THINGS WERE DEFINITELY NOT WHAT THEY SEEMED

I just want to put it out there Im going to list the things as pointers…

1. Husband has been a criminal all his life, multiple robberies.
2. He was not born in the states as he told her, he was born in Barbados and came here young.
3. His mother moved to Florida in 98 because he was a problem child and she tried to keep him out of trouble by moving him to that state.
4. It did not work , he was constantly stealing even getting caught with things he used to burglarize .
5. He and the deceased we married prior to 2010.
6. The 2010 wedding was a renewal of vows, both met in 2005 and he was always a serial cheater.
7.He was pleasant to the deceased but spoke poorly of her and her younger sibling to his family.
8.His mother has a copy of him on the front page of the news paper when he was accused of killing the woman before.
9.Brought women to his marital home when his wife was not there.
10. Wife got breast done, belly, and butt after he criticized the way she looked after having children.
11.Wife complained about his cheating to his mom and her parents, it never stopped.
12.The wife’s parent’s home was robbed and the thieves knew exactly where the safe was so it appeared that he orchestrated that robbery.
13. He has vision problems and has to wear dark glasses
14. He may have been married when the first person was killed.
15. Wife was inlove but constantly unhappy because of his cheating.

There is more ….

20 thoughts on “THINGS WERE DEFINITELY NOT WHAT THEY SEEMED

1. I really hope that they get him for good this time. He got away once (allegedly)….. don’t let him get away again. Him is a wicked evil man. Hopefully his conviction (due to his alleged guilt) will give him the death penalty. Sigh. The heart of man is so unkind.

1. Phantom….. mi know eno but mi dash in “alleged” fi cova my baxide because ppl have powers when dem have money. I doh able. But him will pay. One way or another. Evil son of a bitch. (No pun intended).

2. Please keep us updated Met, I beg you. I have never seen a story that captivates my attention as a female and a mother, I went on Simone’s FB just to see who she was and in all her post you could tell how she had loved this man, Let me say this as well, If Simone benefited from the Girlfriend money $400,000 that he pulled off the road to tie his shoelace HUH? and then killed her, then, hmmmmmm 14. He may have been married when the first person was killed. To say that this nasty wicked Bajan is a monster it is an understatement.

1. The enabler. She knows the boy nuh good. Sad sad sad for the young lady her children and the rest of her family

3. :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 Metteee, most time I will see a certain amount of comments on a post and when I click the post I only see 10 or no comments at all :sorry like this one I saw 9 comments and when I clicked I’m only seeing 1 :sorry I have to be refresh all 6 or more time

4. Most of us femails not only see signs, We actually know the wrong doing and back ground of these men with hopes they would not do it to us or they would Change because in our silly little heads we maybe cuter or sorry for my language we pussy better. This is one mind boggling story, the deceased proudly shows her affection for this man on Facebook, Their Kids and diffinately a facade to the world she has the best husband. Clearly she must have know from inside the walls of their home that this man had issues, I would like to know why this man had Collymore to his last name and she accepted the change and add it to hers when His right name is Best??? What a Rass story Jah?