THIS LETTER FROM PAUL BURKE IS PRE-DATED??( PNP WILL NOT DEBATE)

IF THE LETTER IS TRUE THEN THE PNP IS NOT WORTHY OF ANOTHER TERM AND PORTIA NEEDS TO STEP DOWN AS LEADER OF THE PNP….THIS IS BEYONDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DISRESPECTFUL…THERE MUST BE A DEBATE …THE WHOLE PUBLIC NEED FI KNOW WHAT WHO AND WHO COMING WITH………………..STRIKE//////BOYCOTT ELECTIONS IF YOU MUST
letter

113 thoughts on “THIS LETTER FROM PAUL BURKE IS PRE-DATED??( PNP WILL NOT DEBATE)

1. We all know you are a diehard Labourite, so your rather emphatic statement that the PNP need to go” doesn’t surprise me and other loyal comrades. Have some bad news for you Ms Met: It ain’t gonna happen, so prepare to live with it.
      BTW, will we be seeing you on the JLP campaign trail (with your green donkey and all) anytime soon? Or, are you resign to use your site to promote the JLP agenda? You can ban me now, as you have attempted to do in the past. πŸ˜€

2. We all know you are a diehard Labourite, so your rather emphatic statement that the PNP need to go” doesn’t surprise me and other loyal comrades. Have some bad news for you Ms Met: It ain’t gonna happen, so prepare to live with it.
      BTW, will we be seeing you on the JLP campaign trail (with your green donkey and all) anytime soon? Or, are you resign to use your site to promote the JLP agenda? You can ban me now, as you have attempted to do in the past. πŸ˜€

1. Mi attempted to ban u when u did a tek set pan manushka do lets not go down that road. Jamaica is not the titanic fi man prepare fi go down wid di ship

1. mi seh mi a get tiad a dis damn laptop a how whether tek place a why…it come off as scared to me and the people dem need to speak upland ask for this debate,how would one know why they voting anyone of them back in..whether better job,increase on wages,decrease in taxes what exactly is it they voting any of them in for

1. No debate don’t needed, if it is going to be disrespectful, and cause unrest with the people, them can’t have a debate where a MP dissing a female representative by calling her Jezebel, I dont take a debate for the people to decide who they want to rule them for the next 5 years. There will be no boycotting of this election, the people have already make up their minds, and Paul you are absolutely right. Big up yourself mi long time sqaudie Comrade Burke, best PNP YO leader.

1. I beg to defer.
      name calling is the least a the country problem right now see donald out hear calling ppl Pus-c and debate haffi tek place suh dat excuse can guh straight in the bin

2. But Lisa disrespect the man and mi know u see say all now Warmington was not made to apologize because Lisa was disrespectful. The PNP needs fi be rooted up out of Jamaica…and unrest and disrespect a because di poverty increase and education decrease under dem many years of leadership. Paul Burke should feel embarrassed to pen such a letter. How uno think Jamaica looking with all this going on? Jamaica is looking uncivilized. They should debate respectfully and ground rules adhered to fi di public see seh politics a politics and people a people. Di same PNP people dem want Paul Burke out to so him mus drop offa shape. Him deh bout from me a lil gyal and mi a big woman now di whole a dem need fi pack up and gwaan. Dem is a big destruction to the country both PNP and jlp. Di batteyman dem increase under dem because all dem do a walk and sex off di lil boy dem fi likes…dem needs to go..

1. Spoken like a true Labourite. Your Slip is showing Met and it is green as hell. Come again, because we Comrades not going anywhere.

1. I guess you wouldn’t do too well in a public debate, since you will tell me in a public debate that “Mi green jus like u stinkin arm” :ngakak

2. No mi wudden do good cause mi is a sketel jus like Portia..The only thing is that mi know it and will admit it but Portia tink she a di Queen and the Queen’s English in Buckingham Palace

3. All Portia mirror supposed to full a spit because di way she frozen in time when she a speak in public we know har mirror dont miss har at home…di only ting is that she dont know better so nuh matter HOW ………she practice she still a go sound like an off shore fish monger

2. This letter is soooooooooo wishy washy. It start out by addressing a strategy to mimic Obama’s townhall style meetings …and then slide down into a tantrum of not getting ones own way. Dem a hijack the entire election process. Okay.
    * I’m going to say that the date maybe in error and that the author of the final version failed to check…BUT as constant word users we know it’s impossible to enter an advance date without the date indicator floating unto the screen πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

1. First of all, that is a lie about it’s impossible to enter an advance date without the date indicator floating unto the screen. I’m using MS Word 2010 and just checked and no such date indicator popup on my screen and I was able to enter an advanced date. Unless you have something in your “OPTION”, settings to flag advanced date (couldn’t find one). Why is it that you labourites always telling lies?

1. ” Word offers a couple of features for entering the current date and time, but they can confuse users… Or you can provide a couple of macros that do exactly what your users need, without the confusion the built-in features sometimes cause”

3. I dont know much about the JLP cause mi neva live ina JLP area yet and my family seh PNP..but I say no party they need to go. The amount a bring dem bring down Jamaica it nuh normal. Paul Burke nuffy get no big up because himmmmmmmmmm cannot control di party a Danhai Williams was di big head and dem a di fryers …

1. Look how much millions Danhai rob and nothing came out of it? And Danhai had been robbing people for years when people complain to di same Paul Burke him seh him cant do nothing about it??????? Dem fi gwey dem wicked like. Manley had his dream and may have meant well but he made his share of mistakes and put nuff under-qualified people into high places…jus because he wanted more blacks to be in control……..u cant want that and then tun roun employ people who could not and cannot do the job..That is why Portia is where she is and mek Jamaica look stupid whenever she open her mouth..That was the backlash of what Michael Manley did. Its time for a new party and some young people with new ideals fi come and mek the country progress. Seaga did love build parks like him a communist but PNP sell everything and all whey lef fi dem sell a di people dem. When dem seh Seaga work fi di C.I.A they must also talk that many of the PNP men worked and still work for the C.I.A and America nah back no new government in Jamaica if dem nah work fi dem to an extent so when people a mek it look like JLP better than PNP……..People oh God man dont mek it look so bad. They are not in favor of anyone not even demself because if they truly wanted progression dem wudda mek Jamaica progress so dem can benefit. Look how Crawford go try educate some a di dunce dem ina him area and dem tek it back cuss him say a dunce him call dem..Those are true representatives of the PNP. Uno nuh notice seh dung a town scanty? Babsy ting look like it flop because after what Golding did to them downtown ……….those brain washed people had no choice but to wake up some a dem.

1. Conflict of interest all up in a the peoples national party! who nah phuck dem one a nadda, married or related. me nah tit fi tat wid no tribalist today so onu can come as onu like.
        Babsy was and still is a jezebel and if she was to challenge portia it would be the end of these 2 old guard of a party cause dem 2 titan bitches would mek all who associated with jlp or pnp shame like dog…wish they would

2. Paul Burke hand dem BLOOOOOOOOOOODY and far reaching! dat me nah ask nobody cause me witness dat me self! point blank period!
      Like me say me is a bell ringer and orange picka cause me free fi any of the two, so me likkle pnp bitch don’t even bother come wid it. Porcha fi get fling out of her position because she is and was never worthy of the position. Has bad as me tear dung Hanna me would a prefer her to ras.

1. PP Lisa talk a good game and nothing so mi wudda rather her not at all..cause she only have di talk and will be like portia…jus a representative and not a leader…

1. me know :hammer
          The best of them don’t even want to come forward just to avoid the shyte-pit whey dig so many years now.

3. What went wrong Met, if your family “family seh PNP” and yuh seh JLP? They must be very disappointed in your actions in switching to the wrong side. After the PNP wins this election, I will be sending you to a PNP re-education camp to learn PNP principles, proper etiquette and hopefully getting back on the right side of the fence. In preparation for the re-education camp, you should commit the People’s National Party Theme Song to Memory. For the Chorus, you need to raise one of your arms, with your fist clenched. You need to stand at attention when repeating the words to show reverence.
      —————————————————–
      The Trumpet (Jamaica Arise)
      The trumpet has sounded my country men all
      So awake from your slumber and answer the call
      The torch has been lighted, the dawn is at hand
      Who joins in the fight for his own native land
      Chorus…
      Land of my birth I pledge to be
      Loyal and faithful, true to thee
      Oh the toll may be heavy and the campaign long
      The road may be dreary, the barriers strong
      Out progress may falter and our energies wane
      But steadfast in spirit our goal we will gain
      In steadfast assurance that God will look down
      And give us his blessings our efforts to crown
      Let us all be united to build by His grace
      A nobler Jamaica, a loftier race.
      — People’s National Party Theme Song
      —————————————————
      Below is a link to the song to help you sing along.
      https://soundcloud.com/peoplesnationalparty/the-trumpet-jamaica-arise

1. Mouly arm mi neva seh no party..Youre smelling your armpits thats why you think Im green too..Uno need fi go use di trumpet and blow whey Portia

4. The debate nuh guh mek a difference, them done mek up them mind already, debating nuh decide electrition in Jamaica, facts is people in Jamaica want a government that is for the poor people, and that confidence gone a long time from the Jamaica labor party,you know how much people pree the Dudus thing, if them could do this to the main contributor to the party, what would they do to the regular people. And FYI, JLP broke like dog, and is Edward, say suh, plus him say there is no one in the party suitable for leadership. Lol so deal with that.

5. Met Danhi ano big heads fi nuh PNP, that is not true, him big yes, like Jesse, Skeng, and Andy Chin, but nuh day them nuh big like Paul, you don’t even go deh suh a tall, it bigger than you, but none of them is good, but PNP to the people is the lesser evil, Eddie and the shower massive left a bitter taste in the peoples mind, the last straw is what happened to Dudus under fi dem rulings, the people loose trust in that party,and when mi hear people a chat bout box food government, the first food government is the JLP, food them tek and ketch them, America hold up the food supply, and release it to Eddy, the way the condensed milk did thick it couldn’t pour out of the can, a spoon u have to tek scrape it out, the rice moulie, and Jamaica sell out themselves under Eddy regime fi food, just the other day when air Jamaica went bankrupt, nuh Golding sell it, even when a group of Jamaica pilots bid for it, him say no, and proceeded to sell it to the Trinidadians, so I can’t sit here and try to deter the people choice for choosing the lesser evil over the greater evil, and the people have more confidence in the PNPs leadership, bloodshed follow the laborites every where them guh, them can’t even keep the peace within them own selves much more with the people. I wish i had a platform to speak live fi talk up the internal things with in that party is to why the people of Jamaica should never vote for them,i would never done type if I should start, as we all say, none is good, but one is a greater evil to the peoples interest. And that one is the JLP without a doubt

1. Bammy u dont know what you are saying. Paul Burke and mi know him personally..Danhai is bigger heads for him. They could not control that man whatever told u that Paul Burk a di big head that is and was an illusion …………no don cudden touch danhai not even in dem dream…No leader couldnt touch danhai not even when dem doze off..U dont know what was going on. Selling the airline was nothing…..when u a go sell road and landmarks in a country that ten times worse than an airline. PNP is one a di wickedest ting fi happen to Jamaica after Manley let it go to PJ Patterson. The JLP I know nothing of so I cannot speak on them but the PNP just as bad even worse wid all a dem CIA workers

1. The greatest evil a di miseducation of the people and a dat PNP do..I wish people cudda come talk up what really going on..When Danhai a do him robbing and people call n go complain bout what he was really going on wid………….Paul Burke could only tell dem ok..U see how fast him come chat whey day bout Raymond Pryce? Did he eva say anything about Danhai yet?????? :ngakak das all mi a go ask..Yuh tink a likkle people dat man rob

2. I strongly doubt labor really gives a shit about the dudus incident being a fall. One less obstacle fi a cover fah. Afterall, he was the dark prince by default.
      Bam, you wanting to take up a platform to tell the people never to vote jlp isn’t something to embrace, it’s unpatriotic, and dishonorable to do anything that interrupts the free will of the people.
      I’m sure there’s an administrative member of the jlp willing to do the same as you. You keep saying “none is good, but one is a greater evil”, yet you hold strongly to one evil. Such mentality is what drives the divide. People should be free to vote for any individual without seeing colors.

1. PP mi seh lick out pan di two a dem..people whey know JLP deed fi talk and who know PNP deeds fi come talk but right now………as of now where we stand…The PNP has brought Jamaica to its worst..Big investment minister and him neva know whey fi invest di country money and di waa go tek it dash whey just last year. We nuh ina whey dem ina PP…no party dem fi gwey

6. Portia have the election in the bag, and PNP ago win again. Well if after all that Pnp do the multitude of scandals the misappropriation of funds in the billions by now. The piece by piece selling of the country. The murderous health care system. If the people vote back for that party. Then them deserve everything them ago get. The U. S sanction Cuba over 40 yrs and me no see Fidel or Raul a try sell them airport. Whey dem no sell nail dung. If them want Pnp then so be it. But me a tell unnuh if I get one call from any Pnp family a express how Jamaica hard. I will kindly remind them that them have comrade sister P and therefore dem no wants fi nothing. No more remittance fi fill the gap. Mek Pnp provide jobs with a living wage. Me stop enable stupidity

1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Simply come wid di glock………… Castro him people dem belly and suck di salt…now everybody waa run go invest ina Cuba……and cuba with nothing health care far better dan Jamaica own..PNP fi gwey every single one of dem

1. Damn right! car de a cuba a drive wid de floor-board gone, but dem have GREAT healthcare and we not even a good hour away, have as Sweet put it “The murderous health care system.”

2. ._|\______________________.
      , ../ `–||||||||β€”β€”β€”] POOOOOW POOOOOW POOOOW
      .. _==o ______ _____________|.
      . …;.),β€”.(_.(__) /.
      . ..// (\) ),——’.
      . .//___// .
      ./`β€”-’//.
      . β€˜β€”β€”β€“ -.

3. You so frigging on point! and you couldn’t have said this any better “The murderous health care system.” Look how the shutpan dentist move from one ministry to the next!
      It’s not the party, but the gang of bandits from the janitor to the rass prime minister!

4. Thank you…what you said is exactly how I feel….I watched a video earlier today with PNP supporters behaving like they won the damn lottery…. when they were asked why are you supporting this party…the typical response was MI BAWN INNA IT or a PNP mi family say……like Im sitting there waiting for an elaboration!!!!!
      DUNCE DARK & IGNORANT!!!!…I’ve already prepared myself for an increase in murders, increase of crime (scamming/violence/child abuse)….an increase in poverty….decrease in social programs/healthcare/education/employment….currently CRINGING!!!!!

7. JLP fi guh weh every single one a dem, Michael was friends with Fidel Castro because he liked and admired his policies, Edward and the US government raged a war against the Priminister and the people of Jamaica, kill we off, stave we, withhold them food, and send on them gun, mek we kill off one another, now we are suffering from all those years, Met don’t mention Castro name in this, go and check out the history of your country, no wonder the people would rather suffer and dead under the hand of the PNP than seek refuge under them wicked mfs. The people done mek up them mind, PNP just need to get it together, go back in the archives a draw fi Manley paper works. So Met what are you really saying? You can never be implying that the country will be better off under a JLP leadership, JLP curse wether you believe it yes or no.

1. While JLP was killing PNP was doing the same memba nuff PNP did haffi cut out after di election run come farrin come get protection

8. Metty mi nah hide my true feelings, them screw up big time, but my heart still says PNP, mi not going to be an hypocrite. Lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak u know how much a them pan yere a seh PNP and a laugh, them can’t wait for Portia fi win, Comrade uno fi talk up the truth, cause we can’t change so easily, uno hear the trumpet call and uno raise uno hand and clench uno fist, and guh vote fi the socialist, nuh mek it look like a me one and Lalibela love the PNP :nosara :ngakak :ngakak

1. Bammy mi neva like portia from mi eye deh a mi knee and dat doe change. I would never call myself a comrade because people fi vote fi who can do the job and if u feel none cant do the job then u dont vote at all. And a di die-heartedness why Jamaica stuck because people nuh fi vote fi a party because a dat dem grow up ina..Vote for who can do the job

2. @Sketelbam, Comrades ever present to defend the party of the people. We Comrades outnumber Labourites 10:1. You cannot argue with Met and PhantomPhoenix, too rock stone Labourites. A long time I keep telling Met Bloggers that she is an undercover Labourite, now we see clearly that she has shed all her camouflage and it is in the open, for all to see.
      #STEPUPTHEPROGRESS
      https://youtu.be/jweglXzLz3g

9. Is PNP bring di belly full mind set to nuff ghetto area …Manley used to gi dem food fi vote …Sweet come back mi up deh :ngakak

10. Evening Met and Metters
    I know zero about Jamaica politics, a matter of fact here is where I get 99% of my facts about each party so I have nothing to contribute suh mek mi just ask a question *not being sarcastic, rude or whatever else anyone might think**
    What can be done?
    Why not enlighten everyone with the facts and create a petition?
    What’s the point of talking amongst unuh selves if unuh not coming up with a solution?
    Unuh should start a moving since unuh know more than the average because I was far too young to know what was going on so all I do is read in disbelief..

1. True ting…Mi need help oo…I think mi a go check the wikileaks and try ask for some info…no party better than the other..Manley tried to do it and failed because him put talk before action and U.S run in wid a bag a money and let it go ina di streets..after dat manley si seh dem did haffi by any means necessary work wid di U.S and members of the party were reporting back to the U.S bout every little thing..Young people in Jamaica fi wise up…come together and form another party that will at least attempt to bring change

11. Di only way Potia can have a debate is if dem dress har up in a tights, sneakers,tee shirt weh tie up at di front plus tie up a raaas head with couple stone and a machete, because dat woman cannot have a decent convo with nobody unless a war she a war dem. I don’t know why on God’s earth people would want somebody like that to govern them, Andrew Holnes need to get a chance now he’s smart, intelligent and educated, if anybody ask Potia a question and she nuh know how fi answer it she ready fi war, no sah wi tirrrrrrrreeeed a unu, a must pay dem pay people fi turn out suh fi dem, because I can’t believe di people dem dung deh a suffer and would a really and truly mek pnp win again.

1. ______________________________________________________________________
      di woman seh she nah talk harself outa di position..whey dat tell u? :ngakak

1. Mi neva see dis yet in a no other country….how yu fi have a dunce a run di country, I see somebody post one video pon fb weh di journalist from cvm a ask Potia one question and when she realize she nuh know weh fi answer di man hear har nuh “mi a beg yu just move di mike from out a mi face” dwfl mi nearly piss when mi see dat, now tell mi now if a nuh one warmonger dat? And people really a vote fi dat..

1. Nuh because a bay dunce ina Jamaica at present…U eva si anybody ina any country run bakka politics so fi days? Im convinced more than half of Jamaica not working.

1. Exactly met, all dem do a treat dem like shit and when it a get close to election dem gi dem likkle food and a small change and dem good again, look how dem dung deh a suffer like dog

2. Yuh nuh see whey day when Pryce a fish indirectly mek dem go pnp office dem gi dem lunch money and di way dem gwaan is like di first dem eva get a belly full. Dem belly going to be di death a dem

2. Stupid comment. Didn’t she debate Andrew Holness prior to the December 2011 election? Shows how much you know.

1. She debated and realized how stupid she sounded so because di margin very small this time she dont want to take the chance…That I understand but…The people need more and if she cannot give it she should go

2. Shut the f**k up a weh yu know, yu really call dat debate, di only thing she did do a mek promise to di gay dem

1. You Labourites have difficulties debating on the issues so you quickly descend into using curse words like “Shut the f**k up” and “Mi green jus like u stinkin arm”. By is it your vocabulary is so severely limited?
          You make a point and I prove that you don’t know what you are talking about and your only come back was to tell me to hut the f**k up”. You might not like her debating prowess, but a debate is a debate….right Kingstonja? πŸ˜€

1. And mi still a guh tell yu fi shut di f**k up with yu green arm because yu still ain’t telling mi shit, if u were telling me something that’s factual then I would have given the the time of the day but right now all weh yu a seh it nuh mek nuh sense, I guess yu green arm deh too close to yu nose suh it a mess up yu brain, I wonder how much ur being paid too, everyone has a right to vote for whichever party they chose, but all I’m saying is the main reason Potia don’t want to debate is because she dam well knows she can’t go against Andrew Holnes, the only thing ur prime minister know to do is trace she can’t hold a decent convo with no one, so if yu don’t know what ur saying just chill or come with something better

12. And PP mi not coming at you darling. Lol, but I could tell you some very positive things about the said Portia, so could thousands of people, and I am serious about this, put fun and joke aside,I am talking the truth as God lives, I don’t think she is qualified for the office of Priminister, but I know she saved a lot of people life,if the Comrades that came to the USA through the PNP regime come back to vote,JLP would loose the election triple times and over, and we are here for real.

1. Don’t forget political hit squad members from both parties were also part of the great migration period…lol
        Who no land a MIA landed a JFK. Lauderhill full a garrison criminals from that time period.

1. PP ____________________________________________________________________________ mi seh it dutty pan dem…Portia help har bloody hands people tek whey demself noh sor it doe normal pan dem

13. Who a nuh batteyman ina di party a sadamite and who a nuh sadamite a bisexual and working wid di C.I.A
    JLP full up a child molesters and obeah man ..woman and child dem need fi go sidung now man.

14. And another question, is it the same people (pnp or jlp) from each party running year after year?
    And is only people from a certain and the same social group?

15. Manley and food! No Met, Manley seh money and contract fi the poor man and woman, Busta say food, nuh Manley, a better u say him broke we bad, cause nuff we get contract and the road nuh fix, or side walk muh pave,don’t use mi good up Priminister and food in the same sentence.

1. As I saw someone put here. Michael Manley had a dream but made a lot of mistakes…Seaga work pan di people dem brains and dem ignorance …Manley work pan dem belly :nerd

16. 80ties pnp people get fi come yah come start ova after dem do dem bag a wrongs and jlp get links to di drug trade..Good God almighty tell mi which one better dan di other

17. @Met
    Of course you gonna need help and I would be ready and willing to be apart of any movement that betters Jamaica….
    Because right now I cannot picture myself going back to Ja even if kkk a run because I wouldn’t know where to go, it would be running from a murderer to a killer.

1. Exactly and as I said yesterday. None of the parties are offering a solution to the crime. The crime a get worse because Jamaica is getting harder..Not even the government can pay its bills. So how people fi pay dem bill? JPS seh di amount the government owe dem fi light dem cannot talk because its not in the best interest of the election!!!!!!!!!You tell me now.
      In regards to the solution, I was thinking today and PP had suggested it before …that we go through the candidates individually…MPs show the people what they are doing pan a constant basis..this will arouse concern and peek interest ..

1. Do you realize that there are so many PNP supporters because of Seaga? The JLP cannot win in certain constituencies because they remember the time during the 1980s, when Seaga destroy their Ganja fields, while allowing tons of cocaine to flood the island. More high caliber weapons came into Jamaica because of said person.

18. @Met
    That would be great, even light years away from now our ancestors would be thanking you and PP…
    It’s saddening when I listen to the stories.
    I was in Ja the other day for a funeral and even though it was a few days I quickly realized I wouldn’t last for a month because it was so hard that just basic livelihood like buying fast-food or going to the mall was like luxury… Not to mention how chiney a live like king a Jamaica when dem behind poor in china… Confesses can go back to China but can I go back to Jamaica and live?

1. !!!!!!!!!!! ………To how things set up we cant go back because for one the violence outa control. You cant walk in peace…Not even driving u safe. Dem a have massive water problems but they are not caring for the ecosystem and farming is an important part of it…….Jamaica a go down the drain and quickly..I wonder how dem afford to live dere truly..and so much a dem nah work

19. Met, the first Priminister of Jamaica was a dunce bat , (Honorable Alexander Bustamante ) what you’re talking about, when the heads of state come to Jamaica, the only thing him could say was your wife is charming and your daughter is fascinating. Lol, Edwin Allen was the brains box, him good to every one in Frankfield Clarendon, but treat him blood families like shit, that’s why his own blood relatives went and form the social club in West Kingston, and side with the PNPs, and Met is laborites a the orginal wanga gut party, and money and contract we say str888, u know how much contract my baby father get when him a just 19 years old at the time, them time deh pnp gal them hot, i don’t know much of what is happening now, but when it comes to back then I know say we never into that, ok, I just memba weh used to call the labor party, The rice and peas government, so I don’t know is when PNP became a food party, is must money and contract u mean, you know how much a weh did a have we sub contractor license. You know much young gal get house and business from Tony Spaulding, Met don’t talk what you don’t know, that is why the people will forever say PNP, you know how much man get a chance through pnp to come here and better themselves that was struggling in the ghetto because of this party, I see in one day 200 books went in US embassy and every one came back with a stamp in in, do you know how much farm work ticket run, and how much 100s of women were trained in the chambermaid program by the peoples national party, and they are all here living a better life,do you know how much people went to Cuba and came back with degrees. Met the half has never yet been told.PNP is a better party than the JLP could ever be.

1. Which part a PNP Bammy di left side or di right? I never know nothing bout Busta nor did I mention him really…………..mi neva even seh Portia a di duncest …mi dus seh she dunce das all. I told u that I know Paul Burke and them , no reason to lie. There is no way possible that you or I can know about every single thing that goes on in the PNP Bammy so how u a go seh dem neva a feed people fi vote n u dont know everything? No man

1. Curious because ya’ll don’t know the value of earning a living and investing (JAAMB if you want to).
      Holness and his wife money combine gives them enough to live good and have disposable income to help the grinding economy to grind on. Drugs not moving much, so ya’ll can’t call him a drug dealer, arms control by petty drug dealers and hungry aids infested haitians, so ya’ll can’t call him a arms dealer, pnp sell all their great grand tombstone, so ya’ll can’t say holness profiting from that and he sure as hell not doing lotto scamming. come again.

20. Exactly! An mi caah bodda live in such fear…
    Well everyone knows what a Gem Ja is besides the people that run it….. Mi never knew I would see Blacks living the worse in them own country.

21. Met u a idiot?? if me did see dis fr morning me would a tell u say not to answer @Comrade cause dem de ppl de blind to dem party all when di truth stick dem in a dem eye a never see another brain wash hungry belly set me na lie bout Ban if u did waan Ban her she would a Ban long time – kill me dead a whhoring Lisa Hanna whe gwaan like she a smaddy

1. lolol…..PPL Business! Me done call it say is a bitch comrade. Me babes have an aging white, linen cloth rising sun flag whey him a hold from him in a him prom and him puppa a advocate not only for PNP but straight black power! I am the balancing stone for my man; therefore votes are cast to the most deserving of both parties.
      In the end it’s all about retaining FREEDOM in a world where we blackness don’t have much power and in the blink of an eye it can be taken away!
      All this bumboclaat orange and green phuckry have the sleepers dem distracted from bumboclaat reality!
      RETURN OF MODERN DAY SLAVERY IS POSSIBLE! TECHNOLGY ALREADY A DO THE WORK SO IN TRUTH WE SERVE NO PURPOSE FOR LABOR… GENOCIDE WOULD BE THE NEXT OPTION.

22. Not even fresh gloves on the hospitals, nurses have to wash it and re use them
    I am sick of hearing about Manley and Seaga. It is 2016, let us talk about what is going on now.
    If we talk about Andrew house let us talk about Portia’s multimillion dollar penthouse in south beach Miami, how she buy and maintain that?

1. No fresh gloves.
        My grandfather was at Spanish town hospital for dehydration. Them wash out styrofoam cup and give him water to take his medicine. The nurses wash the disposable gloves to use them.
        These are the things we need to talk about and debate.
        What are the plans to improve and maintain a healthcare structure for Ja?
        I could care less about name calling.

23. I dare anyone of you, whether pnp or jlp supporter, that was born in Ja, to go to the hospital you were born and come back and say that the standards are acceptable and that you would happily have your children there.
    There is a dengue outbreak right now in Jamaica, they refuse to talk about because we are on the zikv no travel list already.

24. All these concerns can be solved by the 25th of February, let the people decide, mi nah banton the JLP, mek the hungry people vote fi who them prefer to lead them. There’s is no point in us arguing here, because mi nah vote, so come the 25th i will be right here. Waiting for the results of the people. I want to make it clear, this election has no effect on me, whoever win, won’t make a difference, so we here saying that the people should vote for policy, what better policies does either party has, so we only changing a black dog for a monkey. So again I say let the people decide which one of the evil them prefer, as their is no better erring, no better barrel, they are betwixt the devil and the deep red sea, and they have no other choice but these 2, so it boiled down to who the people want to :kr lead them in the same poverty weh them a face, and it’s obvious that for the longest time it’s the PNP they choose, so let us see if them wants to switch to the other set of wicked. Lol election day is just a few days away. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Do u have relatives in a Jamaica? If yes, then this election does affect you. Their health and we’ll being are affected and you might be the only one left to help.
      Do u plan to make any trips to Jamaica? If yes, then this election does affect you. If you get sick and do not have money for private medical care, you goose cook.
      Do u while living abroad make anyone know u are jcan? If yes, Then this election does affect you.

2. Skettel you sound like a f***ing wanga gut, in the end you just as bad as the company you keep. A 19 year old getting contracts and pnp woman being hot sounds like your miniskirt drop and your afro crush often for those contracts.

25. Use the gloves, then use soap and water wash it, then reuse the said gloves. It is a regular in Jamaica.
    When dr. Dawes did the article voicing his frustration as a surgeon about reusing disposable items and using garbage bag for surgical gown. They fired him from the hospital and blocked him from working in Jamaica. He has now left the island.
    I want to hear Portia talk about how to fix the healthcare. Why call an election if u not ready to debate?
    The jcan people are not stupid, please engage in the process. Let us hear the party platforms and plans. Let us hear how you going to fight for our jobs, investments, health, environment, education and we’ll being.
    It cannot and should not be business as usual.
    Portia has been in politics since 1976, what us her exit plan and what will be her legacy ?
    I demand that whoever gets to be the leader be comfortable enough to have a dialogue with the people. Talk to us straight and let us be able to participate in the democratic journey.
    Why only an American town hall style debate? Look at the Hillary and Bernie tonight, if you want to follow the Americans so much then allow journalist yo ask questions too and be ready to defend your position.

26. We don’t need to talk about no gloves, because a lots of us is here that works in the medical field, and none of us contribute anything back to Jamaica, a simple thing as gloves we here could donate to the hospitals, and Met yes we had the slogan about nyam the flour and vote fi power, but there was a reason behind it, the labor party, which is known has the chicken back and flour government buy vote with food so yes, we say nyam them flour and vote for power, it never mean say pnp give nuh body flour for vote, a contract we give fi vote.

1. But Bammy fi they cant buy simple glove that means nothing is in the hospital..gloves is basic and that the point the person a try mek. I will not donate anything under portia government no sir

27. Wow jus finished reading 106 comments!!!! All I can keep saying is no better heRring,no better barrel!Goodnight Good ppl!

1. lol and you became #110 πŸ˜€
      Any whoooo, all a gwan is a replay of 2006 and portia got burke to make the repeat formal.
      “time is the master of all things”

28. Funny to read people dropping names like these people run jamaica. Twelve families run jamaica. Today they meet. If they say jump, portia have to jump. She need the money for her campaign. Jlp has lost their support because of Andrew.
    Ultimately we need new blood in politics that have no debt or family obligations to these said families.