THE LITTLE BOY WHEY KILL HIMSELF FATHER DEH PAN HIM SECOND MURDER CHARGE…JUDGE SEH NO BAIL FI GO DI FUNERAL

A father’s request for bail to attend his son’s funeral was denied when he appeared in the Gun Court on Wednesday.

Daviat Johnson, who is charged with the murder of man on Banana Street in Kingston on September 26 last year, is to return to court on February 5.

His attorney, Christopher Townsend, said the judge denied bail because this is Mr. Johnson’s second murder charge.

Mr. Johnson’s 13 year old son, Davion, who lived in Grange Hill, Westmoreland, killed himself last November while visiting his mother and stepfather in St Mary.

He was a student of Belmont High School.

His funeral will take place on Saturday.

4 thoughts on “THE LITTLE BOY WHEY KILL HIMSELF FATHER DEH PAN HIM SECOND MURDER CHARGE…JUDGE SEH NO BAIL FI GO DI FUNERAL

1. If dis story nuh reinforce seh the things you do as a parent really have an effect on your children then nothing will. Father, you took lives and your child took his own and removed himself from this earth, you can never enjoy him again just as your victims can no longer enjoy their loved ones. I also thank the judge for standing up for something, no funeral attendance is correct justice.

When ppl tell unno fi stop and realize the spiritual impact of unno actions and the generational curses unno setting up, unno think ppl talking cause a fraid dem fraid fi dead. We live in a spiritual world and every thought, word and action has its own consequences. Meck dis world fool and deceive unno, all when unno think unno get away with unno crimes universal justice will force unno souls to reincarnate into new bodies and face justice for as many incarnations as it takes until unno right unno wrongs. It pays to do speak and think good at all times.

2. No mi luv yuh nuh need fi see yuh son off.. shoulda tink bout dat b4.. sounds like a bag a bangarangs a gwan inna di family nuff unfinished tings dat was done.