THIS IS WHAT OMAR SISTER HAS POSTED

18 thoughts on “THIS IS WHAT OMAR SISTER HAS POSTED

1. She must be talking her murderous brother, as he is the biggest evil we can think of right now. For the sake of money he is/was willing to see his children grow up without their mother

2. Met, wi mussa read it wrang. A har bredda shi a drop wud pan cause a cudden nuh baddy else. Who more evil dan har nasty bredda? Sister, no knowings fi yu roun here. Did she post anything showing that she is saddened by what has happened to her sister-in-law, the mother of her niece and nephew?

3. It must be her brother evil, omar she talking bout, cause his lamp has surely been put out. Kiss mi teeth. Gal to pray fi you evil wicked bredda.

4. True words fi yuh bredda miss…. Cause a couldn’t di oda way around… Look like di madness run inna di family… Just get yuh rass bredda remains and hunnu get di f**k outta mi country wid dat evil shit …enuff deh deh wah we affi deal wid we own aready… Mine we affi get a Jamaican Trump hunnu affi leave bring dat shit go a Barbados hear.

1. Mi seh dead already and observer and rjr saying he is alive. People spreading rumors that he is talking but its not true..The only thing I will say is if he is alive why wasn’t he in the back of the police truck with his friend..Where was he?

5. Met mi nah guh bi bias but mi tend fi believe sey a you a talk di chute. Di way dem video everything, nuh video or pic of him coming out a KPH. Who dem a try fool. Come chu Goody wid di real story. Mek dem gwan talk bout he is alive.

6. Simone was nothing but real with this nigga even when the family didn’t accept him at first. The love she had for him they all see that and accept this asshole. He did this shit in MIA and she did knew about it but turned a blind eye cause we all know when man get ready to lie not even god can come to us as women to convince us that he’s lying to us. He did murder her and I am going to stick with that whatever he gets his ass deserves it then shoulda torture him bloodclaaaatt mi nuh give a f**k now those 2 kids are orphans smfh this is what he started so what him expect!? I know without a doubt those kids will be well f**king taken care of.

7. No matter how well taken the children will be, they will always be traumatised that the dad killed the mom and he was himself taken out. I feel for the children. Such a needless tragedy for them to endure.