COMMIT SIN GREAT AND SMALL.. WE CARRY NEWS, WE CHAT PPLE, WE HAVE SEX WITHOUT MARRIAGE, WE TEK MARRIED MAN TRUE MONEY, DO I NEED TO CONTINUE SO LETS NOT JUDGE BUT PRAY FOR OUR NATION

1. Gm,

I agree let’s pray for the healing of the nation.

Let’s fix the lil things first I.e

*Fairness
      *Basis
      *outside not without
      *Through or use sake of
      *how u get “this” wrong? U got it right its in ur name. …unless you meant Dis…to diss is entirely different.

Plzzzz no u ,you don’t NEED to continue.
      Tonks n have a lovely day.

14. Mi naah get inna the religion debate mi just waah the wuk fi nail him rass pon a tree n the two teefing looking gal yea. Mek we just play out the rest of the “fairytale”

15. yardielovethug thanks for the correction. although I see u trying to shade me for my spelling plse lets not forget pple do make mistake and this is one. however my dear my point still stand.

1. Gm dear

Now that’s the spirit! !!trolling is one of my favorite hobbies but it’s really harmless. Making mistakes are temporary but class is permanent n u my dear got class in spades! No matter one’s education levels ur class will show.

Bless up n stay classy.Gwaan through cuz i agree that message is still on point!