THE MOTHER’S DAY GREETING OF THE CENTURY

11 thoughts on “THE MOTHER’S DAY GREETING OF THE CENTURY

1. Actually bro,you’ve invented quite a few words! !gwaan go patent n copyright dem yute!

2. He writes like how he talks. He spelt invented right but comfort wrong? Go figure! Its sad to see these young people dam near illiterate. However, he still gave a shout out to his mom.

3. It’s not too late young man to educate yourself. I’m not going to bash you, because, however lacking your grammar may have been, it came from a good place.A lot of educated children did not even tell their mother, Happy Mother’s Day.

4. WHY MOST OF THE JAMAICANS THAT LIVE IN JA ON SOCIAL. MEDIA CANT SPELL OR WRITE A DECENT SENTENCE? I AM CONCERNED ABOUT THE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM IN JAMAICA. Mi SEE IT NUFF PON FB AND IG

5. When him seh mommy lie fi him did he mean lay,as in lay down. Cuz if she tell lie fi him,him a go bite off har ears. guh school my yute being dunce ain’t cute.

6. Du, to, how, I jus losted,a several many brane sells, readng,that, it maid me wrote, dis,