TWINNY SISTER SCHINIQUE

DI PEOPLE DEM SEH EVERY FEW MONTHS SCHINIQUE PUT UP SEH SHE A DRIVE A NEW VEHICLE AND SHE IS SO RICH WIDOUT HER PILOT CAREER..SCHINIQUE ..WHATS YOUR CAREER MA?
FOR THOSE WHO ARE JUST LOGGING ON…TWINNY IS THE NAME THE DANCEHALL FRATERNITY GAVE TO TWO AMERICAN GIRLS WHO WERE IN TEACHER’S PET(Schinique and Shenique Anderson) ..BTW TWINNY DEM FATHER IS JAMAICAN

7 thoughts on “TWINNY SISTER SCHINIQUE

1. They are not Jamaican. They are Americans with a Jamaican parent. They weren’t born here, they didn’t grow up here. They are not Jamaican.

2. Anonymous @ 10:37 the description CLEARLY stars “American girls” and it’s their father that is Jamaican….

3. She talk to much and always talking about this career like bitch duh you suppose to have a career job it’s like people is so hype over things that working class people should achieve yes bitch we get it you want to be a pilot ok stop talking about it let’s see you in the pilot seat first and then hype second

4. FYI she did graduate from aviation school however she said that she has a medical problem with her eye hence why she can’t fly so she’s looking at another job in aviation. About the stunting I don’t get why in 2018 ppl still feel the need to seek approval from others. Change yu car like yu draws we don’t need to know. Yu change yu man we don’t need to know