WE WILL CHANGE BACK TO THE OLD FORMAT

Good morning, I will have my technician change back to the old format until I find the time to work with the person who made the new theme I like. I pray he has time to do it today so people can get to the older posts they need to read and stuff..
:kiss

20 thoughts on “WE WILL CHANGE BACK TO THE OLD FORMAT

1. The new format is great and refined plus di pink is bright and nice… more places to click and see other post even tho im on this post. Plus it just look more… mi need a dictionary. It look betta (just my opinion) everyone naa go deh pan di same meds still cause some ppl nuh like change but looking pan di new one and looking back pan dis old one… you made great improvements. Mi like it! ppl fi level up issa reading site nuh dus come fi di mixup read an try learn fi use di new format cho mane.

2. Lol you know I was going to send you an email telling you how much I “don’t like changes” but change is inevitable. It took me the longest to navigate the new site, at one point I gave up and said “ me nah go back over pink wall inno”, but J hung oround (obviously). You will bring back the new site and we will get the hang of it eventually, you made the changes ‘inclusive’ and I admired that as persons pointed out what they found challenging or disliked and J did see your effort in addressing them. Now not all the recommendations will be implemented and as a visitor I contend with that (hope the other Metters do as well), but we (well I) support your growth, so work on the kinks and we will be here to revel in the stories. PS. Me did wah put dung a bag a cussing pon the bright bright pink esi but me eyes adjust now . Morning and manazz good body people.

3. Met when you fix it please make the colour of the font black instead of grey, the grey was a bit hard to read against the white, I had to block it for a easier read. Apart from that, everything kriss

4. The new site seemed inundated by ads. And not very user friendly ..maybe the glitches but just my experience with it …

5. I loved the new theme. I was actually happy that u are keeping your site updated. Just like the phones we love send out updates and we learn how to use them. Just like instagram and other major social media apps and pages send out updates. You are doing great met. One main issue with alotta small businesses is that they dont, upkeep their businesses or change with the times. Keep your site improved mama, just tweak what needs to be tweaked on the new format.

6. I don’t think most persons were not liking the new site, it was just the issues associated with it. For me I use my phone alot, while I am waiting in lines, on my break, etc. And it would not allow me to view anything but the first page. Viewing on my laptop was fine. So I decided not to say anything more to be chastised as not adapting. I work with computers by the way, but we have to appreciate and understand, when dealing with the mass, that not everybody is or will be tech savy.

7. ANUTY I HATED THE NEW SETUP, WAS GETTING ON MY U KNOW WHAT, BCUS OF IT I WASNT LOOKING EVERYDAY, MET U CHANGE B4, BUT THIS ONE JUST NO MATCH UP TO WE, METTY WHEN U HAVE A MORE BETTER SETUP PLUS EASIER BREAKING IN FOR US, WELL YES, BUT FOR NOW JUST LEAVE WELL ENOUGH ALONE….WE GOOD LIKE THIS.

8. The new site is pretty. The ling pause I usually get is gone.

The access to other pages and the font on the diaclaimer is all I would point out. The trending commemt section is back…all is well here. I like the Calender too.