VIOLENCE IS VERY BLUE MY LOVE

20 thoughts on “VIOLENCE IS VERY BLUE MY LOVE

1. It’s also black mi love, some of you need to get off Social Media and pick up a few books. Very dumb people with smart phones.

2. Seems like she trying to get get a message out. There is a national holiness for victims of violence, please call for help and leave any violent relationship immediately. No need to give advance notice use stealth to your advantage.

3. Grammar police lives for special moments like these.From the deepest parts of our hearts :peluk :kiss ..tonks Sherifa!

4. a banton a buy dem rose deh not nadie , banton mek she suck him cocky and she freak him all those she will get ,she look like she dead too much bleach,gal u too olddddddd.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak miss a beg yuh come pick up dis book… cause mi nuh like violence an yuh need fi read it.
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi cyaaah manij. Valentine’s day and hunnu dirty violence.

6. SMH THEM ONLY KNOW HOW FI F**K SUCK AND CANT READ AND WRITE EMBARASSING LOOK OLD BAD FI A YOUNG GAL FI TRUE TOO MUCH NIGTH DEW OR THE BLEACHING MISS STOP!

7. maybe love beat har up n leave har blue and now love a send flowers?? maybe she singing Jada Kingdom song ‘Beat mi up love beat mi up’