WHAT WORLD ARE YOU LIVING IN?

YUH DEH A FARRIN MARRIED AND LIVE WITH YOUR SON , WHY IS YOUR DAUGHTER IN JAMAICA? IMAGINE YUH NUH TALK TO YOUR SISTER AND YET SHE FI BE THERE FI YOUR DAUGHTER WHEY OBVIOUSLY YOURE NOT THERE FOR?? ISNT HER FATHER A BIG BIG ENTERTAINER?? I SEE NOW THAT YOU HAVE A SICK WAY OF THINKING…AND BY THE WAY..DONT YOU AND ROSIE HAVE DI SAME ”BIG HOLE MUMMA”?

SHANTAL

12 thoughts on “WHAT WORLD ARE YOU LIVING IN?

1. What a wokliss heffa? I betta not see her ass on the psych ward fi di yr. Can one person be so classless?

2. Lady go send fi yuh daughter old piece a shit then u expect people who u don’t like to take care of ur child while u here acting like is q son alone u gave birth to old crosses kmt

3. So u naah take care of ur pikney but u a cuss someone else cause dem naah do it neither? a weh dem idiots here get them reasoning abilities from? real raw dog dem yah enuh.

4. I’ve always said its not fair that she left her daughter in Jamaica.. Any good mom that migrates and gets married first thing they do a file fi dem kids. She hardly post the little girl on Social media either. Sad

5. Girl I feel you.. Some family members are just str8 out disgusting and love make ppl look bad. Each one help one.. If di gal run wey n left her daughter her sister should help out until such time. Ole johncrow some a dem. It might sound horrible but it’s true. Good friend better than family sometimes.. Jah know

6. Dutty Shantal all now you can’t send for your child, last time u come Jamaica wid white man, not even a visa for the child, the little boy father left the dutty gal long time, a white man she deh wid now, left Rosie Alone a she breed yuh??? Yuh wukliss like you can never change,

7. I don’t care if she has family back ah Jamaica she should once she married and start her paperwork she should of put in papers for her daughter as well, I guess she feel that the daughter is not here she only think bout the son and forget the little girl, she better do right by her daughter before she grow to hare the mother and nothing good is going to come the mother’s way.