UNO COME READ DIS

• THE BELOW SOUND CONVINCING EEH? IVE BEEN ACCUSED OF MANY THINGS BUT MI NEVER YET GET ACCUSED OF WORKING WID DI POLICE THROUGH MY EMAIL…………..NOTHING GUH SUH PEOPLE…PLEASE STAY TUNED*

Hello, 
 Not sure if it’s because I sent you the story and statement, or if it’s that your blog is actually being operated by police but since you’ve posted the information I’ve had to run again from the location I’ve been hiding safely for some time. 
I was approached by a man, stuck a gun in my side and told me not to say anything further to the police or the government about livity coke, the mastermind who I witnessed paying for and participating in the Richard ramdial murder. 
I was told that I will be killed right here in this country. Livity, yuh nuh run di world, jus di likkle hungry belly and uneducated youths dem weh yuh can manipulate, use and den get rid of. 
P***y, I told you from wi Ina hwt lock up seh fi retire from crime and guh invest yuh dam money, yuh laff. Mi tell you seh dem same f*** young yute deh weh you ah use aguh end up turn gains yuh one day, seet deh, yuh med police kill frenchie, same death squad. den look wah happen tuh you next, you nearly dead upah hellshire, f***a yuh too wicked.
Yuh tink di yute dem a play. Yuh aguh dead, yaw old man now, change yuh ways, you can’t be Don forever. 
Look, unuh tink mi fraid fi talk? A whole heap more mi can talk, unuh damn police too bl****t corrupt, f**k wid me and si if mi nuh start call up a bagga name and talk every f***in body busy.
From how frenchie dead, mad Cobra crime, the supe fi Denham town, death squad and even Vybz kartel other crimes, but mi nuh business. Unuh gwan f***k wid mi.
Me even have voicemails and voice notes can share wid di entire world. 
I left Jamaica and sought asylum here to protect my self and leave unuh corruption behind. 
Dem police deh ah ministry of national security office too corrupt, dem same one deh behind nuff nuff nuuuuff tingz. 
Duh, nuh mek mi start talk. 
I’m fully aware that be emailing you my IP address and consequently location can be traced, however I wasn’t expecting it. 
Mi frighten when mi si di man approach mi, but di fucka couldn’t shoot me deh suh, him would have fi get ketch. 
And for those of you who claim I’m apart of their gang, no. I’m just a person who is well well well connected, I know a lot, see a lot, enough to bring down Jamaica, from Tivoli gang, clans man gang, Justin Ogilvie, gummy bear killing, corrupt top ranking police, corrupt judges at hwt court house and more. All some of the dam lawyers corrupt tuh. 
F***k wid me and mi start talk up bagga tings, dem corrupt police deh fi guh weh.
Look how much of unuh corrupt police mash works fi me same one, from hunts bay, denham town to even Portmore police. 
Unuh tink mi fraid fi talk? Unuh too likki likki unuh fi guh weh. 

If unuh Eva mek mi release this document I have to the whole ah Jamaica tun upside down. 
And just so unuh know, incase I’m killed, two people have copies of the document, signed by jp and will be released. 
This document is nearly 96 pages long with whole heap of people information, crimes and more, unuh can kill mi, but unuh can’t kill di truth. 

35 thoughts on “UNO COME READ DIS

1. Anon :ngakak :ngakak come back yah come fill we in bout that person. LOLOL…

Sender, too out a order. Me did a ride wid him because him story dem very detailed, but now him cross de line wid we Admin.

Man, woman, baby, puss and dog dead fi less so me me want fi know how man back him dung and him have energygy fi a type…dwrcl!

1. This is like your 4th or 5th posting plus numerous comments on ur own posts…yet for my first time commenting let me just tell u the muthafcking truth…you’re becoming unhinged,unraveling…get a grip n keep it the fcuk together dawg…the paranoia you’re exhibiting will RUIN whatever credibility you’ve mustered/garnered thus FAR.

The admin would not n will not compromise her sources cuz u dealing with a person of integrity…that much I KNOW to be TRUE!!

2. Youth….what a way to live? Do u ever get a peaceful nights rest?
    I pray you are around to expose them allll

3. MET I want tump you inna you back and say f**ka yuh (and that is with sincere good intentions and love). Me say me know inno, me know to rass say there is something off with this tale. I do believe that a lot of the information is true, BUT I also believe that this individual is not as innocent as he would like us to believe. Persons over the years have sent in “stories” too you, (myself included) and I’ve never seen or felt that you maintain confidentiality. I’ve disagreed with you on several post (most times in my mind cause sometimes me cyah badda type it out) but it has always been in a respectful manner on both sides. Now I say that to say this, why would you want to put this person in danger? What motives do you have, you are more for exposing cooperate corruption than condoning it. I think this individual “knows too much” and that makes him paranoid, I do believe that his life may be in danger but that has nothing to do with you. Dem mix up inna dutty biznizz, tell dem tell the whole “truth” and maybe then they will be supported wholeheartedly. Have a good day.

1. I never said I believed anybody in fact I told people to read objectively …what I do is give the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise

4. And another thing sender, they should’ve have to f**k with you for you to want to expose their dirty deeds, that makes you just as culpable. Yes there is corruption but if no one speaks out on it then it continues, your life is in danger whether you want to believe it or not. I know you don’t think “MET is working for the police” if you did you would not have sent the information to her in the first place, you would have instead sent a nice little message directly to the source and tell them to back off or you will expose them, you would have attached some of the same documents so they know you not playing. You came here because either A: you’ve been here before or B: someone told you about the site, either way your trust was earned. The “METTERS” are sometimes ruthless but for the most part they are fair and reasonable. Your conversation makes me believe that you have some amount of “good reasoning” so I implore you to use it. We are not your enemy (well not all of us are anyway) but we don’t believe your story in its entirety. MET has a moral and legal (even though a lot of people thinks there’s no accountability) obligation to the information that she disseminate, I don’t think she would purposely put you in danger for telling your story.

5. first of all, Jamaica is a small place and you re very descriptive and you mentioned names soooo duh they would find you eventually. Mi not even go past the third sentence Met cause common sense nuh common.
    Morning.

6. first of all, Jamaica is a small place and you’re very descriptive and you mentioned names soooo duh they would find you eventually people can pin things together. We solve crimes very regula on this site. if you have so much detrimental info, why risk it and bring it to Met? you must know the great risk involved especially in the digital realm. You know everything is tracked on the internet. so why risk your life? Met is the furthest from informer trust and believe when them cyaan solve case is over here dem lan. Ask the Gleaner and rest of JA media.
    Morning Met

7. A years mi a come pon this site and I have send in stories too and I can say this woman would never jeopardize no one’s life. Sender calm down, I can see you’re scared and paranoid and you giving away your identity. Keep calm and try to stay alive.

8. Dear Sir/Madam

I sincerely think it’s time you either get on some psychotropic meds or start taking the ones already in your possession. You are not beyond help. Someone “stuck a gun in your side?”.

1. You need to lay off those action movies, you are not undercover, nor an agent (regardless of what those voices in your head are telling you).

2. If you were a serious threat, you would have been stalked and that gun would have been utilized to put a hole in your forehead just to ensure your silence, the decision would not have been left up to you.

3. I am starting to wonder if in fact that you are an “agent” yes an agent of deception to discredit this site because a lot of dirt has been uncovered right here. You were sent on a mission to spread disinformation so the real corruption whenever exposed will no longer be believed.

4. If you have left Jamaica behind it is surely amazing that they could locate you wayyyyyyy overseas in a matter of mere days but dem still caan find lizard body nor who killed Jim Brown… you are such a threat to the underworld and of such importance. I think there is a term for this. ( Delusion of grandeur)

5. From here on out unless you report all you know to whichever foreign authorities is nearest to you… after which I see the toppling of some people? I don’t believe a word from you. Your reports whether true or false will lend no credence nor discredit the multiple corruption this site has uncovered.

6. I believe you either are a bored troll, agent of disinformation, work for one of the local Jamaican publications (oonue always get di story dem afta it buss weh ova ya if at all), a rival blogger/blogspot yuh not fooling ah soul. When wi si real movements den wi may believe yuh. Galong yaa, time will tell. Yuh lucky.

Because I know you have all the time in the world to keep sending een yuh story dem? Continue. Mi hope you reported di gunman and di incident. Foreign have strong witness protection program. Yuh have a crocus bag ah corruption ah expose. Call smaddy fi help yuh.

1. While reading his statement, I was envisioning a chronic weed smoker/Hennessey drinker with his pants under his ass and his boxers exposed. This is idleness at it’s finest.

1. Marie I agree wid yuh totally dwl. At first I was between two opinions, but now dis swing gone too far! Mi ah gwaan watch. Dem can find him by him IP address because all dis information weh him send een, but prekeh bwoy ah threaten all government officials and law enforcement, send een YouTube videos plus picha and dem nuh guh fi him wicked wicked… but gun man find feem side fi push gun inna it wid just ah warning wid allllllll ah di man dem weh him call out.
        Is like dem need fi hire him fi national security cawse feem surveillance set up nuh normal! Fi ah one man unda cova team him badda dan James Bond. Just imagine if him did have propa resources, him alone coulda clean up Jamaica. Lower di crime rate and bring all form of corruption tuh a standstill.

Double O seven gwaan duh yuh ting yaa.

9. Missa man, if JMG did work wid police many, many would gone a prison loooong time!

On one hand, You too ungrateful and out of order on the other! The lady allow you to air you grievance on her platform and here you come wanting to lay you crosses at her feet.

Watxh yah man, YU is a element of Jamaica’s and Jamaican burden. Any mishap yu have wid you colleagues is base on YOUR doing!

Kill livity and wgo you really have beef wid and then come back come report to JMG. This is a social media forum and you anh go stop it from functioning.

Is either you a conman and have an agenda wid luvity dem, but you nah go drag “we” inna it wid yu.

10. ok is a dead man send that email? Laughable AF! the gunman saw him and told him not to speak to the police or govt. It only take one phone call to get ppl kill but this man follow, snitch and still in communication with these gunmen? Right.

11. My be off but he knows something… Something enuff whey can disrupt things.. The info he has definitely coming from the inside.. Something went down.

12. Right now ano bad ting if yuh did a wuk wid police cause Jmg a solve crime even before di police. A yasso dem affi come fi get all dem evidence. Dash out wah yuh need fi dash out suh di system can get better clearance wid real leaders without di corruption. Too much corrupt ppl are leading our country suh if yuh waah help an if yuh tink dem ago kill yuh go out wid a bang for trying to help wake up some ppl.

13. Sender I don’t believe Met is an informer and would jeapordize her sources. The site has built up a reputation over the years, why ruin it now? You don’t seem to be the average man intellectually, so reason this out. Stay alive, the truth will come out eventually. Big up Met every time.

14. This youth HAVE AN IMPENDING SENSE OF DOOM. When plaintain wah dead, “it shoot”. Your story too convoluted and is your conscience a ride you. Guilty conscience needs no accuser. FOH.

15. ” And for those of you who claim I’m apart of their gang, no. I’m just a person who is well well well connected,”

“Look how much of unuh corrupt police mash works fi me same one, from hunts bay, denham town to even Portmore police.”

**Me done wid you. You can’t get justice when you hand dem dutty!**

You read like a former cocaine cowboy who did time in foreign and get dip afterwards. Still de Jamaica wid de fuckery why you reach Horizon…or you is a seasoned conman. SYM wid de foolishness. You end nah go good.

16. Tank you Marie :shakehand2 , from you see the wall “OG” them a raise some valid concerns you know say dem put the pill under dem tongue and it no swallow yet. He’s a good writer and that may be due to his previous education/ time in America (I think Met alluded to that) but the anansie story nah go work. Bredda (in a site-man voice), either you want we work wid you or go round you inno but a no every body gullible and fool fool. Hypothetically speaking, what if your whole intention was to throw out a certain name out there? What if you wanted to create a smoke screen to distract us from what is the actual truth? Come on man, give we likkle more credit dan dat cause a no the first you a come ova yah. And a doah want nobody come wid dem fuck shit bout me a victimize the victim and that’s why people fraid fi come forward and talk the truth.

17. I believe everything sender is saying. Not saying that methey is involved. However sites can be hacked and information accessed. This is 21st century where you have a lot of computer needs, which eill make it easy.

Sender please secure yourself and let more that 2 persons have access to whatever information you have. Send it to a credible foreign newspaper with the intention that it should be opened should anything happened to you.

As I said in previous post, I thought that you too were involved in criminality as well, now since you are exposing these story, what part did you play? I would not have asked you this if I thought your identity would be revealed, but because it seems as if you don’t care, example giving information where your girlfriend can be identified etc. Might as well you give us the correct full story, you don’t really have anything to loose if you think about it.
    Sometimes he truth is stranger than fiction.

18. Kmt him soon write in seh him dead, every essay has an AIM somewhere in the introduction, what is the purpose of you putting all that info out there? In your statements, you redacted personal information about your enemies but left information identifying yourself and girlfriend, you more scared of getting sued than dying? Ok.

1. “Him soon write in seh him dead”.. everytime mi read it ova hahahahaha dah one deh lick mi fi 6. Mi chest, mi belly, mi baddy. If I laff tiday I popup yoooooooo!Tank yuh fi da laff deh dwl! Oonue baddd!

19. :hammer

Him ago wrte and tell we say him have documents pon de devil and how heaven corrupt.

I hate livity and kartel, but this side piece of crime lost my support becauae him motive no clear and him hand dem no clean.

20. I say this all the time…Its not the dumb ones who are in prison , its the one who think that they are smarter than everyone else that end up entangled with the law. Storytellers are an essential to a society because its through their stories people learn. But I say this, no matter how intelligent you are, you will NEVER win if ure not right within. ..Mothers when you have children and see them with certain forms of brilliance , please try to steer it positive because those are the ones who will become society’s menace. They underestimate everyone and overestimate their ability. I say again, one cannot win, if ure not right within, the right way is the right way for a reason…

21. I have sat and read and mek some checks and this person is spot on with somethings and others down right, throwing a curve to save his own neck. I wont even speak about Met and her site because if Met did fi talk 1/4 of what she truly knows, Jamaica tun ova. However, the devil is always in the details and that my friend, is where your troubles began. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to start short-listing who involve or who knows such details. I believe you are having a hard time with the police not only because of corruption but also because of your involvement.Just going to continue observing.