THE TRUTH IS OUT -_-

Sorry to trouble you again with this story but I have been tracking this story to see who is the really wife. And finally it has shown. The man post up him First Lady on her birthday no one else didn’t get that or isn’t that them birthday no come yet. Don’t think so cause Kay birthday is in August and the other girl Mara was in May. And him delete all of them pictures off his IG. Just Maxine picture up. So the truth is out.

m1

5 thoughts on “THE TRUTH IS OUT -_-

1. Kmt poor unnu nuh wonda Di man dem nuh stop trick an dick unnu. If a dis fi show who man want mi nuh want none want me. bring mi back to the days when man money talk and this bs walk

2. You are jokers that happy birthday just shows a friend telling a friend happy birthday. If you look on Maxine Facebook page you wiill she that her hunband wish her happy birthday with hearts and all. you all are boring. And no feel say a Maxine and her friends and send in the stories to look on hype in a dance to seem important.

3. Maxine yuh need some clothes and furniture oonu set a dutty gal fr espute need a life deh a dance every night and plz blingaz Nuh want a soul him just a tek some f**k