THE MOTHER POST HER GRANDCHILD

SENDER:-You see this now it all over the blog the man never tell notify him breed somebody what a mother she couldn’t wait until after his funeral my god !! That boy was so private he would not want this my god what a spectacle for followers and attention

13 thoughts on “THE MOTHER POST HER GRANDCHILD

1. erykah nuh av no song fi go write? Cleo is wrestling with demons. How is she gonna fake tears and a broken heart in front millions of people? She must feel unnatural. I hope she is haunted til she tek har last breath. Wicked b!tch. All her actions are unnatural

2. This Bitch makes me sick, unfortunately we have so much of these bastard mumma in society and the kids cannot do anything but love them. Laugh yes Erykah.

3. It was known he had a child on the way .,, he made it known stop run up Ina tings unu don’t know bout !

4. All waah gwan mi just waaah know a who a breed?? eeh? Who is breeding? :nerd cause a muss she … Son a buy ring and shit him deal with yuh like a him gal mi naaa look.. bitch yuh ova yah a read, a who a breed cause yuh neva involve inna him life all of a sudden baby madda inna picture and you know dem an a post ultrasound pic :rolleyes: a who dah bloodclaaat bacteria yah man? Smaddy go check har een deh. Ppl a laugh afta yuh tuh Bumbo.

5. His baby mom is all over the blogs … same one that was cussing some fans burned her stuff at the candle lighting. Like he made it known he had a child on the way but the relationship with his babymom was strained. Y’all wasn’t even fans when he was here but staying posting about what u don’t know …. love mix up too much make the boy Rest In Peace