THE STREETS ARE TALKING HUN

THE STREETS ARE TALKING HUN………….HOW YUH USED TO GI DI BIG MAN BUN…………..

FROM JAMAICA TO LA YOU WERE MORE THAN A WOMAN HAVING FUN…

WHY DEH WID A BIG MAN WHEY DECIDE FI SEKKLE WHEN DI WHOLE A WHA INA HIM BACK DUN?

THE STREETS ARE TALKING…………..

HOW YUH FATHER DID BEG YUH DI MONEY BEFORE DEM KILL HIM AND YUH NEVA GI HIM………YET YOU WERE ON INSTAGRAM HAVING FUN

THE STREETS ARE TALKING HUN………..

WHY YUH LEAVE JAMAICA GUH WHEY YUH GO FI SO LONG…WERE YOU PLANNING ON GIVING BUN OR DID THEY TELL YOU DI MAN’S LIFE A GUH DUN…

THE STREETS ARE TALKING HUN… SO TALK TUH US BECAUSE IT JUS BEGUN

41 thoughts on “THE STREETS ARE TALKING HUN

1. SHE AND HIM NEVA MARRIED yet ..so that theory about her nuh mek sense..likely started by ppl to throw u guys off track

2. This bitch KNEW they were going to kill the man that’s why she was pressuring him to marry her in the end but God knows best. She was busy planning knowing that there would be a wiping.

3. SKINNA a LONDON POP DUNG
    BATTY BOY MCNIBB from DOWN A TOWN
    WET SUNDAYZ OWNER
    ROY FOWL – DECEASE
    ONEY BRITISH- DECEASE
    MAN A LA
    MAN A MOBAY
    BERES a LONDON – PRISON TWO WEEKS AFTER F&@K

AND HAR OBEAH MAN.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ADD THE OTHERS.

1. Onnu chat too much Cora never need oney money har father dead leave nuff money give har oonu too badmine and even if she give nun oney still wife har and if she never want him she wouldn’t breed , so what if she did hype nuff of oonu want him , she was not in ja when him dead but the streets said she was on the phone a talk to him when him get shot , I know she must be hurting dirty ppl oonu mind too badmine

4. As much as Cora sometimes use to errk me nerves to how she did hype… i have a very strong feeling she had nothing to do with this.
    I believe she truly loved that man (my honest opinion).

5. Please don`t do this.. this women has lost her husband to be, she has a young child. Lets be careful how we wish for people down fall… Or it a bun you seah she is going to be fine and still live with all his money

STOP IT.. GOD NAW SLEEP … SENDER YOU SOUND JEALOUS NOT HURT THAT HE DIED.. HE LOOKED LIKE HE WAS IN LOVE TO ME. ALL THE YEARS IVE KNOW HIM HE NEVER SHOWS OFF A WOMEN THE WAY HE SHOW OFF CORA SO TRY AGAIN

P.S. GO FIX YOU WIG YOUR 2 FACE IS SHOWING

1. Thank you. someone here who has sense. Mout mek fi talk but dat huh mean seh a true!! You guys are so naive and gullible but its okay, who knows her knows she had nothing to do with this at all. People get and give bun all the time and if that’s the case, that’s between her and whoever. Nuff a unno nah reach far in life and nah question how come?

6. WHY CANT YOU GUYS FUCKIN LEAVE THE GIRL MAKE HER GRIEVE. REGARDLESS OF WHETHER SHE GAVE HIM BUN THAT DONT MEAN THAT SHE DIDNT LOVE HIM. THIS IS SO UNFAIR. LET HER MOURN. I PRAY YOU NEVER HAVE TO BE IN THE OPPOSITE SET A SHOES TO FEEL THIS. ALL THIS IS SPECULATION AND ANYBODY CAN TALK, WHERE IS THE PROOF?

7. You do realize she has a son in Canada and a mother who lives in Canada as well? She is in Canada. Leave her be. She never knew nothing was going to happen to him. You guys are so wicked.

8. Don’t think she had anything to do with his death or that she knew. Yes, likkle Bun run on both sides and add her to the “winners of Bingo” list with Willie HogHeart’s Likkle Miss :cool

9. You guys do realize that they have been together for 8 years and he was only 56 and she’s 38/39 so do the math, she didn’t deh with him at an old age, 48 is not old and people CAN ACTUALLY LOVE someone many years their senior and it be a real love. You guys rather look for nonsense than just focus on your own lives and how to appreciate the fact that you have life or are not mourning your loved ones. Its sad to see that people are so heartless. When do you guys stop!

10. Farah you are a real real bitch. Stop sending in stories about Cora. You and her were very good friends, well that she thought. This shows you were not her friend at all. Stop it! God does not like ugly and you are already ugly so don’t be any uglier. Have you noticed no one liked the posts you made on Instagram following the murder? Stop it

11. Met, you dont see Yohan Blake have a white girl now. Why do these black men hate black women so much. They use them for sex then as soon as they become ‘somebody’ they only want the brown or white ones. Is it a reflection of the hate they have for themselves or do they just see black women as ugly? Do they hate our hair and skin so much?
    https://www.instagram.com/p/BsOzPtaB_sE/

1. Black Claire, you better look beyond black men. Memba lot a dem a get killed off, whole heap a dem gay, some in a jail, and then you have those who want nothing to do with black women. Girl, don’t waste your time worrying bout who dem choosing cause the pool slim anyways. You got black women out rightly dating bisexual men, choosing to date ex-convicts, willingly entering third part relationships and demeaning themselves in one way or another because they must have a black men. I understand the drive to carry on the race, but don’t lower yourself to hold on to some unrealistic loyalty to men who hold no such feelings of loyalty to you. Do you and find someone who honours and adores you and put you on a pedestal, if that man happens to be black, great, if he is not also great.

12. Nobody not wishing no downfall for Cora, unnu think a the first Benz he has bought her and tek back!!!! Oney had plenty women she knew about them all, Cora took two fren right after the other and they ran in the same circle… Period she only acted decent she was fake as her body.

Oney told one a him gyal that Cora rather travel than spend time with their child period have all the Likkle girl calling the helper mommy…Anyone close to them can confirm this, at one point she was calling the helper mommy.
    Cora a so called wife and not even Sunday dinner she would cooked round a Garth every Sunday oney them affi buy food NY am!!!!
    They need to investigate if she was no benefitor for any live insurance polices.

The common law applies so she ago entitled to half period.
    Plus she was saving and scraping long ago.

Why she and rudie had fallen out ?

13. U can’t compare she , Miss loud fashion or any other to Little Miss..she was/is a different animal..Willie had her as equal partner in his legitimate and hustling businesses

..ideally what a marriage should be like

14. Anon 3:10 -I just knew it was some bitter bitch who sent this.. an ex friend or friend enemy.

People are so sick it’s crazy to me.
    Sender go chuck up ina u mumma and low Cora make she mourn her fiance in peace! You Heartless piece of shit.

15. Oney pose with all a him woman dem ask shacka apple sister Sophia Debbie, and the last one that him have pitney with. Cora take wey are self because of the amount a bun that she get and go wey and oney just make up him mine and engage to her a that mek she did come back. She get the most bun in a the factory. When oney wood dead him decide to settle dung.

16. IT IS HERE OOOOOHH in my Nigerian woman voice..Damn..I couldn’t run my errands today because I have been glued to this saga..MET big up u damn self because u a gwaan better than TMZ..Anonymous 9:27pm u have my eyes open wide wide wide..That’s y I don’t grudge people for what they have and when I see them hyping up on Instagram because the things that have to put up with and the dutty treatment that dem get it’s not worth it to me..My husband and I work hard for ours and we don’t have to a walk and look over our shoulders thank God

17. Black Claire, whatever it is, my grandma told me a long time ago that any woman who is with a black man is wasting her time because they are the most disloyal creatures on earth. I just thought she was being crazy at the time, but the older I get, it’s the more I understand what she meant.
    Black girls,particular dark skinned, need to go start dating other races like crazy and don’t spend a minute wasting on these.
    The optics just really look bad…..and they are giving it to him on his insta page.

18. Kmdt @ Yohan Blake. They all just following each other. Miseducation of the weakest humans on earth……..the black male.

That girl Yohan used to date back then is sooo cute.

19. Bunna gal come tuh di front dem seh yuh have parts in di man deadings…why yuh naaa give di money. Some gal wee lick out batty dus cause a money.

20. Hhhmmm, 30% of Jamaica’s children don’t have them right father and woman in ya a gwaan like a man alone a fuck or more specifically, a only “black” man alone a gi bun and are deadbeats. Move unnu rass wid unnu LaurenOlauren self. Only a few a unnu weh a run down the white man dem do so out of pure love. Better credit and the façade of a decent relationship unnu a run down bcuz the white ppl dem can pretend reeaalll well. Unnu check pon the white bwoy dem record? I wont even go there. Man a man regardless of colour but I wont sit and mek unnu gwaan like black man a d worse. Unnu go nyam shit! Unnu need fi spend more time courting fi get fi know d man before unnu tek him up if it is a long term thing unnu a look and stop try auction unnu front to the highest bidder then expect everything else fi fall in place. Because at the end of the day every race a man deh ya a Jamaica, however when unnu here the black bashing a foreign white dem a look. Same colourism from colonial days “mi granny say nutten too black nuh good” or “mi madda say fi ketch man wid good hair” Move unnu rass a nuff woman deh ya wid black man and happy. Mek mi repeat, spend more time getting to know and understand men (every race) and stop assumptions and know what unnu will and will not compromise pon. Nuff a unnu waah dictate to man what and what him must have and do fi please unnu but wah unnu a bring to the table? Nuh say front because a that ago mek him deal wid you as trash because u just “front”. Unnu don’t mek unnu man see unnu as an “expense” mek him see you as an asset and see the difference.

As to this post mi nuh think she would be stupid enough to cut down ar money tree. Yes she fuck pon him but him did a fuck lef right n centre and if unnu check back the engagement video, the man apologize and say him ago mek it up. A nuh the first Met, run a story bout her giving bun so unnu nuh jump pon mi Met, she just a report wah the streets a say and we all know the street did grudge/badmind the gal. Mi personally hear woman a say dem hate ar bcuz of ar man plain as day so unnu talk up

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/blem-in-jamaica-portmore/rapunzel-dem-seh-hef-oney-money-done/

21. Black Claire, you know why? Because a lot of black men and women Naw deal with real progress. Look at some of the comments on here, all they talk about is shoes and clothes which is their God. If Met put up something about someone who is achieving in a field not fashion related,that post would hardly get a comment if any. How many come on here to recommend a good book that they had read and wanted to share it? Blogs are not only about drama, especially when they are trifling. Sometime a person would like to chill out and have some intellectual conversation , not the crab inna barrel kind but that which uplift you mentally. Sorry dear in the black community this is very lacking.
    So it is not that a black man or woman would not like to be with their own its just that the pool is not there as the good ones would have been recognised and snapped up quite quickly. And why should you stay with a person just because they are the same colour as they? And don’t think that just because a black person might date outside of their race, it’s because they have an inferiority complex, it’s not necessary so. Only a real butto would think that (and there are a lot) . They would also have to have something enticing to keep that relation ongoing, because as we get older different things away from sex becomes more important. Please note I am not bashing your argument, I am just voicing my opinion as this is a topic that often times my friends and I have discussed. Any way we are all God’s children, and I do see beyond colour ,as long as a person has certain traits that I admire i don’t mind. But most importantly, it would not impact on who I am as a black person, as I would remain proud for who I am, while acknowledging my ancestral past, and being true to the history.it’s one love

22. Yes sah a pure mix up, heavy D thanks for that link lol, i went and read a few things. so Oney was involved in a shooting over cactus, interesting. Also, i think Oney a follow fada fowl and his nephew by building apartments. Most of those buildings a nuh oney own them, while oney build a one apt complex the real big man is roy fowl big nephew nuh him control the money and the apt. up a breamar avenue the 3 story apt that the king alarm incident took place where vegas was a roy fowl own that one and him big nephew, the one pon knightsdale drive a fowl and him nephew, the one on molynes road and fowl and him nephew, one off constant spring road a fowl and him big nephew which is suckiw britis bredda, the one a barbican a roy fowl big nephew control that now since fowl dead. so oney nuh really big and have it like that, a roy fowl and him big nephew a reap money, roy fowl and him big nephew all have loan company, mi a wonder how him get approval from the Financial place pon barbados avenue. mixx up too much corporate people mix up in the british link up crew behind the scenes. a nuff business places tie into roy fowl business, govt check dem out