THE STORY OF IESHA AND TITIMAN

Information reaching JMG is that Iesha Jone knew P’Boy for years, they grew up together and she also has a child. It is true that she was sleeping with both P’Boy and Titi which is how the plot that was planned worked. It is said that Titiman told Iesha that if she did not go along with the plans they would kill her.

The plan was to set up P’Boy. Titi man kept track of her her movements so he knew exactly where they would be on the day that he was killed.. Titiman used this as a way to move in on P’Boy , kill him and put the people of Denham town in fear again

44 thoughts on “THE STORY OF IESHA AND TITIMAN

1. I don’t see what dem see in her but maybe because MI nuh have Murderer’s eyes!!lesha I don’t see ur body but what I’ve seen convince me that..nooo..u can’t get IT!!Which is really so tragic cuz pinkwall ppl know that I’m overly generous with IT!! :sorry :matabelo :malu2

2. THIS MAY BE TRUE I HOPE SHE SINGS ON THEM. AND THEY MOVE HER FAMILY FROM OUT OF TG AND PUT THEM IN THE WITNESS PROTECTION. THE COKE FAMILY SET OF GERMS AND NEED TO BE AWAY WITH

3. 1. “It is said that Titiman told Iesha that if she did not go along with the plans they would kill her.”

How would someone, outside of Titiman and Iesha, know about such a demand/threat? Did Iesha tell someone that Titiman threaten her life if she did not setup P-Boy?

2. “Titi man kept track of her her movements so he knew exactly where they would be on the day that he was killed.”

If No. 1 is true, then Titiman wouldn’t need to monitor Iesha’s movements to know where P-Boy was so that “they” could kidnap P-Boy. They would simply rely on a call from her that she was about to meet with P-Boy at a specific place. Also, if Titiman knew her every move, wouldn’t he know that she was sleeping with both them for sometime and take action against her long before now?

Something is not adding up here. I think No. 2 is more believable than No. 1. At any rate, I think Iesha is the witness that provide every detail of this killing (even though the police is saying it is a man). Iesha (first to be charged), Livity and Titiman is already charged for murder and Bama-T is back in the island and has already turn himself in with his attorney. Ratty and David Biggs are next to be charged.

4. sender! its more like a internal power struggle than a rebellion against oppression, since the extradition of dudus dedham town embrace the ideology that power should be rotated back to dedham town as a symbol to the claudius massop clan, couple that with those dregs are at loggeheads over control of the proceeds from the lucrative extortion racket in the corporate area,

5. Figga it was sumting like dat. But if she’s him enemy babymodda why Tittiman dey wid her? Or is force him force har fi dey wid him? Either way it would not have a happy end for her. Tenk God a jail she end up n not under di ground.

6. Sender mi did a try mek a link and nothing..I dozed off..had a long holiday weekend so mi busted..Anyway..people who not in the ghetto and cramped certain ways will never understand the level of fear these germs put in people so they will not understand how the people saw pboy as their saving grace..My only question is how tg man dem end up a run denham town when they were at odds before even dudus go jail? Titi man si seh iesha lose so him move in fi di kill so that he could get to pboy..all dem study a badness

1. Jamaica should try this solution that is practiced here and seems to be working; they need to disperse everyone to other parishes and then repurpose the land for condo/business development/farming etc. This is a very expensive thing to do but it would be worth it. Jamaicans are resilient, so I know that hardworking, law abiding and honest people would make a new life and be okay. If they can survive ghetto life, they can survive anything.

There needs to be a real permanent solution to end corruption between politicians/law enforcement/and criminals. If left to me every single police officer in this area would be axed and the hiring process would be harder than walking on hot coals. You cannot become a police officer here if any of your relatives were ever charged with a crime. Well, I would also include friends. It’s unfair but it makes sense.
      Point is real change is needed. This too is costly, but so are ineffective Band-aid solutions.

1. By him, yuh mean Titiman…right? Is she pregnant now as mentioned on another thread and who is the lucky father…Titiman or P-Boy? Does she have a child now and who is the father?

7. What basement granny Angella striker going to do now her ugley Dutty son ratty will be not a free man any more.He help kill my friend pie in the club in Ny in the 90s that mother f**ker blood on her hand she help set up the dude what got kill in Manhattan what was on the phone texting .His name is Brandon Woodward that dirty bitch iron back and they have info that her phone was connected to his phone ,and also the murder of Lafro I am talking about the dude from CA and ms Met I am talking truth I was in a Apt in CA when a certain person daughter telling a man the info I sit there playing stupid lol.met I sware on my life I am telling the truth

1. You are just regurgitating a lot of the information that was made public on this site with regards to Lefrac and Brandon Woodard (NOT Woodward). You don’t know shyt!

8. Shy Girl you sitting there playing stupid must have been a natural for you. It shouldnt take much on your part. I honestly believe you were not playing though.

9. I am far from be stupid.and ms met that Dudus aka short man usto call my house in CA in 1994 run up my phone bills My sister in Law still doing FEDS time for him too.and his family never one day put a dime on her book she will be Deported when she finish her time.and also my Brother in law doing time for him in North Carolina now too for him they catch up to him about 3yrs ago.i usto talk to foxy on the phone too Jim Brown son baby mother jatea, my sister in law was pat friend the resaturant in brooklyn the one what did live with the dread she always have a lot of shit going around her restaurant livity was trying to kill my baby father he run to another country.what iron back going to do now no more ratty

10. Anonymous go suck your mother Dutty bundle me never send for you crow bate.ms met foxy have a sister name Jacky and sherona they usto live on church ave in brooklyn and Jacky man did name sunny that is what they call him.and Sophia Aka milk shake in CA they are friend .Sophia Powell is her real name.live in Fontana CA.that is Marlon Jones junior peoples

11. Met, this thread his shaping up to be a another Dudus thread. Should this be on the front page?

12. MS Met me know a lot about dudus shit my in-laws all involved with him.say no more I usto take all the phone calls what came into my Apt okay if I did not beat out my baby father out of my Apt .with a base ball bat I would have got mix up okay in all his shit usto push in Virginia .CA North Carolina back to atlanta,his guns usto put in barrels in soap box them ,and they where trying to recute me and my baby father said no okay

13. Shy girl not lying. Don’t try silence the girl because you don’t want dutty iron back, ratty, Blackman, rev and the rest exposed. I have a picture with my cousin and rev in prison. Rev confessed plenty tings to my family so what Shy girl saying can be confirmed. IRon back son who work for MTA is a big whale and ratty is a big murderer. We need to work together to bring these wasters down. Anonymous you can’t stop Shy girl from talking the truth but.

14. That mother f**ker can’t silence me .let me said more I usto f**k ratty friend they call him chigga him and pie usto come to CA all the times in the 90s .they usto stay at Rankin yard in Gardena ca.rankin baby mother name Shannon.and when ratty did Rob the money truck Orion back did get a lot of the moneys

1. Shy Girl said: “I use to f**k ratty friend, they call him chigga”. So you were f**king Chigga while living with one of your baby father (I heard you have five kids, five baby daddies)? Bwoy Shy Girl, the mileage on your *** is very high. Look like you spent your teenage years on your back and hence the reason why you write/read at second grade level.

Oh, look like you use to live in Brooklyn…probably still do. Yuh using California to throw off people, but a Brooklyn yuh live.

1. Stfu an don’t try to cow the girl down. How the hell u get she dating chigga and the baby dad at the same time in what she said. The girl said she use to. Read and comprehend. That could have been before she met the baby daddy. Lowe the bc gyal so what if she a f*** from she young. At lease she a nuh thief like you and your friends.

15. Shy Girl, mi actually enjoying deciphering what u saying. Gwaan talk di tings dem good gyal. Bring down dose evil f**kas from modda dung to gran pickneys.
    Interesting about Iron Back role in Brandon Woodard murder. Her time limited while dem a gwaan “bill” a case gainst har

16. And a she set up Lafroc Shauna star man that is why she keep calling him to come to her party .she have the killers waiting to kill those. Mens I sit in Tivoli people house in CA when they all talking that bitch is a wicked woman.just like how she have the girl go to the hotel with Brandon Woodward for them to keep a tap on him and have Lloyd drive the renter car with the killer and they where trying to get the Actor there but he did not go Brandon Woodward.go to is death he did not know.now what Angella striker iron back ain’t so bitch,met guggiest in CA know about the murder too they all involved

1. Front Page yesss Metty!!!! Shy girl mi like when u talk di tings but careful u exposing u who are. Talk di tings without telling the scenes you were at and who u were with there. Careful.

17. Not picking up for Iesha but we all know how ghetto run, when certain man send fi yuh, yuh can’t say no. I think Tittiman target her because he knew she was involved with Pboy. Anyhow I like the prospect of this outcome; one dead and the rest of germs going to prison. If I was Iesha, I sing like a canary bird in exchange for witness protection, preferably any foreign country.

18. Oh. This is her story. She has a lot to live with for the rest of her life. However long that might be.

19. BTW, Iesha was such a good actress, PBoy never see o sign of nervousness or guilt pon har? She neva a move bummy? Well she played the role well!!! Did i read she was also at the murder scene? Good Lord!!!

20. You don’t know how I am .I am not giving up the real seen okay but thank you.it could be different shoe girl on here don’t ?????????

1. I noticed where you said one thing in one thread and another thing in a next thread… CONFUSE US WHILE YUH EXPOSE DEM!!!

Just think before you write and hit the comment button.

21. Crow bate I have no mileage on me you do .And no I don’t live in brooklyn okay .you all think you can draw me out lol I have read yes on pink wall but I was into that APT when man woman and child talking about striker role in those murders,and how they need to kill the dude what she think is talking and will talk Bitch what now I am going to contact the PD tomorrow bumbo cloth and give them details now what.and they talk how she should have throw away the phone from Lafroc murder and used a different one in Brandon Woodward murder I am going to contact 107 prescient and the one in midtown why she still on the street is because no one will step forward and say I will watch this bitches you all f**k up
    I am going to do this it take me 6mths to step forward on Marlon Jones aka junior case I wait on things for a long time also I am contacting them about ratty kill pie in that party they can bring him back to face the music in the good old USA.you all can’t scared me or shut me up I am a season work I have backup bitches

22. The David Biggs is Neisha Eva Clean Brother the neisha that try to keep up with Shelly Eva Clean and crew David aka Alien turned himself in Sunday nobody like him and his family down here in Tg and man out ah town want kill him plus man up the road inna garden