WHEN A FRIEND IS THE DEVIL

Pinkey I need your undivided attention on this situation because too often time I see these thing happen and we need to be careful of the people we call friends.This story is about a two best friends destiny and Kenisha. Destiny has always had Kenisha’s back with everything that she does, early last year Kenisha and her mom got into an altercation and her mom Through her out the house with her two kids at that time destiny was at the airport waiting to board her flight to Ja. However Kenisha called destiny and explained the situation to her and without Hesitation destiny cancelled her trip & left the airport and went to pick up Kenisha and her kids, destiny took in Kenisha into her home with her two kids without even consulting her other half who she was living with at the time, long story short Kenisha stayed right in Destiny’s house and plot against her and fed destiny boyfriend all type of fake made up story, the man was so angry and fall right into Kenisha’s trap however they started sleeping together but destiny still had no idea until her boyfriend started making some strange accusations and accusing her of cheating with multiple men.Destiny now feeling Distraught she turn to her best friend Kenisha for answers and comfort while destiny was there crying to Kenisha. Kenisha was wiping her tears and smile in her heart say (your dirty bitch I got you) She was filled with so much unexplainable hate and anger for destiny and poor destiny had no ideas anyway the man began tormenting destiny even more with all types of accusation so she couldn’t take it anymore so she decided to leave the man, but to our surprise guess who and destiny man was now living and sleeping together while destiny was out???? Of the picture👏👏👏👏👏 same dirty low life Kenisha smh!That bitch wanted destiny life so bad she plot and got the man all because she sees destiny driving a 2017 benz and living in a 3 bedroom apt fully furnished with walking closet and pool. What material things can make one do 😡. Anyway the man started to pay keen attention to Kenisha and he finally realized that Kenisha is pure evil and all along she just wanted destiny life. so on the 8,02,2019 he decided to move out leaving Kenisha with her baggage’s, unpaid rent , unpaid daycare bill, unpaid school fee and so on👿 that bitch had no idea the man was moving out he missed his destiny and he will stop at nothing to get back the good woman he once had. Karma is a b*tch.Lesson to us all. Be careful who you let into your circle not everyone that smiles with you means you well some of them are just laughing at your Calamities. Smh I’m glad I’m an only child for both my parents and I don’t keep friends because I have low tolerance for people like Kenisha, Point blank period.

7 thoughts on “WHEN A FRIEND IS THE DEVIL

1. Friend are evil and will do at nothing to want others life and don’t know
    WHAT FOR THE OTHER PERSON CANNOT BE FOR YOU
    GOOD THE MAN LEFT HER She too wicked but KARMA will get her bite the hands that help her
    I Hope when it come back around to her in the future she take it in stride

2. Sender it’s not only friends,your own partner you live with can badmind,envy,an jealous of your life (that’s the worse one)I experience it an up until now I can’t understand how can you live with someone an plotting there demise,funny part her name is Keneisha too….PPL JUS DONT TRUST NO ONE THE HATE IS REALLLLL

3. I COULD NEVA TEK MY FRIEND MAN, NOPE, NOT IN MY DNA, JUST TO SHOW YOU, ONE OF MY FORMER BFF, HER MAN WAS LOOKING MY SISTA, WHEN I NOTICE I TOLD HIM HELL NO DAT CANT GWANN, AM GOING TO TELL HER, U KNOW WHAT THAT MADDAFCKA DID, HE FIRST MI, AN TOLD HER MY SISTA WAS LOOKING HIM AND I KNOW ABOUT IT, AN SHE BEX WITH MI, UNTIL THIS DAY WE WHERE NEVER THE SAME…BUT I LEAVE TO SEE SHE LEFT HIM.. TO SAY ALL THIS TO SAY , I WOULD NEVER TEK MY FRIEND MAN..HELL NOH.

4. What kind of foolishness is this.

Granted, the Kenosha girl was a bitch blah blah, but sadly there are all too many of those low self esteem b***hes out there.

But I don’t get Why was the victim was plotting with the man to build her up and all that crap, just tump her down and keep it moving! Don’t even look back on either them.

I don’t know, just seems like a whole lot of wasted energy.

5. I know exactly how this kinda of deceit feels that sounds like they clone my X..but these things leave life time scar on females who have been betrayed by friends,,, as to this day I can’t even recover mentally,,,as I don’t have friends nor trust anyone…..the worst part is when u been telling them ur business so they know the strength and weakness they capitalize on it,to work on the man brain,then start living in ur shoe
    I think some sick women out there cuz I wouldn’t even date am man who I saw with my associates or who is even social friends of my associates.