WHAT NEXT NOW JAVANA?

SENDER;-This is the new trend posing nude for the gram. Javanna is out and on a mission. Ladies if your man have money and popular hold on to him tight. Cause that’s her type.

11 thoughts on “WHAT NEXT NOW JAVANA?

1. I just have one thing to say after seeing her post recently…….the breast is either too big for her or it’s a botch boob job, the hardest form under her arm pit come right out

2. To FUCKA DEM. NO nice decent man want Javanna!!!!! Look how much man she been through and still not 1 out of the 100 hype dj or money man wife her. She’s good for a one fuck and that’s it

1. Lowe out di bloodclaat gal & gweh…a mi cousin dat yuh a try style?…how much man run tru fi yuh hole? U can’t even step out unless di man say come wi a do road. Gweh yah man mascot

1. Cassie a you this ??? Me agree Javana a live her life and she not with no man she focusing on her self me like the new and improve jav tell her continue the good work

3. So Rosie was seem with another people men recently!! What happen the married man nuh come back yet…. you were so confident that he would not leave you and after he did, he would come back.
    Get a man if your own and leave people man alone.
    Also, who yu showing off pan again when you make your IG open, posting all quote and all. Yu get dog too, how are you managing when you can’t even take care of your children with out the fathers.

1. Securing the money bag was her aim!! Rosie what changes for the good you have to report?!
        Time to start rising above the negativity and be a change not for you but for your children. Money makes you do crazy things and you be will unhappy.